Stats: 3,154,600 members, 7,823,610 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:20 PM

Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell - Technology Market (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell (12284 Views)

Nokia N95 8gb For Sale.. / Fairly Used Nokia N95 10k E71 13k And A Dell Lappy 15k / Nokia N95 8gb For Sale. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Nobody: 4:24am On Dec 11, 2008
Spida and hayprof am safe, i just dey move around because of sallah.finally gotten an original battery(but not new).just chillin for some cash before i hit prof. Thanks for being concerned.anything new
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by cox9996: 4:42am On Dec 11, 2008
Please I need a usa telephone number that I can use to receive calls in nija as well as also make calls with a usa ID
Any useful information will be welcome and I can even pay for it to be configured to my telephone number
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Nobody: 8:12am On Dec 11, 2008
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Spida(m): 8:53am On Dec 12, 2008
@pc guru.longest time.so for how much did you get the ba3 and where.
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Nobody: 5:30pm On Dec 12, 2008
Hey got the battery and at least it's original 3k.all that's remaining is the firmware.gotten cash but still chillin for more.hey spida whats up how are we doing xmas.keep chics for me.
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Spida(m): 4:10am On Dec 13, 2008
pc guru you still ve not told me where you got it.as for the firmware upgrade why do you need cash. undecidedthen tell you say i dey organise chics?abi say ma you wey be corp in organise chics
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Spida(m): 4:11am On Dec 13, 2008
pc guru you still ve not told me where you got it.as for the firmware upgrade why do you need cash. undecidedthen tell you say i dey organise chics?abi say ma you wey be corp in organise chics
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Nobody: 7:37am On Dec 13, 2008
Sorry got the battery from computer village.some random dude sold me his own battery.guy u won't find a new n95 battery unless they steal it from a new phone.fakes is everywhere even slot sells fake battery.
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by hayprof(m): 11:13pm On Dec 13, 2008
pc guru:

Sorry got the battery from computer village.some random dude sold me his own battery.guy u won't find a new n95 battery unless they steal it from a new phone.fakes is everywhere even slot sells fake battery.

Correct! angry
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Spida(m): 9:49pm On Dec 15, 2008
@pc guru and co i'll be lag bound 2moro.make una arrange chics 4 me oh, i no want dull moments 4 this christmas.
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by dmax(m): 5:17am On Dec 16, 2008
I have a fairly used, highly pimped n in very good condition Nokia N95 for sale. Interested persons should email me or post their contact info here so i can reach them.
Price: 23k non-negotiable.
My location: Benin & Warri for nw.
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by yicob(m): 7:45am On Dec 16, 2008
How much can i get a fairly used updated n95 asap?
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by freakyguy(m): 6:13am On Dec 17, 2008
If u read through this thread u shd av a fairly good idea of the price. I got mine for 23k, this is just for the phone alone with no applications.
On the average i believe it should be btwn 23k-26k depending on the seller; the condition of phone; the accessories etc. Basically it boils down to ur bargaining prowess and ur degree of interest.
Mr Yicob, welcome in advance to the amazing world of Nokia N95, '' THE KING ''.
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Rock4u: 12:44am On Dec 18, 2008
I totally agree with you guys. But I like my 8860 any day.
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Spida(m): 3:01am On Dec 28, 2008
So all N95 users are now on strike or have they gone on strike? whatever happened to the likes of [b]PC guru, initialize and co. grin anyway just wanted to wish you all a merry xmas and a vry prosperous new year.
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by initialize(m): 11:31am On Dec 29, 2008
@spida

We're in the Phone section o, Merry Christmas to you too and a Wonderful New Year, stay healthy and keep enjoying your Fbt inspired gadget.
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by MrInfo1(m): 10:49pm On Dec 31, 2008
happy new year every1. kiss
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Spida(m): 5:19am On Jan 01, 2009
grin happy merryful prosperous brand spanking shining new hopeful successful year to you all.
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by hayprof(m): 9:59am On Jan 01, 2009
[center]HAPPY NEW YEAR to yah all

More N95 to your Pocket grin
[/center]
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Spida(m): 12:42pm On Jan 01, 2009
Prof and co i've a little problem with my phone.i updated as soon as i got it and inserted a memory card which already had some applications in it so because of that d phone often restarts automatically.so i had 2 reset the phone and the mem card.but ever since i did that the phone does not auto rotate anymore.what do you guyz think i should do.i was thinking of updating the phone again.
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by Spida(m): 5:43am On Jan 02, 2009
i'm also confused, i think my N95 is not hacked yet and ll like to get the procedure 2 do so.i know say all of una don run enter the phone section but also try once in a moment not while to see wats up with ur fellow N95 users. angry angry angry angry undecided
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by dragnet: 8:48am On Jan 02, 2009
Update to v30 b4 u hack. . . .here's hackn instructn. . . http://www.imserba.com/forum/showthread.php?t=118786
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by dragnet: 8:54pm On Jan 02, 2009
Spida, reply ur mail asap b4 8am 2moro
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by dragnet: 8:55pm On Jan 02, 2009
Spida, reply ur mail asap b4 8am 2moro
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by calcentron: 2:11am On May 14, 2011
Tevci DroidPad - Simplified Mobile Internet Device. Nigeria's best 7" flat widescreen android tablet which provides a fantastic multimedia and internet experience. Unveiling soon. Visit http://www.tevci.com for more information
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by purplebelt(m): 2:12am On Nov 26, 2011
plenty people, greetings from , eko

i've got new stock of these laptops

call 0815-473-7273

BBPIN: 2245c164

Acer Aspire 5736z
500GB Hard disk
4Gb ram
intel dual core 2.3ghz
15.6 inches screen
3-4hrs batt life
with 1yr warranty (think About the Peace of Mind)
N65000

i've also got
Dell Mini (Pink) - used for 2 months
Acer Aspire 5736z
320GB Hard disk
2Gb ram
intel atom
4-6hrs batt life
with 3months warranty
N42000

Dell inspiron N4030
Acer Aspire 5736z
500GB Hard disk
4Gb ram
intel dual core 2.3ghz
14 inch screen
3-4hrs batt life
with 1yr warranty
N70000

Dell inspiron N4030
Acer Aspire 5736z
500GB Hard disk
4Gb ram
intel dual core 2.3ghz
14 inch screen
3-4hrs batt life
with 1yr warranty
N70000

Dell inspiron N4030
Acer Aspire 5736z
320GB Hard disk
4Gb ram
intel dual core 2.3ghz
14 inch screen
3-4hrs batt life
with 1yr warranty
N68000
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by iamjp87(m): 5:18pm On Nov 26, 2011
i have a nokia e63 for 17k contact me on 08034286237 if u're interested.
Re: Should Incase anyone here got Nokia N95 and Co. 4 sell by funmarshy: 11:20pm On Nov 26, 2011
nokia 5800 for sale 15k call or text 08189706739

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Urgent Sale Used HP Pav DV5 Webcam Laptop 250gb Hd/2gb Ram/btooth/wifi/dvdrw 32k / PRICE FOR Samsung Galaxy NOTE 9 From USA ,comes In Warranty / Help Needed For A Prepaid Meter Problem.