Stats: 3,194,005 members, 7,953,005 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 09:00 AM

What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? - Food (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? (10289 Views)

That Moment When Your Gas Finishes Late Night While Cooking Beans....(photos) / Lagos Traffic And Snack That Get Consumed!!! / What Do You Call This Food/snack In Your Dialect? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by Nobody: 11:37am On Oct 01, 2014
I can eat any kind of biscuit like crase grin
it might not necessarily be healthy though
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by davide470(m): 12:00pm On Oct 01, 2014
Tashamania: I can eat any kind of biscuit like crase grin
it might not necessarily be healthy though
Hmm.. Cut down a bit o, for posterity sake. By the way, which is your favourite?
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by Nobody: 12:03pm On Oct 01, 2014
davide470: Hmm.. Cut down a bit o, for posterity sake. By the way, which is your favourite?

Shortbread embarassed
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by jennybright(f): 12:12pm On Oct 01, 2014
fabat: i have warned you severally to quit smoking mosquito coils.

This is d best independent gift angry grin grin grin
I can't stop laughing
Nairaland won't kill me oooooooooo!
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by Azo(m): 12:14pm On Oct 01, 2014
piiipuuuu. the title reads "healthy snack" for late night and i begin to see strange choices like fufu/egusi, ice cream, tea (even listed coffee and capuccino as tea) and anyhing with Nutella, and some heavy calorific meals. Please review your "listings".. grin grin grin

For me banana and low fat yoghurt...
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by davide470(m): 12:23pm On Oct 01, 2014
Tashamania:

Shortbread embarassed
Lol.. What do you weigh if I may ask? smiley
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by Nobody: 12:25pm On Oct 01, 2014
davide470: Lol.. What do you weigh if I may ask? smiley

And you are trying to analyze what exactly? cheesy
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by davide470(m): 12:28pm On Oct 01, 2014
Tashamania:

And you are trying to analyze what exactly? cheesy
How much you have added before and after your "shortbread" project.. Lool.
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by IYANGBALI: 1:28pm On Oct 01, 2014
Akpu and Ebola soup with monkey or snake meat
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by kavey10(m): 1:39pm On Oct 01, 2014
Well, for me. Newbisco Coaster biscuit(this brand of biscuit or nothing) and milk is the only thing I take at that time of the day.

My favourite style is breaking the biscuit in a bowl of milk and letting it to soften a little before I dig in!!
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by Crixina(f): 2:31pm On Oct 01, 2014
EfemenaXY: Avocado and honey dew melon.
what's honey dew lemon?
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by Drdreluv: 2:43pm On Oct 01, 2014
Eba
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by Azo(m): 3:08pm On Oct 01, 2014
Drdreluv: Eba

Snack na haba..
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by touchplay(m): 3:16pm On Oct 01, 2014
Mine z Ijebugarri sorrounded wit groundnut, sprinkled wit sugar,n garnished in a dano milk flavourd cold water....
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by miidae(f): 3:23pm On Oct 01, 2014
Groundnut
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by nat138: 5:36pm On Oct 01, 2014
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by geniusbami(m): 12:09am On Oct 02, 2014
I always enjoy half-full glass of Irish Cream with suya. Hmm!
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by eniolaamoda: 5:33am On Oct 02, 2014
Is dis 1 forming for us or what? Lol
sexybwoy: My day usually ends with either ice cream, cake, yogurt or a protein shake. Since my diet overall is healthy, all the foods in it are healthy by default.
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by franklampard082(m): 10:06am On Oct 02, 2014
Nutella sandwich
Cookies
Yep, I've got a sweet tooth
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by seangy4konji: 11:35am On Oct 03, 2014
Sometimes suya and teem. Meat pie and plenty water. Sometimes eba and okro with plenty eja kika and Pomo. Sometimes biscuits and alomo.
Re: What's Your Favorite Late Night (healthy) Snack?? by no1fan(f): 11:45am On Oct 04, 2014
Mine is tiger nuts oo (ofio)

Peak Milk Promotes Culture Of Giving, Sharing And Caring This Ramadan / Where To Get Fresh Seafood In Lagos / There Is No Plastic Fish In Nigerian Market – NAFDAC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15