Stats: 3,151,612 members, 7,813,004 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 03:28 AM

What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones (1163 Views)

I Am Still Relevant On Nairaland - Cramjones / Cramjones exiting, No Longer Relevant On Nairaland - Cramjones / Hmm Nairaland....-cramjones (2) (3) (4)

What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by Nobody: 8:24pm On Oct 09, 2014
What da hell is happening to this site? My topic on the 7 mistakes Linda Ikeji made just got deleted. These were points a whole lot of up coming entrepeneurs could learn from. Why do Nairaland keep deleting my topics? What rule did the topic violate? I thought Nairaland could also learn from the topic? I keep saying this: this why why Nigerian entrepeneurs fail. Come on Seun, be respectful of me and others who make nairaland what it is. Build a true business and stop being petty. STOP DELETING MY ARTICLES OR BAN ME ALL THE SAME IF YOU ARE TIRED OF ME!

-CramJones
Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by pekeyim: 8:28pm On Oct 09, 2014
Well this guy dey always make FP so make I park well. Until then!!!!!
Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by oluwalfa: 8:29pm On Oct 09, 2014
I am surprised you are still trying to post sensible or interesting topics on this forum.

Stop, you are wasting your time. Personal opinions are no longer allowed here because someone is very likely to take offense.

If you want your thread to stay or even manage to reach FP, just copy and paste information from a news website and you are OK.

Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by Nobody: 8:30pm On Oct 09, 2014
are you an ict person, do you own and run a website? name it. what is your business and show us your administrative prototype
Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by adeokunade: 8:32pm On Oct 09, 2014
What business have run successful yourself man? Pls let us start learning from you.
Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by Nobody: 8:32pm On Oct 09, 2014
......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. ..... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. ....... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. ....... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. ....... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. ... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. ....... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,................................................................ ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. .... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. ..... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. ....... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. ....... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. ....... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. ... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,.......................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................................................. ....... ......,........................................... ......,.......................................... ......,.................................. ......,.......................................... ......,........................................
Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by oluwalfa: 8:33pm On Oct 09, 2014
The adverts have dried up. lol.
Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by Idrismusty97(m): 8:40pm On Oct 09, 2014
This thread will still be locked/Deleted soon.

* Parks my white N24m Range Rover one corner waiting for my prophecy to come true. *

Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by Nobody: 8:43pm On Oct 09, 2014
Idrismusty97:
This thread will still be locked/Deleted soon.

* Parks my white N24m Range Rover one corner waiting for my prophecy to come true. *
lol you know you're gonna be denied access to that Range when this thread is sealed tight. hurry up and give it to me...7m, bru?

Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by EventHUB(f): 8:51pm On Oct 09, 2014
Na wa ooo
Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by thebloodykiller: 8:53pm On Oct 09, 2014
cramjones:
What da hell is happening to this site? My topic on the 7 mistakes Linda Ikeji made just got deleted. These were points a whole lot of up coming entrepeneurs could learn from. Why do Nairaland keep deleting my topics? What rule did the topic violate? I thought Nairaland could also learn from the topic? I keep saying this: this why why Nigerian entrepeneurs fail. Come on Seun, be respectful of me and others who make nairaland what it is. Build a true business and stop being petty. STOP DELETING MY ARTICLES OR BAN ME ALL THE SAME IF YOU ARE TIRED OF ME!

-CramJones

WONT THAT SEND YOU A SIGNAL THAT A BASTARD SHAMELESS IMPOSTOR LIKE YOU DOES NOT COUNT HERE.

BIA THIS FOOLISH BASTARD IDIOTIC MORONN THUNDER FIRE YOU THERE

OTU NNE I

Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by Uteghe(m): 9:47pm On Oct 09, 2014
FFK..Tinubu's swear working against you.
Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by Balyz: 9:55pm On Oct 09, 2014
Mr cramjones you are a marked man. The powers that be have taken a vow that you be silenced. You can ask that 'oga' that runs this place if you're in doubt wink
Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by SlyIg(f): 5:20pm On Oct 10, 2014
Cramjones, active in romance section too?
Public romance isn't too healthy for a politician like you please. Lol...
But I think Politics and religion sections are ok for you.
Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by Nobody: 8:38pm On Oct 10, 2014
I like this old troll cheesy smiley smiley
Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by Nobody: 9:33pm On Oct 11, 2014
your write up on the 7 mistake lindaikeji made I love them soo much and it inspired me
I have been searching for it ever since....
never new they deleted it..
pls reproduce it again thanx
cramjones come to think of it you have lots of followers and people who love your write up...why not open up a blog and inform us surely you will pull crowd

Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by philantoxx(m): 9:38pm On Oct 11, 2014
this Lemon12 is demonic.see as she just book plenty space.
Re: What Is Wrong With Nairaland? - Cramjones by sholasys: 9:52pm On Oct 11, 2014
cramjones:

-CramJones

Who need your personal opinion ? What did you write that we have never read before ? what makes your opinion superior to others or what makes you you think you r right with ur 7 point mistake ? Are you an entrepeneurs ? what is your history or aren't you an oppurtunistic politician, one of Nigerian looters ?

internet no get respect

Where Food Stuffs Are Been Sold In A Market In Ogun State. / Full Transcript Of Shekau’s Latest Video On Ceasefire Deal, Chibok Girls / OPPRESSION & EXTORTION by Edo State Traffic Management Agency(EDSTMA)