Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,817,997 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:58 AM

Share Your Banking Experience For The Week - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Share Your Banking Experience For The Week (780 Views)

My Worst Banking Experience. / How To Design A Blog Even If You Have No Experience For Free (video) / Share Your GTB Mobile Banking Experience (2) (3) (4)

Share Your Banking Experience For The Week by alagbasuyi(m): 9:44pm On Oct 17, 2014
I was at a union bank branch 2 times dz week, nd mehn! Doz guys waohed me.i av read sm stuff bout an ongoin transformatn in d bank here on nairaland bt cudnt rily think it thru til on tuesday when I went for western union transfer, based on say I no get acount wt dm I was askd to provide a referee,as I dey reason whr referee go from come, on my frend paale jes Waka enta, omo nahim I approach d man,d sharpaly e don tidy am 4 me.d whole banking hall was alive wt young beautifu babes and handsome guys, infact fear first catch me kos I tot I had entad the wrong bank. D staff were al well dressed nd smiling.the services rendered was fast. A particular beautifu babe caught my fancy. As a sharp lagos boi nw I don dey try enta her runz.
On thurday I was to go pay phcn biLl,i Waka pass first bank go union bank, to confirm my last experience nd c my beautifu babe, agan nd agan dey surprised me wt fast service delivery.all staff uniformly nd neatly dressed wt smiles.dy were al courteous compared to arrogant gtb.
Mehn union bank don truly wake up and if dy can duplicate dt all over town nd maintain d tempo,dm go fit wins youths Bak to d bank.infact d babe wey I dey try pakage her runz don evn dey maket me sharpaly. Omo if nt 4 d service alone, also 4 dt babe I go bank wt dm.
Re: Share Your Banking Experience For The Week by naturally: 10:40pm On Oct 17, 2014
That's good
Re: Share Your Banking Experience For The Week by alagbasuyi(m): 8:56pm On Oct 21, 2014
I don finally track the babe, she is nw in my good book.
On d oda hand, I stl dy njoy d bank, I hp dey don't f up

Loan Of 300k Needed / December Business Opportunity For Everyone!!! / Twitter Account With Over 50k Plus Followers For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9