Stats: 3,150,833 members, 7,810,206 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:46 PM

Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? - Fashion (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? (31451 Views)

Who Wore It Better, Beyonce Or Kim Kardashian? / Rihanna Or Ebube Nwagbo, Who Wore It Better? / Jennifer Lopez Or Kim Kardashian: Who Wore It Better? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by beeevan: 7:11pm On Sep 12, 2014
There is always something graceful about a trim and clear cut stature, Rihanna killed it for me.
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Abbey2sam(m): 7:15pm On Sep 12, 2014
Caracta: Who are they?

they are mama basira's missing daughters

Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Okeikpu(m): 7:20pm On Sep 12, 2014
Who is comparing Rihanna wt dat Agege bread?
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Lawrence14: 7:23pm On Sep 12, 2014
Before I even saw the pic I v concluded that rihanna would wore it better and she did. seriously those curves are killer but Kim on the other hand is not so fine anymore check out her breasts.
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 7:34pm On Sep 12, 2014
Carribean girls run it...ask RiRi.
RiRi rocks it better man.
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by fairygeh(f): 8:28pm On Sep 12, 2014
Tbh Kim wore it better.come on a gown comes out finer on someone with hips.it would always look better on someone with hips no matter what.#girlswithhipsrock

Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by nikkyshyne(f): 9:07pm On Sep 12, 2014
So rihanna could actually wear something decent? She should keep it up.

Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Iffffffy(f): 9:39pm On Sep 12, 2014
TrollMan: Kim Kadarshian - Over rated old cargo with head like headlight and eyes like “trafficator” bulb. This woman doesn't appeal me one bit, she's a slut_.

Rihanna - Yea she's a biitch but I like her. She rock the dress way better. One thing though, her swollen forehead is really disturbing.
haba! U dey vex for kim o

Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Dolcilicious(f): 9:44pm On Sep 12, 2014
Aunty rihanat wore it berra kisskiss
#Slimgalsrock grin
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Oluwagbengar(m): 10:15pm On Sep 12, 2014
omg
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 10:25pm On Sep 12, 2014
Wow! This is a very lovely dress, flatters both curves and edges. Though its quite tricky to choose but I think Rihanna wore it better.
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 11:25pm On Sep 12, 2014
Riri nwa di sharp......pino pino Riri m
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by lakefist(m): 11:43pm On Sep 12, 2014
TrollMan: Kim Kadarshian - Over rated old cargo with head like headlight and eyes like “trafficator” bulb. This woman doesn't appeal me one bit, she's a slut_.

Rihanna - Yea she's a biitch but I like her. She rock the dress way better. One thing though, her swollen forehead is really disturbing.
Please mr handsome please upload your pix for us to see the shape of your forehead.
#YourAreNotGod

Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 12:35am On Sep 13, 2014
Kim all the way for me
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 12:46am On Sep 13, 2014
God bless d day Riri was born.hottie
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by jesse11: 12:58am On Sep 13, 2014
i go for riri
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by ChildofChukwu(m): 2:11am On Sep 13, 2014
Kim's more voluptuous and all, but Rihanna definitely wore it better!!! wink
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by babayii: 6:40am On Sep 13, 2014
Rihanna
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Chrixtopha(m): 8:34am On Sep 13, 2014
oh nana rocks
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by toniobyke(m): 8:45am On Sep 13, 2014
hw's dat my business
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by tmodeltoluene(m): 9:23am On Sep 13, 2014
Is Rihana ,my girl friend
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Revolva(m): 10:30am On Sep 13, 2014
do you mean who w.hore it better its kim off course
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Sunnybabe(m): 11:02am On Sep 13, 2014
tmodeltoluene: Is Rihana ,my girl friend
have you
wake up from your dream?
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by jbaby265(f): 11:30am On Sep 13, 2014
who are they

dnt tink i know dem tongue
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by preciosaadriana8(f): 1:01pm On Sep 13, 2014
Kim
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by Nobody: 3:16pm On Sep 13, 2014
Riri looks more natural than Kim. I don't really like Kim because she's a plastic woman and of course so fake. Even her "Reality Show" is so dysfunctional and nothing to write home about. I cannot allow my future kids to watch her program. Juvenile delinquency is a huge problem.
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by fightforchange1(f): 1:41am On Sep 14, 2014
rhianna
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by niggereyez(f): 1:44am On Sep 14, 2014
junell: I love Kimmie but I got to agree that Riri rocked it better for me.
which wan come be kimmie and riri again
*tripping so much for these "superstars"
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by RETROSHAWTY(f): 9:34am On Sep 14, 2014
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by kandiikane(m): 11:22am On Sep 14, 2014
fairygeh: Tbh Kim wore it better.come on a gown comes out finer on someone with hips.it would always look better on someone with hips no matter what.#girlswithhipsrock

No it doesn't...no it won't always. we can see it clearly looks better on rihanna. Stop consoling yourself and speak the truth. P.s, rihanna has hips, don't know what to call kim's.
Re: Rihanna Or Kim Kardashian Who Wore It Better? by fairygeh(f): 11:32am On Sep 14, 2014
kandiikane:

No it doesn't...no it won't always. we can see it clearly looks better on rihanna. Stop consoling yourself and speak the truth. P.s, rihanna has hips, don't know what to call kim's.
. Lol@stop consoling myself. Am i Kim to feel bad that someone thinks the gown looks finer on Rihanna than it does on her?how exactly am I supposed to console myself here.and yeah I repeat the gown is finer on Kim cos she has hips.everyone is entitled to his/her opinion.
U r funny o

Nigerian Lady Holds Fruits Inspired Photoshoot / Miss Ambassador For Peace 2017 Contestants (Photos) / Photo: Can You Wear This Outfit?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16