Stats: 3,160,595 members, 7,843,892 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 12:28 PM

2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. - Education (173) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. (993501 Views)

2015/2016 OAU Pre-degree Aspirants Thread / 2015/2016 Oau Post Utme / 2014/2015 All Aspirant Thread Links (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) ... (691) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by horeofe(f): 2:26pm On Sep 17, 2015
Ferisidowu:
Bro wats LGC
local government certificate(ur state of origin own)

Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by horeofe(f): 2:33pm On Sep 17, 2015
Kunlexic:
shebi urs is just to test it b4 dispensing it for public use and btwn ur own biochemists is not medical as far as it is OAU.
Am telling u now,u beta be nice to a pharmacists and take him as ur boifwend so dat he won't let a doctor to kill u cheesy
no nid
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by horeofe(f): 2:35pm On Sep 17, 2015
starlingslimnet:
of course, we should work together as a nation but that does not denigrate the fact that Sunshine boys will steer Nigeria into greatness
duh!!!
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by horeofe(f): 2:40pm On Sep 17, 2015
imoscoayo:
what of doctors they go pamper and treat u well
neva mind...love doesnt depend on profession bt on d individuals.

Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by horeofe(f): 2:42pm On Sep 17, 2015
starlingslimnet:
Truth be told there are only two states in Nigeria and that is Ondo and others
tink am observatin sumtin.ondo piple tend 2 av more ego dan otherz.
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Olamitisoji(m): 2:42pm On Sep 17, 2015
angiography:

u're so uncultured for calling referencing Buhari, our president, as a buffon. Uve got d politics section for all those unguarded posts. Not here
don't act like you're a saintcheesycheesycheesy PHCN officials ain't our mates and we curse them everytime, so we are one way or the uncultured.... No vex biko
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Olamitisoji(m): 2:45pm On Sep 17, 2015
Kunlexic:
it baffles me as u called yoursef a great erudite of the greatest ife,don't u knw it is silly for calling your president a bufoon
winkwinkwink
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Nobody: 2:45pm On Sep 17, 2015
olokuntemidayo:
how cum i av a feelin a chemical reaction z goin on betwn u guyz#curious ni oooooo #nooffence
Give the formula
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Nobody: 2:47pm On Sep 17, 2015
horeofe:
tink am observatin sumtin.ondo piple tend 2 av more ego dan otherz.
Just like there are only two universities in Nigeria: OAU and others.

I guess OAUite tend to have more ego than others
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Nobody: 2:49pm On Sep 17, 2015
Olamitisoji:
don't act like you're a saintcheesycheesycheesy PHCN officials ain't mates and we curse th everytime, so we are one way or the uncultured.... No vex biko
Abi ooo..... Bi a se Bi eru la Bi omo
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Nobody: 2:51pm On Sep 17, 2015
horeofe:
neva mind...love doesnt depend on profession bt on d individuals.
#GBAM
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Olamitisoji(m): 2:52pm On Sep 17, 2015
starlingslimnet:
Abi ooo..... Bi a se Bi eru la Bi omo
Naso my bro.... pls bro, abeg reply my msg
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by chisombenedicta(f): 2:53pm On Sep 17, 2015
sketcherJ:
thanks milady,have u seen urs?
Still waiting
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Nobody: 2:58pm On Sep 17, 2015
Olamitisoji:
Naso my bro.... pls bro, abeg reply my msg
replied.
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Nobody: 2:59pm On Sep 17, 2015
chisombenedicta:
Still waiting
What's that your course again....it seems it has run bald my head (O ti sapa mi lori)
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by chisombenedicta(f): 3:09pm On Sep 17, 2015
starlingslimnet:
What's that your course again....it seems it has run bald my head (O ti sapa mi lori)
Accounting
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Nobody: 3:10pm On Sep 17, 2015
chisombenedicta:
Accounting
Well I think someone is asking for you
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by chisombenedicta(f): 3:18pm On Sep 17, 2015
starlingslimnet:
Well I think someone is asking for you
Who?
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Nobody: 3:23pm On Sep 17, 2015
starlingslimnet:
Local Government origin.
thanks bro
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by HaneefahRN(f): 3:29pm On Sep 17, 2015
starlingslimnet:
What a word!! Wisdom I say is not in measure of age, and respect is earned not deserved.

What he said might look to you derogatory and insulting a potray of moral decadence and lack of respect for elders but if we are to analyse the motives behind that post he made I can tell you it's justifiable. Jonathan was nicknamed "Clueless" by the so called change which at the core have Buhari as their leader. Now if no one then could stand up-not even our so called Mr integrity, to correct that act of denigration of personality directed to abase our then President whom I believe the world did read those derogatory remark about why on earth should someone who was there when Jonathan was being called "Clueless" couldn't say or do anything against the people calling him that but now think he has the audacity and tenacity to impetuously defend and speak against those now calling our President "Buffon" amidst other names.I ask where was he then?

"You wouldn't want to believe," you say? Well I guess you are picking the wrong spot.
Oh really?! Please, continue. More grease to your elbow.
I don't know if u guys had a personal beef with angiography over political stuff, not my business anyway. I only spoke out cos, it's not in my way to insult leaders no matter how clueless they might be, and even when I do, u can rarely pick out an outrightly insultive word from my speech *there are ways to frame ur views with ur back up info and rational argument without being insultive*, cos for the fact that they are one's leaders they DESERVE respect. According to my religion and even culturally that's vital, I dn't know about urs. Although most times we don't acknowledge this and say whatever we want.
Aspire to be where they are or higher and be the change u want to see.
I guess we have different views though, the guy can continue insulting the President, he is free, but he would have to start the conversation at the politics section, where he'll meet like minds.
NB: Don't mention me on this issue again, thanks
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Nobody: 3:46pm On Sep 17, 2015
HaneefahRN:

Oh really?! Please, continue. More grease to your elbow.
I don't know if u guys had a personal beef with angiography over political stuff, not my business anyway. I only spoke out cos, it's not in my way to insult leaders no matter how clueless they might be, and even when I do, u can rarely pick out an outrightly insultive word from my speech *there are ways to frame ur views with ur back up info and rational argument without being insultive*, cos for the fact that they are one's leaders they DESERVE respect. According to my religion and even culturally that's vital, I dn't know about urs. Although most times we don't acknowledge this and say whatever we want.
Aspire to be where they are or higher and be the change u want to see.
I guess we have different views though, the guy can continue insulting the President, he is free, but he would have to start the conversation at the politics section, where he'll meet like minds.
NB: Don't mention me on this issue again, thanks
Typical... isn't it? Starting what one can finish.

For the record politics is not my thing am only correcting wrong judgment from angiography neither am I supporting the other guy. And that is why I rarely talk about senstive issues as my words are elusive and often misconstrued.
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Olamitisoji(m): 3:49pm On Sep 17, 2015
Some people claiming holier-than-thou since 14BC cheesycheesycheesy
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Nobody: 3:49pm On Sep 17, 2015
chisombenedicta:
Who?
My oga at the top OluwabuqqyYOLO
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Nobody: 3:59pm On Sep 17, 2015
for the O level it seems physics isnt compulsory for the biochem since it says physics or biology but chemistry English and Maths is compulsory ryt @ starlingsnet and horeofe
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by chisombenedicta(f): 4:00pm On Sep 17, 2015
OluwabuqqyYOLO:
Hi, guys. I'm Oladokun Abdul Ă“luwabukola. I hail from Ibadan city but resides in Niger. I aspire for accountancy in Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile Ife.

Have I got any partner in?
Yup
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by angiography(m): 4:15pm On Sep 17, 2015
starlingslimnet:
Cut it bro......this post doesn't make you any better that's if what he said is untrue. The guy just aired his view and if it's not in perfect sariculum with your intent emphremal objective you should have just aired your own view without trailing words of insult at the guy. Come to think of it, if you were asked to describe Jonathan's Government am more such as everyone here is you have said the same thing even worse and if so,what then is the fuse about?
i didn't actually read ur post...because it wasn't u i quoted. Have a nice day.
Olamitisoji:
don't act like you're a saintcheesycheesycheesy PHCN officials ain't our mates and we curse them everytime, so we are one way or the uncultured.... No vex biko
i simply told u to put it @politics section where all sorts of derogatory statements are tolerable. Who told you that I'm APC??...But calling ur president a buffoon it's a lack or responsibility from you. I know u won't agree...i wish you a good day
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by Nobody: 4:16pm On Sep 17, 2015
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by horeofe(f): 4:19pm On Sep 17, 2015
Olamitisoji:
omg!lwmkd...na true talk o.nepa nd mtn,i 8 dem lyk...lol
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by horeofe(f): 4:20pm On Sep 17, 2015
starlingslimnet:
Give the formula
abi na,make we analyse it
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by horeofe(f): 4:23pm On Sep 17, 2015
starlingslimnet:
Just like there are only two universities in Nigeria: OAU and others.

I guess OAUite tend to have more ego than others
yes ke bt dat stil doesnt min we shud b 2 proud.
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by OluwabuqqyYOLO(m): 4:32pm On Sep 17, 2015
starlingslimnet:
My oga at the top OluwabuqqyYOLO
Thanks for the referral, gaffer. I'm glad.
What's cool?
Re: 2015/2016 OAU Aspirant Thread. by OluwabuqqyYOLO(m): 4:33pm On Sep 17, 2015
chisombenedicta:
Yup
So, are you in?

(1) (2) (3) ... (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) ... (691) (Reply)

UNIBEN 2014/2015 Admission Guide Thread / University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants / NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47