Stats: 3,150,676 members, 7,809,570 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:22 AM

Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. (30535 Views)

I Am Ashamed To Call My Self A Chelsea Fan. / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Lilimax(f): 12:35pm On Sep 23, 2014
But Chelsea players does not even know him undecided

Be a fan but not a fanatic embarassed
RIP to the dead.
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Nobody: 12:35pm On Sep 23, 2014
go watch match for hell oo.....GOD BLESS LAMPARD...was wishing he had scored dat second miss...choiii...e pain me oo..e for be 2:1....lols...e papa for hang join.....winks...
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by HopeAlive14(m): 12:37pm On Sep 23, 2014
Know Your Blood Pressure! Hypertension is a silent killer.
RIP to the deceased.
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by miqos02(m): 12:38pm On Sep 23, 2014
chai, there is God oh
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Aspiregreat: 12:40pm On Sep 23, 2014
otijah: y didnt yu come on time to occupy it

U guys just occupy space and post nonsense.................................. beware or
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by jude33084(m): 12:40pm On Sep 23, 2014
If you have a history of HBP please try to stay away from soccer games sad
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Nobody: 12:43pm On Sep 23, 2014
Emmysteve: Your writing Suck abeg.
lolz cee anoda chelshit fan . .anyway i undastand
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Sunebanty(m): 12:44pm On Sep 23, 2014
Rip to the dead thou died for nothing#no see beta team die for you dy die for chelsea,mtheeeeew
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Nobody: 12:45pm On Sep 23, 2014
Lol joke section please. See mumu, but seriously that guy fall my hands, see correct chelsea fan oo (claps for him) ooode (stammers) LMAO.
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Atigba: 12:48pm On Sep 23, 2014
Rip kiss undecided
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by OkikiOluwa1(m): 12:50pm On Sep 23, 2014
CharlieMaria: Ok
Modified: So no be only naija team fit give heart attack? angry well as I say RIP to the dead, I congratulate myself for making FTC. grin grin grin cheesy
Mumu, you v not yet grow up. Keep claiming first to comment when your mates are creating nice topics thats making frontpage daily
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by otijah(m): 12:52pm On Sep 23, 2014
Aspiregreat:

U guys just occupy space and post nonsense.................................. beware or
you for come on time and post sensible post. sensible poster
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by zicoraads: 12:54pm On Sep 23, 2014
Lmfao...

**clears throat**

RIP comrade! KTBFFH!!
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by jahlove4jah: 1:02pm On Sep 23, 2014
phransix147: Lampard see wetin u cause oh... Hope Chelsea would take care of his burial and the family he left behind... E go dey carry football 4 head... I stopped caring much when I learnt Falcao earns approximately N11m/day...
I wish I can give you 1000 likes alone. I stopped the moment Torress left Amfield for stamford bridge. It is pure business for the players and religion for most of us here in Africa.

Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Nobody: 1:10pm On Sep 23, 2014
these East Africans! Hmmm
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by nifton(m): 1:11pm On Sep 23, 2014
Oh no,dat dead bodi must tried in court for erupting delibrate heart failure.
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by basty: 1:11pm On Sep 23, 2014
Mad Africans fighting, maiming, killing themselves for white things and they refuse to develop their own things. They stole their wealths and conscience to develop white land. Who will immortalise him, CFC does not give a damn. Abrahamovic sons are enjoying themselves.
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by hensben(m): 1:16pm On Sep 23, 2014
Person just loose him life ontop football matter, chelsea is still no 1 in the league...na wa o
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Mrval20(m): 1:17pm On Sep 23, 2014
You all blame this guy like it was his fault. Come on, It was a heart failure! It could happen to anybody and I bet the poor guy never knew he'd be a victim, neither did he ever wish to die for a football club; just like everyone else blaming him now.

R.I.P.
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by skubido(m): 1:19pm On Sep 23, 2014
Na him knw
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by PastorOluT(m): 1:25pm On Sep 23, 2014
knightsTempler: Fahad Musanan, 24, was watching the Premier League clash with friends in Uganda when he fainted as Lampard slotted home with minutes to play.

His friends rushed him to hospital but the 24-year-old, himself a professional footballer in the Ugandan Premier League, was pronounced dead upon his arrival at Bombo Military Hospital.

"He has been a passionate fan of Chelsea and would do anything for the club," Musanan's friend Gerald Bagoole told Kawowo news agency.

"We trained with him on Sunday morning, had lunch together."

Kawowo reported: "Being a staunch Chelsea die-hard, it is believed shock might have led to his heart failure and complications."

Fred Kajoba, Musanan's coach at Simba FC, confirmed Musanan had made no complaint during Sunday's training session.

The Federation of Uganda Football Associations (Fufa) released a statement on their website moments after the player’s death on Sunday evening.

“Fufa is in shock after receiving news about the sudden death of Simba FC player Musana Fahad in Bombo this evening,” read the statement.

“The body is currently at the Bombo Barracks Hospital. Burial arrangements will be communicated later.”

Last year a Ugandan Arsenal fan lost his house after placing a bet that the north London side would beat Manchester United.

Chelsea had been leading title rivals City thanks to Andre Schurrle's strike until Lampard struck against the side he faithfully served for over ten years.

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/football/401056/Chelsea-fan-dead-Manchester-City-Frank-Lampard

Oh what a wasted life, people will soon realize that there is more to football that meets the eye. Its indeed one of the most effective tools from the pit of Hell.
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by lekkie073(m): 1:36pm On Sep 23, 2014
and how many Englishmen have committed suicide because of club affection before?
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Gbemini(m): 1:38pm On Sep 23, 2014
No be lampand kill you na morinho kill you, rest in peace if truly you are going to heaven.
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Hwy95: 1:47pm On Sep 23, 2014
The World is rid of another low intellect.
I guess Mourinho & the Chelsea players will All be at his funeral & take care of his Family
What many i d i o t s don't know is the players all hang out after games and are friends.
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by kengeorge2013: 2:10pm On Sep 23, 2014
fools die
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Nobody: 2:16pm On Sep 23, 2014
chelsea, killing their fans since 1800
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Yustash001(m): 2:29pm On Sep 23, 2014
Some chelsea player no knw d country(uganda) not to talk of knowing d guy......he just go kill himself 4 nothing...and na dat chelsea still dey top

Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Sammyblaq(m): 2:39pm On Sep 23, 2014
i like what mourinho said...'if u talking about lampard now, u talking about man city'.
Some ppl just take hand dey kill themself.
One game..one love. #EchoBluezzzzzzz
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by Elmickzy(m): 3:32pm On Sep 23, 2014
Lampard see wetin u cause oh... Hope Chelsea would take care of his burial and the family he left behind... E go dey carry football 4 head... I stopped caring much when I learnt Falcao earns approximately N11m/day...

Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by kobonaire(m): 3:40pm On Sep 23, 2014
otijah: good for him, lampard is coming to visit him in hell.

Stupid chelsea fan
Please be reassured that Chelsea has nothing to do with the failures of the gunners.
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by otijah(m): 3:48pm On Sep 23, 2014
kobonaire: Please be reassured that Chelsea has nothing to do with the failures of the gunners.
i no talk to you ooo
Re: Chelsea Fan Dies After Lampard's city equalizer. by alentyno: 4:15pm On Sep 23, 2014
PastorOluT:

Oh what a wasted life, people will soon realize that there is more to football that meets the eye. Its indeed one of the most effective tools from the pit of Hell.
Please do you mind explaining?

Marseille Vs Atletico Madrid : Europa League Final (0 - 3) On 16th May 2018 / Lyon Vs Juventus : UCL (1 - 0) On 26th February 2020 / Liverpool Vs Manchester City (1 - 4) On 7th February 2021