Stats: 3,152,468 members, 7,816,092 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:30 AM

TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa (25670 Views)

Algeria Vs South Africa AFCON 2015 (3 - 1) On 19th January 2014 / Nigerians Struggling For Super Eagles Vs South Africa match Tickets (Photos) / Nigeria Vs South Africa: Probable Line Up (2) (3) (4)

Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by IYANGBALI: 12:43pm On Nov 19, 2014
Babyboy1986:
We go win dem south african don sell this match to nigerian..
no,CAF solded it to us
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by Nobody: 12:45pm On Nov 19, 2014
msmon:

Hello Bar man, give us 4 Odeku, 2 plates of cat fish pepper soup, come take one bottle of deivana join am. South Africa go die tonight.

Correct guy , what is soccer without Odeku and pepper soup , carry go jare ( Na 1759 sure pass for the soccer and drink )
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by tenovaten(m): 12:45pm On Nov 19, 2014
blemon44:
so NTA won't be showing the match?
Do people still watch NTA??

Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by amichaelz101(m): 12:49pm On Nov 19, 2014
[color=#990000][/color] Go Eagles
Last to Comment grin
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by Nobody: 12:49pm On Nov 19, 2014
NTA is showing the match 6pm but the studio broadcast will come up around 5:30pm.
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by j4sure(m): 12:51pm On Nov 19, 2014
EEYAH

Read this
http:///pg3wztv.
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by sholaanes: 12:58pm On Nov 19, 2014
I wish Nigeria side all d best but if it turn out the other way, am used to their hrt-breaking manner at crucial moments. That no local station will air d match is a petiable pisma-pisma which is regretably Lucubrious. God bless Naija.......ShoNoto.
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by j4sure(m): 1:00pm On Nov 19, 2014
wOW. WISH nAIJA THE bEST o

Webinar Registration

www.africanwebservice.com/training
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by Nobody: 1:14pm On Nov 19, 2014
what of super sports select 1 and 2?
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by SILVA112(m): 1:17pm On Nov 19, 2014
Wot abt RSTV ''''
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by Jolomisan(m): 1:19pm On Nov 19, 2014
Wishing our eagle success 2dy as they grab 3 pointer!
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by Ovaiegbe(m): 1:26pm On Nov 19, 2014
zacknaija:
Nigeria will be hosting South Africa in the final round of the 2015 Orange AFCON qualifiers at the newly built Akwa Ibom Stadium, Ayo, starting 17:00 GMT.

The Broadcasters' list:

BEIN SPORTS 5HD
SuperSPORT 4SA/ 3A/ 3N
SABC 1

http://en.starafrica.com/football/nigeria-vs-south-africa-tv-broadcasters.html

A link for the live: http://oran.ge/1y6E5qr
See claiming o. Our new Uyo stadium for the very heart of Akwa Ibom State don turn to Ayo?
Hmmmmm......
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by Nobody: 1:47pm On Nov 19, 2014
zacknaija:
Nigeria will be hosting South Africa in the final round of the 2015 Orange AFCON qualifiers at the newly built Akwa Ibom Stadium, Ayo starting 17:00 GMT.

The Broadcasters' list:

BEIN SPORTS 5HD
SuperSPORT 4SA/ 3A/ 3N
SABC 1

@Zacknaija, pls modify, not Ayo, it's Uyo
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by nationwide1(m): 2:03pm On Nov 19, 2014
safarigirl:
Abeg I just wan know which station go dey broadcast am for pidgin. Na the pidgin commentary dey sweet pass grin
Sadly, e no dey. You go manage am as dem go broadcast am.
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by Exjoker(m): 2:16pm On Nov 19, 2014
blemon44:
so NTA won't be showing the match?
No be una go come here to insult NTA for producing out a poor image quality
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by confun: 2:20pm On Nov 19, 2014
finniblinks:
what of super sports select 1 and 2?
I checked GOTV now, I think select sport will be showing it, bt am actually wondering y dey wrote "live from abuja stadium", maybe its a mistake sha...shd be akwa ibom
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by fredie107(m): 2:29pm On Nov 19, 2014
Select on gotv will show it too
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by caniva(m): 2:33pm On Nov 19, 2014
AIT and Supersports 9 to show it live.

Thanks to my WALKA DSTV. It rocks grin grin grin
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by thexzy(m): 2:47pm On Nov 19, 2014
Eagles playing with Bafana go just dey like monkeys playing with Bananas
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by sunnshyn(f): 2:54pm On Nov 19, 2014
I hope NTA or AIT or STV shows it with even better picture quality..'cos SABC 1 which is a local channel in SA shows matches live of great quality, and I'll be watching...

Let's do it again guys!! Of course we know we can!!

Super Eagles 2 - Bafana Bafana - 0

Up SE! Up Nigeria...(without GEJ tho)...

See u all at Nairaland viewing center at 7pm
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by sadewun: 3:26pm On Nov 19, 2014
Nta said they would broadcast it live yesterday on their news.
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by ricsman(m): 3:32pm On Nov 19, 2014
zacknaija:
Nigeria will be hosting South Africa in the final round of the 2015 Orange AFCON qualifiers at the newly built Akwa Ibom Stadium, Ayo starting 17:00 GMT.

The Broadcasters' list:

BEIN SPORTS 5HD
SuperSPORT 4SA/ 3A/ 3N
SABC 1

sadewun:
Nta said they would broadcast it live yesterday on their news.
zacknaija:

The Broadcasters' list:

BEIN SPORTS 5HD
SuperSPORT 4SA/ 3A/ 3N
SABC 1

Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by chucs: 3:35pm On Nov 19, 2014
Iceking1:
What is Nigeria? Is it d name of a slippers, and what is South Africa? Is it d name of a Car?

I dnt knw these bcus i schooled in Otueke
Lol! Otuoke of all places? Nigerians can be funny! I guess u equally went to school without shoes?
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by ricsman(m): 3:35pm On Nov 19, 2014
if nta showed the last match played abroad then it behoves them to show ds home game cheers
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by Nobody: 3:40pm On Nov 19, 2014
please is osbc showing?i think osbc streaming is faster than Ait
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by Skimpledawg(m): 3:42pm On Nov 19, 2014
safarigirl:
Abeg I just wan know which station go dey broadcast am for pidgin. Na the pidgin commentary dey sweet pass grin
It af tey I seeing yu comment! Newaiz, welcome to akwa-Ibom ayaya! grin
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by Skimpledawg(m): 3:42pm On Nov 19, 2014
safarigirl:
It af tey I seeing yu comment! Newaiz, welcome to akwa-Ibom ayaya!*nestofchampions* grin
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by rosette08: 3:58pm On Nov 19, 2014
Iceking1:
What is Nigeria? Is it d name of a slippers, and what is South Africa? Is it d name of a Car?

I dnt knw these bcus i schooled in Otueke
lol cheesy Guy u need serious check up grin grin
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by chalxdon(m): 4:10pm On Nov 19, 2014
kennygee:
Okay o.

Nigeria and their BODMAS for tournament qualification.
What are you talking about?
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by Nobody: 4:12pm On Nov 19, 2014
chalxdon:

What are you talking about?

If this country draws and we beat this country, we will play with this other country if they knock out so so and so country.

Is it clear now?
Re: TV Broadcasters For Nigeria Vs South Africa by LagosStinks2: 4:25pm On Nov 19, 2014
A country that can't even broadcast its own matches in 2014,I laugh in Yoruba.

Nigeria Vs Germany : Rio2016 Olympics : Your Thoughts On The Match? / Genort Rohr Turns To Sebastian Osigwe, Swiss-born Goalkeeper / Ronaldo Beats Messi In Shirt-Sales As His No 7 Brings In £187 Million In A Week

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35