Stats: 3,152,522 members, 7,816,277 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:40 AM

Ten Of The Best Defenders In The World. - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Ten Of The Best Defenders In The World. (917 Views)

Gerard Pique: I’m Not One Of The World’s Best Defenders / Super Eagles Defenders Present Performance And World Cup Qualifier / VIDIC Is The Best Defender In The World Check The Top Ten Of The Best Defenders (2) (3) (4)

Ten Of The Best Defenders In The World. by Veneto81: 10:24pm On Nov 16, 2014
Yashida Sports takes a look at 10 of the best defenders in the world.

http://yashidasports.com/ten-of-the-best-defenders-in-the-world/

Yashida Sports--- 1 sports blog.
Re: Ten Of The Best Defenders In The World. by acenazt: 10:28pm On Nov 16, 2014
Nyashida u and ur blog can kiss my Nyash

Re: Ten Of The Best Defenders In The World. by khattab02: 12:21am On Nov 17, 2014
acenazt:
Nyashida u and ur blog can kiss my Nyash
haha.. I think say I dey vex? I no know say u vex pass.
Re: Ten Of The Best Defenders In The World. by tuffgongjo(m): 8:09am On Nov 17, 2014
Is this a 2010 compilation or what?
Yoshida try upgrade now.

How Market Today PUNTERS In The House? / Do You Know What This Rosicky's Pass Against Brighton Albion Is Called In Naija? / Toni Kroos: Christiano Ronaldo Is A Beast

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12