Stats: 3,156,694 members, 7,831,158 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:40 PM

Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? (50416 Views)

Checkout Denrele Wearing High Heels On Agbada (photo) / Funke Akindele Rocks Mini Dress In New Photos / What Is Denrele Wearing? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by Skillfullulu(m): 4:41pm On Nov 10, 2014
nex18:
u r right, I think its gone beyond dat
yeah
Far far beyond crazy
Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by Odunayomhy(m): 5:01pm On Nov 10, 2014
kamez:
If I hear say dis werenle no be gay!!!
like u were reading my mind.smh
Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by Nobody: 5:20pm On Nov 10, 2014
Mtcheew.... Were alaso!
Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by harry509: 11:15pm On Nov 10, 2014
FlirtyKaren:
OMG! What's Denerele Wearing?!

http://www.lailasblog.com/2014/11/omg-whats-denerele-wearing.html
so..... Person go say na pikin he born so?
Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by TolaniLuv: 3:07am On Nov 11, 2014
I jus don't like him at all!
Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by Nobody: 10:08am On Nov 11, 2014
@ROSSIKE.....The word stupid is uncalled for. And if u want to know what they are supposed to do to Derele and other men who claim or act like a lady....they should be locked up in a dungeon for 6 months with 30 lashes of whips each day. God who created him knows never created him to the way he is turning himself. Handwork of God should be appreciated..! We should change the way God created us into another thing.! Take corrections and mind your words.!
Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by Nobody: 12:15pm On Nov 11, 2014
This guy is GAY wahlai..why hasn't he been arrested!?
Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by almacherish(f): 12:33pm On Nov 11, 2014
I love ur signature....

codedflowz:
I said it before

"Denrele = Weyrey le" undecided
Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by codedflowz(m): 12:51pm On Nov 11, 2014
almacherish:
I love ur signature....

Oh really?

I love YouTube grin
Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by almacherish(f): 1:18pm On Nov 11, 2014
Lol..... Love youtube

codedflowz:

Oh really?

I love YouTube grin

Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by aliyuabbaashiru(m): 1:17am On Nov 12, 2014
ROSSIKE:

Go Fuc.k yourself, you dumb, stup.id peabrain. Why don't you go tie a rope round your neck because some guy refuses to abide by your conventions? Nasty, worthless piece of shiit.
Thank you sir!! Can't you see, this' of many reasons why I said THE ALMIGHTY GOD will never forgive the person that paid your school fees... its just so unfortunate! Senseless B*A*$*T*A*R*D
Re: Why Is Denrele Wearing A Dress In This Picture? by missandra(f): 12:17pm On Sep 20, 2015
Those shoes are like loud speakers.......... Ehen back to the question...... Op, the answer to your question is because..

He is denrele......... Simpu

Father Gifts Daughter A Brand New G Wagon As A Wedding Gift, Tiwa Savage Thrill / Ini Edo With Two Dogs (Picture) / Ike Onyema Pictured Smoking With Friends

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12