Stats: 3,161,554 members, 7,847,311 topics. Date: Saturday, 01 June 2024 at 03:09 PM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (311) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3571540 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (308) (309) (310) (311) (312) (313) (314) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mzjaney(f): 11:06am On Feb 21, 2015
kingphilip:

and he cannot even spell his boo's name correctly

this is buharism (not knowing the name of ur deputy)

cc Mzjaney
Lol.. Leave my boo joor its typo error
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by RFella(m): 11:10am On Feb 21, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Yes

Yayyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!! Ah shoki!!!!! Shoki Ah....Shoki Ah.....
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:10am On Feb 21, 2015
busyinks:

Goin as usual nd urs?
great

is the ink really that busy nw?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:13am On Feb 21, 2015
mzjaney:
it is not jare
he doesn't know it

ask buhari he'll tell u
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mzjaney(f): 11:15am On Feb 21, 2015
kingphilip:

it is not jare
he doesn't know it

ask buhari he'll tell u
Hahaha... U sha want me to fight my boo sha.. Buh I will dissappoint u tongue
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 11:16am On Feb 21, 2015
Owliver:
well, I was told fighting started because the celebrant's crush who was a cultist was drunk and he challenged the celebrants "main boyfriend" yh I was told cos I was still sleeping ontop person motor. then they fired gun three times "Gboa" "Gboa" "Gboa" Obobs sad na so I wake up see as people dey run go out, I didn't know what happened but I follow them begin run. Now outside the gate there were fer house and 3 routs to get to the express. One was the main route where normal people pass the other two were narrow ways through bushes. Most people ran towards the main route which had houses and light but me and some few strange peole run through the other side. After going a bit further I stopped and started walking. Darkness everywhere. Bushes taller than me everywhere. In front of me were two strange boys and guess what came to my mind next "Who these guys be? "What if them be ritualists? "Who say make I pass here na? What if these guys kill me nobody go even know. "Anything wey wan happen make E happen.... Then to God be the glory the guys were not ritualists grin I got to the road after so much staggering I started trekking home instead make I enter okada I dey stagger dey trek *SMH sad then on the way I met one of my compound guy buying suya, he collected all my money with me and payed for his suya and put me on a buy and asked the bike to take me to "Kpomo villa" that's near my house. When I got home guess what happen?? grin grin grin wait for it people... Brace up..... To be continues................
well, I got home earlier than my room mate so I had to wait outside drunk and full of confidence... Then Jumoke came home, Jummy na one fine sekc girl with nice big azz and boos obobs, the girl fine gaaaaaan. my room mate had a crush on the jummy. Then I called jummy and started teasing jummy as I no get work na, she was just laughing and smilling, we were having fun until my room mate came. He was also drunk. He came, saw me and jummy smilling and have a good time, base on highness na my guy para for me na so me sef para for am. Na so my guy carry me nack for ground o we begin fight gidigbo because of jummy. Everybody in the compound came out to see two drunkards fighting for a girl LooooooooL* well, the guy beat me sha because I no ready before hin carry me land for ground sad throughour my stay in that compound they all laughed at both of us for fighting for a woman. Well, we wouldn't fight on a normal day na. Na achohol cos am..... This happened 2011.... End of story NEXT......... grin

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Sambest2(m): 11:20am On Feb 21, 2015
chidexSmokey:

Yea,most pple have known their stand.
How I wish other schools will just follow suit.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mayorsweet(m): 11:24am On Feb 21, 2015
Babatawa....pls help us get dis frm d north for d A15 party...we're counting on u bro

thanks
#A15partyisforreal
#mayGodspareourlivestillthen

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mayorsweet(m): 11:33am On Feb 21, 2015
Owliver:
well, I got home earlier than my room mate so I had to wait outside drunk and full of confidence... Then Jumoke came home, Jummy na one fine sekc girl with nice big azz and boos obobs, the girl fine gaaaaaan. my room mate had a crush on the jummy. Then I called jummy and started teasing jummy as I no get work na, she was just laughing and smilling, we were having fun until my room mate came. He was also drunk. He came, saw me and jummy smilling and have a good time, base on highness na my guy para for me na so me sef para for am. Na so my guy carry me nack for ground o we begin fight gidigbo because of jummy. Everybody in the compound came out to see two drunkards fighting for a girl LooooooooL* well, the guy beat me sha because I no ready before hin carry me land for ground sad throughour my stay in that compound they all laughed at both of us for fighting for a woman. Well, we wouldn't fight on a normal day na. Na achohol cos am..... This happened 2011.... End of story NEXT......... grin
Oliver,na God saved ur life till now:u for don peme since
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by doublezero7(m): 11:37am On Feb 21, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Real guys do real things. Thumbs Up dude. Well, what more can I say. 100% you say, 100% I say, 100% it is. Nice

Maximum respect brother! Well, you heard the boss, what more can I say? wink
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 11:43am On Feb 21, 2015
mzjaney:
Hmmm
I don't like watching fights o

so please don't fight him just divorce him
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 11:49am On Feb 21, 2015
Sodiqyinka! Pls dnt forget wot we both discussed yesterday*help me federal cooperative colleg ibadan and federal sch of survey oyo state
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Walexsammy(m): 12:18pm On Feb 21, 2015
mzjaney:
ori omo yi wa ni be.....shame don catch my dem tongue
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Walexsammy(m): 12:20pm On Feb 21, 2015
mzjaney:
thanks for getting my back boo, datz why I talk about u #A15stillturningup
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sparkleRed(f): 12:34pm On Feb 21, 2015
Mr sodiqyinka pls has uniben submitted theirs..esp 4 history students?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 12:36pm On Feb 21, 2015
Anugod! Treasure,council of observers! U ar sighted*ur fellow excos in council don dy de-activate their ghostmood bt u still dy there*diaris God o
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 12:44pm On Feb 21, 2015
Make I run do sum stuffs b4. English premier league matches go start* see u guys later*
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 12:46pm On Feb 21, 2015
Gracyel and busyinks! Hw ar u guys doing*happy wknd*
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Walexsammy(m): 12:48pm On Feb 21, 2015
kingphilip:

Hmmm
I don't like watching fights o

so please don't fight him just divorce him
Philip, so nah u dey snitch me like dis? Okay oooo
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Anugod(f): 12:51pm On Feb 21, 2015
erisegun:
Anugod! Treasure,council of observers! U ar sighted*ur fellow excos in council don dy de-activate their ghostmood bt u still dy there*diaris God o
Lolz, how una dey? I'm just following this house cos I find it interesting. I'm actually a C14 corp member.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by eunylondon(f): 12:52pm On Feb 21, 2015
Hello guys, it's been up to 1week since I came here. I hv been busy with one or two things. Really missed y'all. What's up with u guys? What's going on here? What's d latest gist? Someone should update me plzzz
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 12:57pm On Feb 21, 2015
mayorsweet:
Oliver,na God saved ur life till now:u for don peme since
oboy God save my life plenty times ooh no be lie...
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Laposhdiva: 12:58pm On Feb 21, 2015
sodiqyinka:
Real guys do real things. Thumbs Up dude. Well, what more can I say. 100% you say, 100% I say, 100% it is. Nice
Sodiqyinka, I acknowledge d authenticity of ur info on dis thread, tnx n keep up wit d good work. Pls send ur number to my e-mail (jinny2luv@yahoo.com), I need 2 speak wit u n urgently too. Tnx.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 1:00pm On Feb 21, 2015
Final moment I will never forget loading........... Me, the drive, the conductor and police force. This one be like police and thief grin *Brace yourself
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 1:01pm On Feb 21, 2015
Anugod:
Lolz, how una dey? I'm just following this house cos I find it interesting. I'm actually a C14 corp member.
waoh! Tnks 4 checking on ur goons*i usually notice u ar always observing*neva knew u whr already serving*by d way which state were u posted to?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 1:02pm On Feb 21, 2015
eunylondon:
Hello guys, it's been up to 1week since I came here. I hv been busy with one or two things. Really missed y'all. What's up with u guys? What's going on here? What's d latest gist? Someone should update me plzzz
Many things don happen now.... Hope you coming for the A15 party?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 1:06pm On Feb 21, 2015
sparkleRed:
Mr sodiqyinka pls has uniben submitted theirs..esp 4 history students?
Yes, they have. I can't confirm the department for now tho.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 1:06pm On Feb 21, 2015
Owliver:
Final moment I will never forget loading........... Me, the drive, the conductor and police force. This one be like police and thief grin *Brace yourself
lemme me pause wetin I wan do till tomorow! Wait mak I buy kunu first*

Mak I find whr to siddon* kunu yi tutu baje*oya! Oliver ,Leggo
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by dexcira(f): 1:07pm On Feb 21, 2015
kingphilip:

slept well
N u

tnx
one love too
. fyn o
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 1:08pm On Feb 21, 2015
Still waiting 4u @sodiqyinka
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 1:08pm On Feb 21, 2015
erisegun:
lemme me pause wetin I wan do till tomorow! Wait mak I buy kunu first*

Mak I whr to siddon* kunu yi tutu baje*oya! Oliver ,Leggo
my battery don low jo. I don postpone am
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by dexcira(f): 1:09pm On Feb 21, 2015
richybanky:

Good morning love, how was ur nite
. fyn o

(1) (2) (3) ... (308) (309) (310) (311) (312) (313) (314) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34