Stats: 3,162,729 members, 7,851,514 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:08 PM

“I Display My Wealth On Social Media To Motivate My Fans” – Wizkid Speaks - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / “I Display My Wealth On Social Media To Motivate My Fans” – Wizkid Speaks (1151 Views)

10 Rich Naija Celebrities Who Rarely Flaunt Their Wealth On Social Media(photos) / [starboy Fans] Wizkid Shares Photo From His Val Gig In UK [see Exclusive Photos] / “I Expose My Breast For The Sake Of My Fans”, Singer, Yetunde Agboola Reveals (2) (3) (4)

“I Display My Wealth On Social Media To Motivate My Fans” – Wizkid Speaks by StevinMorgan(m): 10:35pm On Nov 01, 2014
Wizkid wants Nigerians to change their orientation about him displaying his wealth on social media.

According to him, what he does is not showing off, but trying
to motivate his fans with what he has achieved from his hustles.

“I don’t show off my wealth on the social media. Most of the things I have acquired in life, I never had them before I started hustling. So, now that I have them, I need to show people that these are the things I have gotten from my hustle.

When I started, I wasn’t wearing gold necklaces and wrist watches. So, when I buy these
pieces of jewellery, I display them for my fans to get them motivated,” he told Matinee in a recent chat

Lol! That kind motivation??
Well let me shut up

Re: “I Display My Wealth On Social Media To Motivate My Fans” – Wizkid Speaks by themmydhayhor(m): 10:45pm On Nov 01, 2014
Re: “I Display My Wealth On Social Media To Motivate My Fans” – Wizkid Speaks by zeepatoprick(m): 12:02am On Nov 02, 2014
Sips oroki
Re: “I Display My Wealth On Social Media To Motivate My Fans” – Wizkid Speaks by versace1: 12:06pm On Nov 02, 2014
You are free to display your wealth on social media it is your money

Re: “I Display My Wealth On Social Media To Motivate My Fans” – Wizkid Speaks by hatux: 6:09pm On Nov 02, 2014
Re: “I Display My Wealth On Social Media To Motivate My Fans” – Wizkid Speaks by Kunleskey(m): 6:38pm On Nov 02, 2014
Hmmm!
Re: “I Display My Wealth On Social Media To Motivate My Fans” – Wizkid Speaks by dotna(m): 4:27am On Nov 03, 2014
It's better to show the hardwork n struggle u put into music
Re: “I Display My Wealth On Social Media To Motivate My Fans” – Wizkid Speaks by lanrefront1(m): 7:51am On Nov 03, 2014
,,and this really motivates people? Which knows, it may actually be a possibility.

Video: Aka – All Eyes On Me Ft. Burna Boy, Jr & Da L.e.s / Pastor Chris Year Of Triumph And 2014 Scandal / Happy 57th Birthday To Ellen Degeneres

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14