Stats: 3,152,620 members, 7,816,556 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 01:05 PM

Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It (2383 Views)

See What Someone's Son Was Caught Doing. (abomination!). / Sex Denial Threatens 6-year-old Marriage In Lagos / F.D.A Oks 'morning-after' Pill For 17-year-olds (2) (3) (4)

Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by adeg(m): 4:34pm On Sep 07, 2014
Pls help out. How do you discipline & advice mere 6 year olds caught red-handed, not mere plays but the real acts. Am at a big dilemma here
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Nobody: 4:38pm On Sep 07, 2014
6 years old shocked
male or female

Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Nobody: 4:47pm On Sep 07, 2014
adeg: Pls help out. How do you discipline & advice mere 6 year olds caught red-handed, not mere plays but the real acts. Am at a big dilemma here

Only in prayers.
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by tintingz(m): 4:48pm On Sep 07, 2014
caught doing what exactly?
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by tosinjoe(m): 4:59pm On Sep 07, 2014
Well it appears they have so much orientation, unfortunately the wrong one, first what is the relationship between them, family? Neighbour? school mate? while u employ d rod, they also need d proper education.

Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by adeg(m): 5:21pm On Sep 07, 2014
@Tosinjoe. Thks. That's why I mentioned discipline & advice because from indications they are already well used to it.
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by adeg(m): 5:23pm On Sep 07, 2014
Pls this is serious, don't claim any ignorance
tintingz: caught doing what exactly?
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by adeg(m): 5:25pm On Sep 07, 2014
Yes thanks. Just thinking 'how-to' about the 'watch' aspect of "watch & pray"
ledafaze:

Only in prayers.
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by adeg(m): 5:31pm On Sep 07, 2014
A boy & a girl in d act of c o p u l a t I o n
Elantracey: 6 years old shocked
male or female
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by tosinjoe(m): 5:34pm On Sep 07, 2014
They are not only used to it, they obviously enjoy it too, possibly ways they could learn such from are; Parents, kind of movies they see, already corrupt children at school, They are not too small to know the dangers involed with such acts.

Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by MARKone(m): 5:34pm On Sep 07, 2014
Beat the living daylight out of him.

Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by echobee(f): 5:36pm On Sep 07, 2014
Ops,
Caught doing what? With who? Where? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked. Answer me oooooooo
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by tosinjoe(m): 5:39pm On Sep 07, 2014
Well u could make them scared as kids, tell them sex is meant for daddy and mummy and if they indulge in such, then terrible things could happen, turn their minds against it totally.

Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by 5minsmadness: 5:50pm On Sep 07, 2014

embarassed

I got nothing sad
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Nobody: 5:52pm On Sep 07, 2014
Op, are you the 6-year old in question? undecided
why is sekx so difficult for you to type? undecided ogini reproduction? lipsrsealed

anyways, what's your relationship with the kids in question?
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by adeg(m): 5:58pm On Sep 07, 2014
I actually type c o p u l a t I o n don't know how it changed to reproduction n defying edit.
They r family friends kids
alutacontinua: Op, are you the 6-year old in question? undecided
why is sekx so difficult for you to type? undecided ogini reproduction? lipsrsealed

anyways, what's your relationship with the kids in question?
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Nobody: 6:02pm On Sep 07, 2014
adeg: I actually type c o p u l a t I o n don't know how it changed to reproduction n defying edit.
They r family friends kids

Tell their mother. cool
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Nobody: 6:16pm On Sep 07, 2014
Hian na wa o,six year olds shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked, it's either from their parents, what they watch on tv or influence from school,if the kids are not yours, please let their parents know what's happening,and if they are your kids,you better sit them down and talk the fear of s.ex and touching of each other's genitals into them.

Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by adeg(m): 6:50pm On Sep 07, 2014
Thanks all. I think my wife should handle it
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by egopersonified(f): 6:56pm On Sep 07, 2014
adeg: Thanks all. I think my wife should handle it

U won go hide abi? Firstly, six year olds are quite wise, so the first thing is to find out where they learnt it from. Divide and conquer, ie, ask them seperately in a calm and non threatening manner. Ensure the source is taken out of their lives, well if it is you, then abstinence is the best policy. Tell them fake horrible things that would scare them if they continue. Lastly, go to the closest public sch to you, buy two good canes and do the needful.

Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by tintingz(m): 7:01pm On Sep 07, 2014
adeg: Pls this is serious, don't claim any ignorance
well, spank them and tell them it is not good for kids. tell them stories.

they are watching romance movies or have seen adults "doing it"
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Xsenga(f): 7:07pm On Sep 07, 2014
HMMMM grin
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Nobody: 7:14pm On Sep 07, 2014
pichure or ....IDONBELIVIT
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by beeevan: 7:27pm On Sep 07, 2014
Do you have live ins? Look into them.
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Haywhymido(m): 7:36pm On Sep 07, 2014
Na wa o, 6yrs old. Kindly do as mrs ego said o
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by EfemenaXY: 7:50pm On Sep 07, 2014
adeg: Pls help out. How do you discipline & advice mere 6 year olds caught red-handed, not mere plays but the real acts. Am at a big dilemma here

Save the discipline, floggings, beatings, shouting, ravings, and 'advice' for the irresponsible parents.

Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Nobody: 7:51pm On Sep 07, 2014
No come give person hypertension with this your news o... Flog them like say tomorrow no dey after which,gently teach them what they need to know

Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Yemlizzy(f): 7:54pm On Sep 07, 2014
You have to instill strong morals in them and make research on how,when and where the act started from.

Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Nobody: 8:10pm On Sep 07, 2014
What! Tell em deres nothing to be ashamed of! Its perfectly normal! That should relax d chumps.
Then lecture dem on alternatives.
E.g. masturbation! Its OK to touch urself just don't.... Blah blah
How to pick up chicks! Or scope babes their age. What it was like for u at their age.
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Pampers: 8:19pm On Sep 07, 2014
For a little child of that age to be exposed to such a thing; am sure the parents must have been so careless as regards the kind of movies or the kind of people the child is left in custody of. Parenting of today is different from the way it was for our parents. For a child to do such s thing means the child has been carelessly exposed. It will reall take a lot for the child to recover no matter howmuch of counselling. Because its already registered in the child's brain.

Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by Nobody: 8:22pm On Sep 07, 2014
Pampers: For a little child of that age to be exposed to such a thing; am sure the parents must have been so careless as regards the kind of movies or the kind of people the child is left in custody of. Parenting of today is different from the way it was for our parents. For a child to do such s thing means the child has been carelessly exposed. It will reall take a lot for the child to recover no matter howmuch of counselling. Because its already registered in the child's brain.
u and ur ideas! Where'd u pick that up from.
Something can be done.
And kids normally turn out great.
Re: Advise & Discipline 6-year Olds Caught Doing It by adeg(m): 9:13pm On Sep 07, 2014
U r entitled to ur opinion.
So if it were U its perfect picture time?
frankben: pichure or ....IDONBELIVIT

Giant Aluminum Pot Popularly Called Koko Irin / Deleted. / Provocative Words Used By Men On Their Wifes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36