Stats: 3,163,097 members, 7,852,713 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 02:15 AM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (950) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3576926 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (947) (948) (949) (950) (951) (952) (953) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by RFella(m): 9:08pm On Mar 23, 2015
Owliver:
say God... That lodge wey dey behind glo lodge na there I dey na. Na my guy get car for there. Howfa?

Wow..small world oh....I firm oh...I just comot awka last week sef unto transcript mara
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mayorsweet(m): 9:09pm On Mar 23, 2015
Owliver:
even middle belt sef I no go like use my two left legs near. grin
Haba...all dos Middle belt still make brain bro; Nassarawa,Niger,Kwara, Kogi et al
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 9:12pm On Mar 23, 2015
rhema9898:
I Trow away Full respect for here oo, I Loyal to the Core and Mantle without Drifting.
Well first of all I tick all Northern States plus state I don't want to be posted to plus lagos where I stayed and awka where I school and my state Imo, leaving out only 5 States i wish to be posted to, I just dey fast and pray say e go work out as planned BTW me and God.
Secondly my no is NYSC/NUA... 09.i bin dry hear even abi na odd so make that magician do e magic give me e results.
Lastly plz guyz make unah welcome well and treat me softly like where u dey solve Fourier series and transformation. thanks a bunch
This girl has done a lot of fourier and laplace.

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by oracle009(m): 9:12pm On Mar 23, 2015
Luchiana1:
smiling..intewsting..shoo...see ds guy o.i laugh in espagnol... u didnt get my moniker right no wonder i didnt see ya mention. Anyways i no do. I don get eboo n real life boo. Heheh tanx for twyin..nice poem though
a torn clothe is mendable, a broken pitcher is fixable...bt a broken heart, who cn mend? Uv jst broken my heart! ***wat a day*** # bad me, jst saw d '1' afta Luchiana1...all tnks to my eyes
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ahmed4002(m): 9:12pm On Mar 23, 2015
Electronzeez:
[

Lol @ class room teacher.

Nothing is bad in teaching actually, the problem i have with nysc pushing corps members to the teaching line is the fact that not all youth corp members are better teacher.

I can speak for myself. I can only teach an audience of one and that is myself.
I am not too good in explaining theories on the chalk board, mind you teaching has nothing to do with intelligence, it is a special gift from God, though i would not rule out intelligence as one of the ingredients that stimulate one teaching performance.

The better way i can teach someone is through practical.

There is no thing bad about impacting knowledge to others. But the kind of country we are something has to be overlooked.
I can blend in every field.
I got no problem with the audience.
but the only problem am considering is sending someone to a place where you can't be comfortable.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 9:13pm On Mar 23, 2015
Owliver:
NOTICE! NOTICE!! NOTICE!!! the guy say na joke sad sad sad make una sorry ehn.
lmao! hope ur mind don come down
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 9:13pm On Mar 23, 2015
RFella:

Wow..small world oh....I firm oh...I just comot awka last week sef unto transcript mara
see as I sell you 25naira. Na furthest wey I don go na benin

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 9:13pm On Mar 23, 2015
clans:

Huh?
waddup
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 9:14pm On Mar 23, 2015
mayorsweet:
Haba...all dos Middle belt still make brain bro; Nassarawa,Niger,Kwara, Kogi et al
Naaah* I prefer yourba land close to lagos near badagry near border then ghana. Just incase grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by oracle009(m): 9:15pm On Mar 23, 2015
kingphilip:
6/10
If it's u that composed it sha
ofcux...twas all my composition...straight frm where der was no opposition....i was in a tight position tho, in tryn to cum up wt d proposition...sadly, d lady broke my heart, tho, i smell a rat...owliver predicted it nd i feel lik makin him feel d heat... Well sha, diaris God

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 9:16pm On Mar 23, 2015
pinkiepetite:
lmao! hope ur mind don come down
Yhhhh* am now cool as usual. Thanks jare ife mi.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by RFella(m): 9:16pm On Mar 23, 2015
Owliver:
see as I sell you 25naira. Na furthest wey I don go na benin

Ur head dey shake oh
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 9:17pm On Mar 23, 2015
rhema9898:

Re-Introduction
Name: Rhema Emmanuel
Sex: Female
Grad Sch: NAU
Coz studied: Industrial Physics
NYSC Verification : Yes
Pretty : Yes
Yr Grad: 2014
Ok that is sufficient if not visit my profile, Thanks for ur soft welcoming.
u ar indeed pretty*

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mayorsweet(m): 9:17pm On Mar 23, 2015
noordean:
This girl has done a lot of fourier and laplace.
+ Bessel and Sturm liouville equations grin et al
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 9:18pm On Mar 23, 2015
oracle009:
ofcux...twas all my composition...straight frm where der was no opposition....i was in a tight position tho, in tryn to cum up wt d proposition...sadly, d lady broke my heart, tho, i smell a rat...owliver predicted it nd i feel lik makin him feel d heat... Well sha, diaris God
hahahahaha sorry bro. I been wan boo her oooh long ago, she kan dey call me uncle, uncle sad na so I pack one side grin take heart ehn
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sleekyonyx(f): 9:19pm On Mar 23, 2015
Owliver:
wait,,, you mean you never see frog wey dey do baflit Are you kidding me ni? grin
U sabi lie grin

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mayorsweet(m): 9:20pm On Mar 23, 2015
Owliver:
Naaah* I prefer yourba land close to lagos near badagry near border then ghana. Just incase grin
Maybe Oyo...Saki dey very close to Benin Republic
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 9:20pm On Mar 23, 2015
Owliver:
Yhhhh* am now cool as usual. Thanks jare ife mi.
oliver! Who is Zibiri ?
Just lie and I go open ur yansh*
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 9:21pm On Mar 23, 2015
sleekyonyx:
U sabi lie grin
Loooolz* you sef don dey learn. Haha that's good babe nice one
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ahmed4002(m): 9:21pm On Mar 23, 2015
mayorsweet:

stop intimating us with your Differential equations nah Abi mathematical methods. Stoke theorem etc.

If I start mine cheesy

I will drill open case hole and wild cat Wells
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by oracle009(m): 9:22pm On Mar 23, 2015
Owliver:
hahahahaha sorry bro. I been wan boo her oooh long ago, she kan dey call me uncle, uncle sad na so I pack one side grin take heart ehn
ehn...no issue...where is dt ur babe? Na sharing tinz rmain now...i tend to love wt u love **love in sharing*
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Gracyel(f): 9:22pm On Mar 23, 2015
Ahmed4002:

a green card has no signature dear. It's manually done.

Just login to your dashboard. If there is no foreign message apart from your Call number details. no need to worry about. But always check your dashboard Atleast once a while before the portal close
Aiit. Thanks a lot for the info. Have a lovely night rest!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 9:22pm On Mar 23, 2015
mayorsweet:
Maybe Oyo...Saki dey very close to Benin Republic
ehen that kind one na hin I pray for. Not far away. Na God hand e dey sha.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sojiboy(m): 9:23pm On Mar 23, 2015
If you are posted to Abia and you need my help, don't hesitate to get in touch. Don't expect to be posted to where you wish, but if you eventually get it thank God. Ask batch C stream 2 guys, we are all disappointed. AKERRY, SODIQYINKA, AND A WHOLE LOTS OF MORE GOONS. most of us are now chilling our ass in Abia. Thank God for long legs. I for go jonz for Isialangwa North, Ubakala or even Umukiri. But as soon as I got to camp in tidy my way out and I found myself thou in a Village but the village is housing two federal institutions (Michael Okpara uni of agriculture and Nigeria Root and Crop Research Institute Umudike). They are very close to each other in Ikwuano Local government. As a sure boy I hot a house in state capital where I do my flexing. Umuahia to Umudike is just 15mins drive. I am. Enjoying my service here even though this is not where I wanted but I can't be more satisfied than this if I was given the state(Ogun state) I actually wanted. Pls get the best out of what you are given. My golden coin.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by noordean(m): 9:23pm On Mar 23, 2015
mayorsweet:
Baba na physics u study??
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by hadassaheke(f): 9:23pm On Mar 23, 2015
guys see as una de njoy while a fellow physicist is sad. i neva still see my name. "no record found" .....
*sobs*
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 9:23pm On Mar 23, 2015
erisegun:
oliver! Who is Zibiri ?
Just lie and I go open ur yansh*
get brain na. Na my friend for there. Ask odunharry na. Werey re oooh
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Owliver(m): 9:26pm On Mar 23, 2015
oracle009:
ehn...no issue...where is dt ur babe? Na sharing tinz rmain now...i tend to love wt u love **love in sharing*
see as you serious dey talk the thing. We are married with a baby boy. Die the matter tongue
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by RFella(m): 9:27pm On Mar 23, 2015
hadassaheke:
guys see as una de njoy while a fellow physicist is sad. i neva still see my name. "no record found" .....
*sobs*

Haa....have you altered the date of birth and reg number
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by erisegun: 9:27pm On Mar 23, 2015
Owliver:
get brain na. Na my friend for there. Ask odunharry na. Werey re oooh
ur wetin? Mak I munche am mak u see?grin
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Ahmed4002(m): 9:27pm On Mar 23, 2015
Gracyel:

Aiit. Thanks a lot for the info. Have a lovely night rest!

gracia.
night night
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by mayorsweet(m): 9:27pm On Mar 23, 2015
Ahmed4002:

stop intimating us with your Differential equations nah Abi mathematical methods. Stoke theorem etc.

If I start mine cheesy

I will drill open case hole and wild cat Wells
U be boss na cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (947) (948) (949) (950) (951) (952) (953) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32