Stats: 3,154,639 members, 7,823,815 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 03:55 PM

Mourinho's Take On Wenger Clash - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Mourinho's Take On Wenger Clash (767 Views)

Arsenal Depend On Wenger Too Much – Arshavin / Mourinho, Wenger Clash Over Costa / PSG Keen On Wenger (2) (3) (4)

Mourinho's Take On Wenger Clash by Superstar007(m): 10:35am On Oct 06, 2014
JOSE MOURINHO on Wenger clash - "I
just told him leave my technical area.
Win a champions league before you
come back." grin grin grin

Mourinho is a bully!
Re: Mourinho's Take On Wenger Clash by boombay(m): 10:45am On Oct 06, 2014
Brutality!grin
Re: Mourinho's Take On Wenger Clash by nickz(m): 11:09am On Oct 06, 2014
Superstar007:
JOSE MOURINHO on Wenger clash - "I
just told him leave my technical area.
Win a champions league before you
come back." grin grin grin

Mourinho is a bully!
RIP WENGER gringrin
Re: Mourinho's Take On Wenger Clash by JakeII(m): 11:39am On Oct 06, 2014
I actually don't know how the whole thing started but from what I could gather, what was Wenger trying to do for the wrong judgment of the referee by going to Mourinho's dug out to the extent of pushing him(Mourinho) on the chest? If Mourinho did that, all papers' back pages will have been filled with headlines like 'Mou's indecent behavior'..... Whatever He has told Wenger, Wenger called for it

Re: Mourinho's Take On Wenger Clash by Superstar007(m): 11:53am On Oct 06, 2014
nickz:
RIP WENGER gringrin

Hehehe. . I pity the old man. The man resorted to physical beating since he can't beat Mou on the pitch. grin grin

GEORGE EQUIPMENTS Guaranteed Tested Uk Used Phones And Electronics At Discount P / Serena Williams Suffers Heaviest Defeat Since 1998 / Poor Man City Chai!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6