Stats: 3,153,195 members, 7,818,651 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:51 PM

BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash (35330 Views)

Gov. Amosun Controlling Traffic On Lag-ib Rd, King Sunny Ade Stops To Thank Him / Soldiers Shoot At Professor Abdulahi's Car For Overtaking Their Convoy In Bauchi / Hoodlums Stone Jonathan’s Convoy In Katsina (2) (3) (4)

BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by haykay2005: 12:39pm On Oct 12, 2014
Convoy of Ogun State Governor, Ibikunle Amosun, involved in accident along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway.

Details later.

http://www.punchng.com/news/amosuns-convoy-in-road-crash-on-lagos-ibadan-expressway/
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by BOAR: 12:41pm On Oct 12, 2014
Clash or crash?

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by Tolexander: 12:42pm On Oct 12, 2014
Wetin come be my own?

There are many nigerians that have gat injured and died on that same road, dem no make am a breaking news!

76 Likes 1 Share

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by Gscatter: 12:45pm On Oct 12, 2014
Road clash?
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by Nobody: 12:46pm On Oct 12, 2014
Updates please
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by haykay2005: 1:07pm On Oct 12, 2014
BOAR:
Clash or crash?
Modified. Thanks

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by siegfried99(m): 1:33pm On Oct 12, 2014
Hopefully, the terrible roads will be fixed ASAP.
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by maximunimpact(m): 1:36pm On Oct 12, 2014
Is he dead?

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by Tenim47(m): 1:37pm On Oct 12, 2014
Readin magazine

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by omenka(m): 1:39pm On Oct 12, 2014
maximunimpact:
Is he dead?
Is your father the deputy governor??undecided

126 Likes 5 Shares

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by pat077: 1:39pm On Oct 12, 2014
what is breakin about d news? Or is he immune 4rm road accident?

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by yusuflaw07(m): 1:46pm On Oct 12, 2014
omenka:
omenka:

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by bcomputer101: 1:49pm On Oct 12, 2014
•Give us good road, they refused!
•Alot of people die on that road on daily bases and nothing was done.
•so wetting concern us when the governor also take part from what there government as given us.

*If they are not ready to give us good road, more of this will continue to be there portion till they give us the new Nigeria that we pray for.

•i don't hate him, neither do i pray he die. BUT what i'm saying is that THE GOVERNOR is not different from the masses who always encounter accident on that bad road.

*i even dey pity him, i beg nothing concern me jor...

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by yuzjet(m): 2:02pm On Oct 12, 2014
Heya... Sorry ☺º°˚˚°ºo!

But I support this dude comment above me! wink

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by chinwike2(m): 2:02pm On Oct 12, 2014
God save us. bad roads again ? Now the governor would wake up and work.
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by aumeehn: 2:02pm On Oct 12, 2014
mtsww i thought he has died!
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by dapsoneh: 2:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
Law of kamal

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by sibepoc(m): 2:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
Hope no one died
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by jjwaterfalls(f): 2:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
I hope no death is recorded.

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by gladlacute(f): 2:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
Did I make front page

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by richardjemedafe1(m): 2:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
Where are we going oh peoples! Did u knw where u will
b going? Did u plan for d hereafter?
Did u plan for d last day? Dear brothers n sisters dis
world is nothin other than a piece of a jigsaw.if u take
dis world as something,it will make u as nothing,if u
love dis world it will hate u,if u respect dis world it will
disrespect u,if u appoint dis world it will disappoint
u.so let's b cautious in every aspect of life.may God
help us in dis world.Ameen.

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by Blackchampion(m): 2:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
Did he die?
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by chinchong: 2:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by tigonana: 2:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
Waiting for details.
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by yuzjet(m): 2:03pm On Oct 12, 2014
BOAR:
Clash or crash?

Can there be a Road Clash?
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by Nobody: 2:04pm On Oct 12, 2014
Tolexander:
Wetin come be my own?

There are many nigerians that have gat injured and died on that same road, dem no make am a breaking news!
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by Archmed(m): 2:04pm On Oct 12, 2014
booked
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by SlimSkipper(m): 2:04pm On Oct 12, 2014
rip to d dead
Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by Nobody: 2:05pm On Oct 12, 2014
Karma is a b¡tch!Yeah,let them feel what the poor masses pass through everyday.
Have you ever wondered why most of these rich and corrupt men suffer from diseases like heart failure,cancer,diabetes and co whle d poor only suffer fom headache and d likes?

All our polithiefians should know dt God will rememba them one day like suntai.

The innocent souls you'v all killed will forever speak against you.

Do not be deceived,God is not mocked,for what ever a man sows,that he will reap.

Sumbody shld help me tell T.A Orji that his own part of hell fire has been customized and sealed by the devil for a job well done,they are all waiting for his arrival!

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by princemolak(m): 2:05pm On Oct 12, 2014
May the dead RIP if at all there is any

Re: BREAKING NEWS :Gov Amosun's Convoy In Road Crash by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 2:05pm On Oct 12, 2014
The annoying part of it is that if there should be any casualties, it will be innocent people passing by.

6 Likes 3 Shares

Saraki And NASS Members Meet With Buhari (Photos) / I Attended Akeredolu’s Inauguration For Yoruba Unity — Fayose / Wike’s Group Pulls Out Of Atiku’s Campaign

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19