Stats: 3,194,203 members, 7,953,749 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 03:09 AM

Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? - Forum Games - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? (2102 Views)

Answer A Question With A Question Reloaded / Answer A Question With A Question / Can You Answer A Question With A Question? (2) (3) (4)

Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 1:50pm On Oct 26, 2008
why did the over 100 pages forums get locked before i could say my last words?? angry angry
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 1:54pm On Oct 26, 2008
ok how do i delete this thread i ddnt know that ma favourite game already had a part2!! grin grin
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 10:56pm On Oct 26, 2008
how do i kiss u?? grin
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 11:38pm On Oct 26, 2008
lol are u sure u want to kiss me?
or. . . are u just trying to make me blush?? angry angry
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 11:41pm On Oct 26, 2008
all of d above. . or do u have a problem wit blushin?? tongue
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 11:43pm On Oct 26, 2008
no! i no fine reach ma name oh! u don see ma pix ne?
if yea then we can talk biz aight? cool cool
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 11:46pm On Oct 26, 2008
ehmm. . fyne bobo grin
seh na ur chic be dat?? shocked
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 11:47pm On Oct 26, 2008
do u like her?
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 12:11am On Oct 27, 2008
she's pretty. . is she ur gurl??
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 12:29am On Oct 27, 2008
nah!! do u think all guys will admit they have a gurl to another pretty girl?  grin
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 12:33am On Oct 27, 2008
ehmmm. . . it's kwl to come out straight u know grin
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 12:35am On Oct 27, 2008
nah she aint!!

the girl i luv is still in naija! do u think other guys will follow her as i no de around?
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 12:38am On Oct 27, 2008
welll. . probably but it depends on her (whether she gives dem a chance or not)
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 12:45am On Oct 27, 2008
well, her boyfriend left the school and i went for her since she is nice and damn sooo pretty!!! am sure the same thing go happen again angry
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 12:48am On Oct 27, 2008
lloll. . . cycle
well. . if she's still interested in u den it might not happen again . . but do u trust her??
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 12:53am On Oct 27, 2008
at all!!!
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by Perle(f): 12:54am On Oct 27, 2008
all of what?
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 12:58am On Oct 27, 2008
cant u read? cheesy
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 12:58am On Oct 27, 2008
richo:

at all!!!
too bad. .  so what's gonnna happen nw??
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 1:03am On Oct 27, 2008
toh! i will mingle with the cute fishes in the sea and when i go naija for xmas i will hope for the best!!! i call her alot tho
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 1:05am On Oct 27, 2008
gud for u. .
n' ehmm, cute fishes in d sea?? (u do play around alot, dont u??)
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 1:10am On Oct 27, 2008
umm. . . yea i like being around pretty females but its not as if i sleep with all of them so its not bad. . . abi is thaat bad?
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 1:12am On Oct 27, 2008
it's not bad. . i also like being around HOT!! muscular guys grin cool
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 1:18am On Oct 27, 2008
i like girls with dimples alot!!!
imagine how many funny and silly things i do around her just to make her smile!! gosh men dimples are soooooo cute cheesy grin grin grin
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 1:25am On Oct 27, 2008
lloll. . . funny u
dimples are cute indeed. .
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 1:30am On Oct 27, 2008
do u have dimples or only nipples? grin
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 1:32am On Oct 27, 2008
i have nipples not dimples. . . grin
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 1:43am On Oct 27, 2008
i like cute ones not the ones that are. . . lipsrsealed
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 1:48am On Oct 27, 2008
hehe. . . d ones dat are what nw?? grin
well. . mine are d cutest any guy could eva dream of or see cool tongue
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 2:01am On Oct 27, 2008
what makes u think they are cute?
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by sima(f): 2:24am On Oct 27, 2008
reli good question. .    tongue
i recognize cute things when i cc them n' besides my ex bfs makes excellent remarks on them  tongue. .
Re: Can U Still Answer A Question With A Question? by richo(m): 2:54am On Oct 27, 2008
sima:

reli good question. .    tongue
i recognize cute things when i cc them n' besides my ex bfs makes excellent remarks on them  tongue. .
does that mean he still gets to see them?

Test Your Intelligence Here / How Many Eyes And Mouth(s) Do You See? (game) / EXPOSING Nlder's With Different Handles.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15