Stats: 3,150,850 members, 7,810,278 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:28 AM

Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? (17924 Views)

Genevieve Nnaji Vs Seyi Shey Vs Uche Ogbodo:Who Rocks The Braids Best?(photos) / Genevieve Nnaji Vs Tiwa Savage: Who Is Hotter & Classier? / You Decide Who Is More Beautiful Aishwarya Rai Vs Angelina Jolie (2) (3) (4)

Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 5:08pm On Oct 12, 2014
For those of you who don't know, Micaela Reis is an Angolan actor

Genevieve Nnaji

Micaela Reis

Who is more beautiful?

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by chefdoeuvre: 5:32pm On Oct 12, 2014
Question 4d gods.. undecided
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by 1960chic(f): 6:49pm On Oct 12, 2014
Abeg make una free genevieve jor angry
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Gente(m): 7:16pm On Oct 12, 2014
Jonae1:
For those of you who don't know, Micaela Reis is an Angolan actor

Genevieve Nnaji

Micaela Reis

I will go for Micaela Reis
Who is more beautiful?
I will go for Micaela Reis

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 7:42pm On Oct 12, 2014
1960chic:
Abeg make una free genevieve jor angry

Are you scared that she will not win this poll?

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by benkings(m): 7:47pm On Oct 12, 2014
This micaela reis boobs no bad ooo
Op did. U say which of them boobs is more attractive?
If it is, I go with micaela reis.

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 7:49pm On Oct 12, 2014
benkings:
This micaela reis boobs no bad ooo
Op did. U say which of them boobs is more attractive?
If it is, I go with micaela reis.

No, I asked who is more beautiful overall?
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 7:54pm On Oct 12, 2014
Genevieve Nnaji

Micaela Reis
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by 1960chic(f): 7:58pm On Oct 12, 2014
Jonae1:

Are you scared that she will not win this poll?

If you check the board, it's Genny in one comparism or another. She doesn't need to be compared with the world to prove her beauty.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Whatever criteria is your yardstick
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 8:04pm On Oct 12, 2014
1960chic:

If you check the board, it's Genny in one comparism or another. She doesn't need to be compared with the world to prove her beauty.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Whatever criteria is your yardstick

Genevieve is always seen as a paradigm of Nigerian/African beauty. When the media makes the list of "most beautiful african women" she is always topping the list as though she is the most beautiful. Genevieve is beautiful but she is NOT the most beautiful.

That is why it is good to compare her with other African female celebrities to dispute that notion. Genevieve Nnaji is beautiful but is overhyped...... and that has made her to carry these accolades in her head.

Moreover, Micaela Reis is Angola/African actress who lives and acts in Angola.. so lets compare cheesy
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by philantoxx(m): 8:34pm On Oct 12, 2014
we need this Angolan actress in nollywood as a matter of urgency.tell Genevieve to park well.

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Nobody: 9:44pm On Oct 12, 2014
Micela reis, she got sum 9ce teaties though. Like if u nod in agreement

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 9:50pm On Oct 12, 2014
Poll

Genevieve Nnaji : 0
Micaela Reis: 4

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by htconeline: 10:10pm On Oct 12, 2014
Jenny is just overrated shit. Everything dry no barca no cheese. undecided

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 11:00pm On Oct 12, 2014
Micaela Reis wink the Angolan bombshell
[youtube]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rZuvyT8DLYw&spfreload=1[/youtube]
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 9:34pm On Oct 17, 2014
I just had to bring it back smiley

So far,

Genevieve = 0
Micaela = 4
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Babytina: 9:57pm On Oct 17, 2014
You ar a liar, i vote 4 genny
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by kay29000(m): 10:03pm On Oct 17, 2014
I go with Micaela.

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 10:07pm On Oct 17, 2014
Polls cheesy

Genevieve= 1

Micaela = 5
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 10:10pm On Oct 17, 2014
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by chijoy7(f): 10:17pm On Oct 17, 2014
Genny all the way
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 10:18pm On Oct 17, 2014
hmm...I wonder why no one is opposing!!! cheesy

I am sure some of the women are staring at Micaela and they are like THIS BABE IS FINE OH! cheesy
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 10:20pm On Oct 17, 2014
Polls

Genevieve= 2

Micaela = 5

Most, if not all men will definitely vote for Micaela.
Few women will vote for Genevieve and most women will go for Micaela.
Genevieve's staunch fans will go for her regardless
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 10:30pm On Oct 17, 2014
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 10:51pm On Oct 17, 2014

I am not hearing anyone opposing when it comes to Micaela grin

It is official, Micaela is 20 times more beautiful than Genevieve will ever be

Micaela has won. Poll Closed.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by ifyonoj: 11:06pm On Oct 17, 2014
dear jonea or wats dat name of urs. u are so desperate to see dat geny dont win. my dear who god has blessed no man can bring down. pls i beg. stop ur obsession about geny. n do somtin more worthwhile with ur life. peace.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by Jonae1: 11:09pm On Oct 17, 2014
ifyonoj:
dear jonea or wats dat name of urs. u are so desperate to see dat geny dont win. my dear who god has blessed no man can bring down. pls i beg. stop ur obsession about geny. n do somtin more worthwhile with ur life. peace.

my dear ifyonoj, I am totally ok with my life and I just having fun on this forum .Don't worry about me because I am fine smiley
worry about your own life. Peace.

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Vs Micaela Reis. Who Is More Beautiful? by skentelelady(f): 11:10pm On Oct 17, 2014
I like Genny but this Micaela is prettier and hotter kiss

No homo cool

Toke Makinwa: God Gave Doctors Brain To Enhance Our Bodies / Why I Disowned My Father - Ramsey Nouah / Ex-bbn's Khole Wows In Adorable Makeup Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23