Stats: 3,166,724 members, 7,865,859 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 07:27 AM

The Tribalism , Love And Money - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Tribalism , Love And Money (498 Views)

Court Rejects Kanu’s Request For His Seized Passports And Money / Nigeria Police And Money(share Your Experience With Them) / Can We Move Beyond The Tribalism Induced Threads Here? (2) (3) (4)

The Tribalism , Love And Money by chaloner(m): 11:32am On Nov 08, 2014
Dear Money,Since all the ethnic Groups In
Nigeria,agree & Constantly Confirm than It is
Only the IGBO'S that Love you so much.please
rise and visit every Igbo person Struggling
anywhere around the Globe.Visit them with all
your different clothes like Dollars,Pounds,Euros
and Naira.You may leave out other Tribes since
they keep denying You In public...Amen!If you
are Proudly Igbo,let me hear A thunderous
Igbotic Amen!!!Ngwa biko bless another Nwa
afor Igbo with this message¤
Re: The Tribalism , Love And Money by kestolove95(m): 11:46am On Nov 08, 2014
even wit all d love for moni by d igbo's...dey ar no wia to b found on d list of 100 richest africans...nd d list was flooded by hausa nd yoruba..una hustl no dey pay.
Re: The Tribalism , Love And Money by chaloner(m): 11:48am On Nov 08, 2014
kestolove95:
even wit all d love for moni by d igbo's...dey ar no wia to b found on d list of 100 richest africans...nd d list was flooded by hausa nd yoruba..una hustl no dey pay.
thanks for your comment , waitin for more comments
Re: The Tribalism , Love And Money by ak47mann(m): 11:52am On Nov 08, 2014
kestolove95:
is it the parasites making money from acquiring oil wells or is it ibb investing his stolen money on GLO and install adenuga as front? steal majority is poor dont have sitting toilets in 21st century cool

Re: The Tribalism , Love And Money by edogirl2: 11:59am On Nov 08, 2014
^^

Or the car salesman who makes money from illegal Federal Government wavers to import billions of naira worth of cars

Or the TAN coordinator owing tens of billions to banks who has now got his business back due to his political patronage of PDP Fed gov't

Or Andy Ubah (of the Ubah brothers) who is a shadowy owner of oil blocks handed to him on a platter becos of his OBJ connections

As you can see virtually all major business men in Nigeria, including Igbos, all make money from Fed Govt patronage.

The idea that major Igbo businessmen are the only ones not neck-deep in shafting ordinary nigerians is laughable.

Re: The Tribalism , Love And Money by fitzmayowa: 12:00pm On Nov 08, 2014
kestolove95:

This most clueless post have read today...May God heal you of your delusion...yeye tribal warlord

Lanre Ope: Lagos Will Leap Under Me As Governor / Came Across This And Thought To Share. / A Female Suicide Bomber Blows Herself Up In The North

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13