Stats: 3,152,317 members, 7,815,606 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:12 PM

Who's That - Forum Games - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Who's That (1978 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Who's That by sexyLeamon(f): 11:49am On Oct 29, 2008
the game is simple, you write a word
the person below write the name of a nairalander that best
suite it.

example
person1 stupid
person 2 Tumfulu and then write another word

annoying
Re: Who's That by Nobody: 12:46pm On Oct 29, 2008
sexyLeamon [size=3pt]hehehehe[/size]

Funny
Re: Who's That by sexyLeamon(f): 1:12pm On Oct 29, 2008
ibkaye:

sexyLeamon [size=3pt]hehehehe[/size]
angry angry angry

Funny
Krama

nice
Re: Who's That by krama(m): 4:01pm On Oct 29, 2008
sexyLeamon:

Funny
Krama
shocked grin kiss

Nice
lysaa

Charming
Re: Who's That by Moyola(f): 4:10pm On Oct 29, 2008
Yoloma

cunning undecided
Re: Who's That by romsky: 4:17pm On Oct 29, 2008
i don 4get
Re: Who's That by Moyola(f): 5:04pm On Oct 29, 2008
whai? undecided

yeye guy
Re: Who's That by Nobody: 5:10pm On Oct 29, 2008
Chamotex lipsrsealed

Nasty
Re: Who's That by bigboyslim(m): 5:28pm On Oct 29, 2008
Brash

Compassionate
Re: Who's That by Moyola(f): 5:46pm On Oct 29, 2008
Loyamo

brags alot angry
Re: Who's That by Nobody: 5:47pm On Oct 29, 2008
Tumfulu

Beautiful
Re: Who's That by lysaa(f): 6:34pm On Oct 29, 2008
krama:

shocked grin kiss

Nice
lysaa

Charming

I'm humbled sir. wink

beautiful
MissyB

Intelligent.
Re: Who's That by cescky(m): 8:53pm On Oct 29, 2008
whos that whose u? angry tongue
Re: Who's That by lysaa(f): 11:26pm On Oct 29, 2008
lol. . love ur siggy, says a lot! kiss

but u didnt play the game angry
Re: Who's That by Tgirl4real(f): 11:58pm On Oct 29, 2008
u din't play d game too lysaa tongue
Re: Who's That by Nobody: 12:00am On Oct 30, 2008
iwo nko cool
Re: Who's That by Moyola(f): 12:11am On Oct 30, 2008
cescky:

whos that whose u? angry tongue

iwo bobo yii, whr hv yu bn? shocked
Re: Who's That by timothyy(m): 10:02am On Oct 30, 2008
Intelligent
Timothyy

Special
Re: Who's That by Nobody: 10:54am On Oct 30, 2008
Special
all the intelligent nairalanders

dumb
Re: Who's That by romsky: 4:07pm On Oct 30, 2008
all my attackers

cheer leader
Re: Who's That by Raysima(f): 7:59pm On Oct 30, 2008
!BK

geeks
Re: Who's That by richo(m): 4:04am On Oct 31, 2008
geolabious

liar
Re: Who's That by Raysima(f): 6:13am On Oct 31, 2008
dunno

funny
Re: Who's That by Okanran(m): 6:16am On Oct 31, 2008
Alot of peepz in 'ere

Crazy!
Re: Who's That by Tgirl4real(f): 4:47pm On Oct 31, 2008
Crazy

Lance_vader

Down to earth
Re: Who's That by sexyLeamon(f): 9:59am On Nov 01, 2008
gabrywyl

Lovely
Re: Who's That by lysaa(f): 6:46pm On Nov 01, 2008
sexyleamon

cheerful-hearted.
Re: Who's That by AshtonJake(m): 5:50pm On Nov 02, 2008
Gabrywyl

Crazy
Re: Who's That by bluespice(f): 9:39pm On Nov 02, 2008
brash- mr Crackles

effortlessly sexy (yum) tongue
Re: Who's That by ndumart: 10:41pm On Nov 02, 2008
Lysaa

Sassy
Re: Who's That by bluespice(f): 10:44pm On Nov 02, 2008
. . . now thats tough undecided
moyo?

party-pooper smiley
Re: Who's That by Gabry(f): 1:13am On Nov 03, 2008
Mykali grin

One in a million

I Like You Because: / Two Truths And One Lie / Bet9ja Shop For Sell

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11