Stats: 3,194,814 members, 7,956,076 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 12:30 AM

Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. (1292 Views)

Workforce Test / Workforce Test And Interview. (enugu) / Test Format Of Workforce Test Of 5th Dec (2) (3) (4)

Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by baba11(m): 2:00pm On Nov 04, 2014
They are fake workforce.
Be warned!!!
They're really medpro resources by name;a gnld firm.
A particular guy even came from jos because of the test today
Re: Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by baba11(m): 2:02pm On Nov 04, 2014
Harkynkunle:

I thought workforce office is situated @ Gbagada ..... is there ny @ Ikeja...?
You are 100% right bro...I'm going to create a thread for it right now because i couldn't find information to when I did my researches before going....these particular one is a fake recruitment agency...I'm gonna send the real workforce mail as regard this....imagining!!!recruitment agency in a waterlogged church....Arrrrrrrg....

Almost all of us that came got work...a particular guy was even lamenting because he came right from his place of work. - bank.

Funnily,they are medipro resources, a gnld firm that has sent me not less than 15 messages which I had ignored them all.

If not that it pays to be civil in attitude,I would have have done something unheard of for the lady addressing because she was rude despite wasting our time,resources etc#punch.....
Re: Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by cirmuell(m): 2:24pm On Nov 04, 2014
Hmm, the Nigeria labour market is really turning to something else.
Re: Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by Harkynkunle(m): 3:31pm On Nov 04, 2014
baba11:
You are 100% right bro...I'm going to create a thread for it right now because i couldn't find information to when I did my researches before going....these particular one is a fake recruitment agency...I'm gonna send the real workforce mail as regard this....imagining!!!recruitment agency in a waterlogged church....Arrrrrrrg....

Almost all of us that came got work...a particular guy was even lamenting because he came right from his place of work. - bank.

Funnily,they are medipro resources, a gnld firm that has sent me not less than 15 messages which I had ignored them all.

If not that it pays to be civil in attitude,I would have have done something unheard of for the lady addressing because she was rude despite wasting our time,resources etc#punch.....
Re: Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by Harkynkunle(m): 3:33pm On Nov 04, 2014
[quote author=Harkynkunle post=27721717][/quote]
Sorry bro 4 d delay, time, resources and Energy wasted.....Morons like them are all over d federation...It's their fault, it's what d country had turn out 2 b.... it's well
Re: Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by baba11(m): 3:34pm On Nov 04, 2014
cirmuell:
they are really taking advantage of desperate graduates nay me.....still.....God bless Nigeria!!!!!
Re: Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by baba11(m): 3:37pm On Nov 04, 2014
Harkynkunle:

Sorry bro 4 d delay, time, resources and Energy wasted.....Morons like them are all over d federation...It's their fault, it's what d country had turn out 2 b.... it's well
thanks... we need to start showing their antics so that none will fall into this trap again....imagining!!!!if something like this had been done, I would not have fallen into their trap.....*&$#:;-(&""wink
Re: Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by Nobody: 10:08pm On Nov 04, 2014
cirmuell:
explain
Re: Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by baba11(m): 11:31am On Nov 05, 2014
soe:
explain
mayb e upside down grin grin grin tongue cool angry cool
Re: Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by cirmuell(m): 6:56pm On Nov 05, 2014
soe:
explain
you're a pain in the asss angrygrintongue
Re: Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by Nobody: 4:29am On Nov 06, 2014
cirmuell:
you're a pain in the asss angrygrintongue

Follow me abeg
Re: Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by cirmuell(m): 6:31pm On Nov 06, 2014
soe:

Follow me abeg
why, bro?
Re: Fake Workforce Test:27 Sadatu Str,off Lawal Str,oregun B/stop,ikeja. by Nobody: 10:11pm On Nov 06, 2014
cirmuell:
why, bro?

That's why you need to follow me...to get an answer. Lol.

Should I Apply Again ? / 2015 CV Submission At UNOPS / Pensagram Recruiting....

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17