Stats: 3,154,750 members, 7,824,158 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:18 AM

Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) (3602 Views)

Meet The Most Handsome Guy In Naija / The Most Handsome Guy On Nairaland. / Most Handsome Man On Nairaland June 2012 *GRAND FINALE* (2) (3) (4)

Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Nobody: 2:54pm On Sep 24, 2014
1. In every Area that I'll visit,Over 12 girls must Runs 4 me,in other to be their Fiancé...
Let's go
Am having 32 GF in Anambra state
56 in Lagos state
12 in plateau state
25 in Kogi state
7 in Enugu....

Check My Pixs 4 proof
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by dablazor: 2:58pm On Sep 24, 2014
even the mild photoshop filters you use cant even blazon any form of good look from your ugly self son, sorry for my frankness.

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Tapout(m): 3:00pm On Sep 24, 2014
Bro u just strolled into the lions den grin....u should know what to expect next.......lemme run first and watch from afar cheesy

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by nkeona(m): 3:06pm On Sep 24, 2014
op

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Nobody: 3:12pm On Sep 24, 2014
hnnnnm....

You don die....

Welcome to Nairaland Adonis.

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Fulaman198(m): 3:20pm On Sep 24, 2014
When people must brag about how good looking they are (or lack of good looks), it shows they are insecure. A good looking person doesn't need to announce to the whole world that they are good looking.

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Adeoba10(m): 3:20pm On Sep 24, 2014
Only a lazy and dirty guy uses black singlet....
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by SPEEDEPITOME(f): 3:31pm On Sep 24, 2014
YaddatManfa: 1. In every Area that I'll visit,Over 12 girls must Runs 4 me,in other to be their Fiancé...
Let's go
56 in Lagos state
12 in plateau state
25 in Kogi state
7 in Enugu....

Check My Pixs 4 proof
You are not handsome-not by any definition i know of, neither is your english.
Ps: how old are you?

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by sommyqueen(f): 3:33pm On Sep 24, 2014
Who is deceiving this guy, seriously dis op needs to be checked
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Eberex(m): 3:34pm On Sep 24, 2014

I bet these ''1. In every Area that I'll visit,Over 12 girls must Runs 4 me,in other to be their Fiancé...
Let's go
56 in Lagos state
12 in plateau state
25 in Kogi state
7 in Enugu....

Check My Pixs 4 proof '' are lyrics from your quack music you are composing.

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Nobody: 3:43pm On Sep 24, 2014
Bwahahaha .
Are you kidding me ?

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by McWhillion(m): 3:50pm On Sep 24, 2014
That your black singlet fit kill mosquitoes grin

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Nobody: 4:00pm On Sep 24, 2014
kid. Enjoy yourself.
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Surplus90(m): 4:01pm On Sep 24, 2014
a 17year old BOY with GALLAS PUNK who just learnt HOW TO BROWSE the net using NOKIA 3110c stumbles on Nairaland looking for ATTENTION...the background of the second pix, looks like a sec. school dormitory

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by nickz(m): 4:15pm On Sep 24, 2014
First picture got me *rotfl*
Nice cap OP
You should have worn a c0nd0m on your head
If you're going to be a d1ck at least,dress like one...

I smell inferiority sad sad

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by dablazor: 4:19pm On Sep 24, 2014
sommyqueen: Who is deceiving this guy, seriously dis op needs to be checked
lol wont u ask him out? perhaps be one of his imaginary 100 gfs?
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by hannesy(f): 4:43pm On Sep 24, 2014
Wtf is this
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Uglyduckling: 4:48pm On Sep 24, 2014
YaddatManfa: 1. In every Area that I'll visit,Over 12 girls must Runs 4 me,in other to be their Fiancé...
Let's go
56 in Lagos state
12 in plateau state
25 in Kogi state
7 in Enugu....

Check My Pixs 4 proof
Guy check yourself, you may be an HIV resovoir.

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Natascha(f): 5:41pm On Sep 24, 2014
;DHeheehhehehehhehhehehhehe! grin grin grin
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Destinygrl(f): 6:34pm On Sep 24, 2014
the reason I click on such threads is just to read comments , lol CLASSIC
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by chrislu(m): 12:30am On Sep 25, 2014
Nairaland should have a children section please, It's important.

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by c0nd0m: 9:42am On Sep 25, 2014
nickz: First picture got me *rotfl*
Nice cap OP
You should have worn a c0nd0m on your head
If you're going to be a d1ck at least,dress like one...

I smell inferiority sad sad
why you dey mention me? sad
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Nobody: 12:56am On Sep 30, 2014
See more pixs .girls pls don't 5ite because of me

Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by cashkid: 9:38am On Sep 30, 2014
all these small small boys with tecno phones sha!!!!!!!!!
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by Nobody: 8:51pm On Sep 30, 2014
All these underage teenagers sef. Smh for u op
Re: Iam The most Handsome Guy In Nigeria (check My Pixs As Proof) by destante(f): 10:11pm On Sep 30, 2014
Yess you are grin
By the way, its good these kyna threads are making their ways off the romance section undecided

I'm The Sexiest Guy On Romance Section: Rate My Photo (photo) / 100% Human Hair / Make-up Gurus:-pls Come In Advice Needed.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15