Stats: 3,163,125 members, 7,852,833 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 06:41 AM

Flow For Rank - Rap Battles (148) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / Flow For Rank (922317 Views)

Flow For Rank-- Audio/vocal Lounge 2.0 / Flow For Rank..new Chapter 2014 / Re: Flow For Rank (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (145) (146) (147) (148) (149) (150) (151) ... (942) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Flow For Rank by ojoawo(m): 11:06am On Mar 12, 2013
LMAO @mistaswag

and you are?
Re: Flow For Rank by Tztyphoon(m): 12:51pm On Mar 12, 2013
wen wil i b dope? Huh?
Re: Flow For Rank by Tztyphoon(m): 12:52pm On Mar 12, 2013
illmaticated.. Abg how u sabi multies lyk dis! Lol... We go jamb 4 2go... U go tutor me biko..
Re: Flow For Rank by killsmith(f): 3:18pm On Mar 12, 2013
sleakid: am done acceptin and opening call out here.. Want a troll, β̣e dj5naira or drizzy enuf
u dey run?....why y'all forming some kinda vet in this section?....I was only going to show everyone how average u are.....with this forced multies u just learnt, u're not even half of me...#no-lie....
Re: Flow For Rank by eIceberg(m): 5:15pm On Mar 12, 2013
killsmith: u dey run?....why y'all forming some kinda vet in
this section?....I was only going to show everyone how average u
are.....with this forced multies u just learnt, u're not even half of
me...#no-lie....

cheap-monk ranting! cheesy
Re: Flow For Rank by sleakid(m): 5:31pm On Mar 12, 2013
killsmith: u dey run?....why y'all forming some kinda vet in this section?....I was only going to show everyone how average u are.....with this forced multies u just learnt, u're not even half of me...#no-lie....
okay

Re: Flow For Rank by eIceberg(m): 6:31pm On Mar 12, 2013
respect to ninjas!

Aint gay,buh Its been a long-tym/
dat i fought a battle& phocked-guys/
buh wen am arnd& i spit, all d ladies do are: LOL, HI/
em boys tryna b witty wit words&dese ones're easy to come-by/
ima boss, so dese chaps are microbes, would call one . . .'fun-guy'/
lyk handicaps yall d dumb-types/
am-a-bloke-to-pen-spit,and flaunt-lines/
and-a-d.ope-u'ld-feign-with ur blunt-rhymes/
ure nuts-guy/ if u think by pickin an alphabet, uve 'got-I'/
cos lyk presenting in pidgin a murd-prize/
all i can say. .u 'won'-die/
lyk those hanging nuts below, yall bollocks/
truth be told, lyk imbeciles, u were born-flops/
dats d rizn wat d ladies giv u in total is all-'gross'/
dese dudes ar being 'dickridden in d game' nw all dey do is phock-up/
my gun shots are humble, so the 'po'-light/
&my lines, got d 'halogen drive' hw my 'flow-rides'/
oh-my! 'KHIM is cool' wat-a-snow-WHYTE/
shes no virgin in d game buh-her-'flow-tight'/
'd.icks lyk smith got mouths to rant, no denial' so 4 KHIM, his c.ock crows-thrice/
she could cling to me d dough-guy/
no offence, u wanna knw-y?/
cz lyk sparring&getting blind, baby come to my d1ck and 'blow-ICE'/

¤still ICE-on-his-cool, fright-on-the-fools¤

Re: Flow For Rank by sleakid(m): 6:41pm On Mar 12, 2013
e-Iceberg:

ima boss, so dese chaps are microbes, would call one . . .'fun-guy'/
lyk handicaps yall d dumb-types/
am-a-bloke-to-pen-spit,and flaunt-lines/
and-a-d.ope-u'ld-feign-with ur blunt-rhymes/
ure nuts-guy/ if u think by pickin an alphabet, uve 'got-I'/
cos lyk presenting in pidgin a murd-prize/
all i can say. .u 'won'-die/
l
sickk
Re: Flow For Rank by eIceberg(m): 6:49pm On Mar 12, 2013
sleakid: sickk

oshe baba sleaky!! 8-)
Re: Flow For Rank by mistaswag(m): 10:22pm On Mar 12, 2013
ojoawo: LMAO @mistaswag

and you are?

?
Re: Flow For Rank by Drizzle007(m): 12:59am On Mar 13, 2013
'brutality'... Finishin d show lyk mortal combact/ freezin u to numb-zero, u'll neva hv to react/ steal d show lyk pirates... Diss land i bar-sea(barce)/ driftin swiftly through the waves.. I'm typical messi/ all white lyk hypo... I wear tinz u cnt see/ aint lyk khim wit fancy clothes nd still looks bance/ sittin on d train.. Waitin for d chopper/ its a sign of elevation lyk the steps of d ladder/ i wont claim king... Lets sleak rate me/ u claim he is UR best.. 4 me 'MAYBE/ My flow da reminder of my evryday.. Its repin my own-diary/ eatin niggaz raw... Nid to burn-calorie/
Victim of 'excellence'... I'm flauntin lasgidi/haters last wish is wantin to be me/no art tools-beat dis... Ur attention i'l draw/ dnt test dude.. I'm 3rd mainland(dangerous) @ war/ d sight of my lines steals ur vision lyk it al goes blur/ no jokes niggas... Damn ryt i crack ribs/ no saz... I free style wit my heart BEAT nd my flow fits/ i'm a rap-pa(rapper). Punches enuf to knock-off ur teeths/
I'm ur big dream lyk past midnyt/ i'm all nike symbol on ya'll... I always got it ryt/my skills' neutral lyk ronaldo's 7 on the PH/ Acidic flows on niggas...crackin skulls nd chewin up rib cage/sleepy head nw buh my rap deserves the front page.
Re: Flow For Rank by dj5naira(m): 2:25am On Mar 13, 2013
jackbauersballs:

Reference me next time son. grin

There won't be no next thyme, chef.
Re: Flow For Rank by dj5naira(m): 2:28am On Mar 13, 2013
im that sane DJ with a Tech Nick . . . still ah gat tha Mad Skillz/
ima deadly guy/ damaged the Con Tribute 'fore his very eyes/ see how ma last verse marred Sleak/
Brutal Purr-nishment from this sick cat/ to the meek rat/ with 3 quick slash/ brandishin' deep cuts/ stale the rodent . . . so 'tis clear now . my Wraths Ill!/

And if I grow some goatee . . . sure i'd barely trim/
Mere lookin' @ ya post . SLEAK IS WACK! ...only what ma Eyes Scream/
Tis Fleshy Tattoos . . . when you leave Lines on ma Skin/
What I do Solo . still same effect . if we Gangstering/
Nerds I phuckin' maim/ No Jungle Justice . 'tis 1 of ur fans going up in flames/ if we ever hear a Burst of Khim!/

Defeated the weaner/ Tears of Joy rollin' down the cheek of Diss Winner/ so i'd be the 1st to Cry/
ma hairs black . you On Line waitin' . . . u the Next to Dye!/

You right . ma 'Shell-texts' N punKnots ill/
I go Farther than him/ with spits like cold-blooded creatures . so Son, jes chill/
You stole ma AK/ and recorded the act on mixtapes/ even if ya on Set . . . we still won't watch you flex D gun for real/
Here's the real truth . what Blair Said/ you was heated, flared/ and burned to Keels!/
no Facebook love . . . I exed ma first e-Val/ 2day aint that Rockfall Festival/ head there and I bet you'd find None @ hill/

Gimmick you could swallow Dee's baby twin . . . still u won't spit Lil Ricks/
im that Samurai . Esquire of Barz . . . Mr. Lee Rick/

You can't do Magic/ so recitin' Merlin incantations on ya Bic/ won't turn ya ''pen TOO steel'' !/
And I scribe Alloy bars . . . thats why ma pages Steel/

You empty hens bank on Can of Worms to survive . . . u Strait niggas/
im Dat Ill Literate wizard/ that flows at ease/ but sleaks a slow artiste/ his aKadéMixes full of Err-ducation/ when he air dictations/ Illiterate R.etard!/
Like Bilbao . im Athletic/ ma gangs sensitive to anaesthetics/ so we won't tolerate his numbness till S rebrands/

so Bright I give the moon Lite/ tellin' Animal Farm stories at moonlight/ only time you see me narrate a C.ock 'N' Bull tale/
You gotta Sandpaper ya Crippled lines . . . cuz they Blunt & too Lame/
We won't see u Hyp . . . using 'opposite over sine' as ya name/
Draggin' Steves reputation through the mud . . . see how u Hunt Yaw Fame/
Etch ma nick on a cardboard . staple to eyeball . . . then Front ma Name!/
Tis tactics/ heads down . eyes closed . then Flog him to death . . . with gymnaSticks/ how I Stunt in Games/
Forever he wants to Reign?/ he'd solely get wet after I drown him with punches/ when ah turn FFR into a boxin' game/

If diss were mattress, i'd rest ma head on the pillow he brings/ tis Stockings wrapped around his ankle . . . if his 'sucks' below his knee/

''Prekky is ill'' then, now . soon, like him . . . you'd be Dead & Gone/ handle a SMG . . . ma clenched 10 fingers would Deck ah Gun!/

if im Ready to tagteam . . . only when i'd be Set for the Feat. /
Alphabetically, im first/ cuz D comes 'fore S/ so in FFRankings, u 19th on the list/

What I see 'on tha ground' . . . u won't sight . climbin' the Eiffel Tower/
the Coward Dies . I end him . . . with fire spits from ma flamethrower/

Blaze with ma feet . . . I be makin' Mo' runs than 12 Usain Bolts/
But you let rusty gays screw u . . . like Nut 'n' Bolt/

Ya 'bucks' power ain't up to one tenth so you can't be Smashin' Tight/
Ya not quick, but the ballers very fast/ grabbin' Shaun Philips is 1 hell a task/ so you can't be catchin' Wright/
We push Brazillian papers . . . Real cash/ rubbin' ya Chin . . . only then u place ur hands on Stash/

Pay close attention to mine . but yours . . . they Care Less/ got a 7th sense . . . leavin' you with 5 & 2 Sense Less/

With different frees, I swam the blue sea/ but you a Part of Poo Sea/ you represent the Hood, 'the covering of the c.litoris/
P.S . . . please Note this/

Confused dogg . . . so I attach to his collar, a Foo Leash/
All hell let loose . . . if this dragon I unleash/

Sleak the Midget . . . he ain't ''grown-up-yet'' !/ he looks up to me . . . raisin' the neck/

DJ pricks like thorns . . . so im ''never rose'' !/
im Roger Federer . you? Diana Ross/

movie monster . call us Jason & Freddy/ u + ya comedic crew = Tom 'N' Jerries/
I breath fire that melt steel . . . No Madrid supportin' . im for Real/

Maestro . u Dumb modaphocka . . . you'd be gettin' No Words from me/
Tis tragic/ you brought no Mar-gic/ you not wise/ ya last post made no Meanin' even with the help of 3 guys/ D.eek. Sean. Harry/

Re: Flow For Rank by Rapmaestro(m): 6:58am On Mar 13, 2013
Dj5Naira, 4 replyin u, i was banned... Xo i guess ur life z f**ked up, cos like fone wit no network.. NO REPLY FROM ME even i wuld hav luv to
Re: Flow For Rank by Rapmaestro(m): 7:31am On Mar 13, 2013
dj5naira:
Maestro . u Dumb modaphocka . . . you'd be gettin' No Words from me/
Tis tragic/ you brought no Mar-gic/ you not wise/ ya last post made no Meanin' even with the help of 3 guys/ D.eek. Sean. Harry/
i'm ccumminq 4 this.. LATER
Re: Flow For Rank by Rapmaestro(m): 7:34am On Mar 13, 2013
I'm sure d niqqa dat qave 5NairaDJ a thumb up z a f00l.. Mehn, i tire 4 dat kinda rap jorh.. Always long{it doesn't hav 2 b long to giv plenty punches}, short bar, borinq and f**ked up
Re: Flow For Rank by Chrixsmithrock(m): 10:59am On Mar 13, 2013
¤2 whu it may concrin!!!¤

***Aint a roLLer coaster of emotions buh ah'L b stabbinq niqqa'Z up-n-down/
Wearinq tha crown, dix niq run tha town..so hatinq on dix vet aL yha cn dou-z-frown/
Yha'L whyte monsters buh tha beast-z-brown/
Party timer,so ah'L b quik 2 qve yha feasts(fists)-in-time/
Coz qivin hm seqa as bufdai qift'Z onLi tym yha'L hea hm say d game-z-mine/
No mor assembLinq of arteries so ah'L inn vein-hz-lines/

Phuck dude whu cLaim'Z kniqht hea coz lyk tha transfiquration ah'L b fast 2 buiLd a-tent(tenth)-hea/

So lyk LandLord'Z ah'L mak a deposit box nd mk d dude whu win'Z no brawL 2 pay hiz-rent-hea/
Checkd aL yha brawL'Z nd Line'Z dey stinks, mor of a pollutant dey brnq-dirt-hea/
b!tch ah'L advise yha watch yha mawth coz callinq sum1 a fooL cn brnq yha-death-hea/

Set for the feat. Or nt,wen ah put a dawq-taq across yha neck den brnq arsenaL'Z b4 yha, den yha'L reaLise yha whoLe team r qunner'Z/
Coz stiL dat same aLphabetically, yha're bhind coz "I" alway'Z ccum b4 the-"J"/

brutality? Phuck urz, coz myn qat sum form of immortaLity! Coz lyk shoa khan ah mk d mortal'Z combat, so wen yha hea he Lives at numba zero den knw it'Z an immortaL contact/

Ah'L rather advise yha wack'Z 2 qve up in order 2 save-ur(saviour)-dickkz, coz lyk ahm storminq d yardz evn mah waves-r-sickk, ahm burstinq yha LifestyLes jux lyk pimpLe'Z buh yha niqqa'Z faded so yha cn qo ahead nd kloze 1 eyes buh we aL knw it'Z called winkLe'Z/***

NO HARD FEELINZ JUX A FREESTYLE TIN OH
Re: Flow For Rank by Tztyphoon(m): 11:16am On Mar 13, 2013
leggo..

Ah was sitting in d Toilet, contemplatin on wat to Write/
Bt ah knw ah cnt force it, cuz iz nt by Power Nor By Might/..
Cuz Wen i went 4 a Fight!!/

ah was cumin awt wit 'heads' lyk ah was dia Barber!!/... Plus wen haters cum to me.. I jst smile n say 'thier Father..!!!/

Try me? U'l kick d bucket!!!../i mean u'l die, and buried in a Casket/
cuz i cud hit u wit a Racket!!/
plus dnt act wise cuz we knw u 'selfish'..... U shld prolly b in da market!!!/

on 2go!! ICEBERG, be tellin me abt Khim..!! He said 'Typhoon is she ur Crush/
Ah said 'No she's nt myn Bros!!/ cuz the only time, i cud touch her 'ttits' ... Is wen am hold a Brush!!!/-teeths

am knw to STRIKE PEST AND ROOKIES,/
Leave BICEP WIT LOOSE SKIN/
... Cuz niggas knw am d TIGHTEST IN SHOOTING!!!/

And.. I punch dis MAMMALS FACE!!/
leavin him wit more 'catarrh' lyk dat ARAB STATE/--Qatar
... Cuz i dnt gv a 'ffuck' bt i cud Throw SPOON AT YOU/--fork

I rap and u rap... The people jst shout WHO'S DAT FOOL!!!/
Re: Flow For Rank by Rapmaestro(m): 11:34am On Mar 13, 2013
Chrixsmithrock: ¤2 whu it may concrin!!!¤

***Aint a roLLer coaster of emotions buh ah'L b stabbinq niqqa'Z up-n-down/
Wearinq tha crown, dix niq run tha town..so hatinq on dix vet aL yha cn dou-z-frown/
Yha'L whyte monsters buh tha beast-z-brown/
Party timer,so ah'L b quik 2 qve yha feasts(fists)-in-time/
Coz qivin hm seqa as bufdai qift'Z onLi tym yha'L hea hm say d game-z-mine/
No mor assembLinq of arteries so ah'L inn vein-hz-lines/

Phuck dude whu cLaim'Z kniqht hea coz lyk tha transfiquration ah'L b fast 2 buiLd a-tent(tenth)-hea/

So lyk LandLord'Z ah'L mak a deposit box nd mk d dude whu win'Z no brawL 2 pay hiz-rent-hea/
Checkd aL yha brawL'Z nd Line'Z dey stinks, mor of a pollutant dey brnq-dirt-hea/
b!tch ah'L advise yha watch yha mawth coz callinq sum1 a fooL cn brnq yha-death-hea/

Set for the feat. Or nt,wen ah put a dawq-taq across yha neck den brnq arsenaL'Z b4 yha, den yha'L reaLise yha whoLe team r qunner'Z/
Coz stiL dat same aLphabetically, yha're bhind coz "I" alway'Z ccum b4 the-"J"/

brutality? Phuck urz, coz myn qat sum form of immortaLity! Coz lyk shoa khan ah mk d mortal'Z combat, so wen yha hea he Lives at numba zero den knw it'Z an immortaL contact/

Ah'L rather advise yha wack'Z 2 qve up in order 2 save-ur(saviour)-dickkz, coz lyk ahm storminq d yardz evn mah waves-r-sickk, ahm burstinq yha LifestyLes jux lyk pimpLe'Z buh yha niqqa'Z faded so yha cn qo ahead nd kloze 1 eyes buh we aL knw it'Z called winkLe'Z/***

NO HARD FEELINZ JUX A FREESTYLE TIN OH

I'LL ASSUME U WERE TALKING 2 ME CHRISMAS GOAT
>>
i've b known 2 b wack/ but lyk a kinq which i am, i'll make diss faqq fall on knee, call dat bunch-of-sack/i crush-ya-back, xo u'll know, we d boss on front-inq, lyk paw from an anqry kitten when i touch-ur-cat//Not a eqq...but i'm xo ddòpe, dat i can hatch-ur-back/i hack-dah-wack/i spill ya quts and use ya skull as a fuel, xo dat i can latch-da-dark/i mash-da-shark, cos i slay plenty like sharkO4(Shalke04), xo dude u witout R.M(Real madrid/Rap Maestro) u can't watch-dah-match/i replied 5Naira Dj, but was banned lyk NDLEA don catch-ma-baq/as a philantrophist 2 christmas Goat, xo i dash-him-my-wack//cos when he press d switch on a mario/will b when he say qame on, then i'll b fast 2 marr-yo//we all know u christmas Goat,... Cos it seem's u've bn hacked xo dat's why come wit enof-beef/yo down dere lyk a pprickk, while i'm way-up cliff//shey, una no qet respect 4 d wack-lord/una don spoil lyk Mad calabarman, wey dey shack-dawq/i back-GOD, xo he's by my back... When i smashh-buqs{like u}/we don-brawl.. But, e funny die xo Mistaswaq roll on d floor like pumped-ball/I dont know weather, but I storm-hall/wit kilishi and kunu, xo dat u'll know dat i no just dey form-druq//Hey! Hey!! I've not stopped diss dat-quy-sleak/with heq lesby partner khim, cos i'on want a fat-shy-Chick//i ain't too full(2 f00l), but my barz enof 4 u/i don't do I-tune but i'm padi 2 4-tune(fortune)// chai, sleak don run commot, when he see rappas dey-vex/but me no send them, like hair in ppu$$y durinq stray-sex/just because u qet lonq tail like 'Y' u con qo slay-EX/but no say God dey, when i deliver ya head 2 Fed-EX/ typinq continues later, who dey call me self na?
Re: Flow For Rank by mistaswag(m): 11:52am On Mar 13, 2013
Rap maestro: I'm sure d niqqa dat qave 5NairaDJ a thumb up z a f00l.. Mehn, i tire 4 dat kinda rap jorh.. Always long{it doesn't hav 2 b long to giv plenty punches}, short bar, borinq and f**ked up

word!

we're keystylinq here so why lonqinq tinx!.. patapata 10lines should be owk!.. bcuz of pipu like me wey dey quick tire wen readinq to much lines.. check all ma lines for FFR n pidqin cypher.. i swear i no write dem down.. if u're peninq down so much lines like dhat, den u shldnt call it a freestyle! plz let kip our keystyles simple, so evryone can enjoy dem! (peace)

Re: Flow For Rank by Rapmaestro(m): 11:56am On Mar 13, 2013
mistaswag:

word!

we're keystylinq here so why lonqinq tinx!.. patapata 10lines should be owk!.. bcuz of pipu like me wey dey quick tire wen readinq to much lines.. check all ma lines for FFR n pidqin cypher.. i swear i no write dem down.. if u're peninq down so much lines like dhat, den u shldnt call it a freestyle! plz let kip our keystyles simple, so evryone can enjoy dem! (peace)
oNe

Re: Flow For Rank by ILLSHITNiqquh(m): 12:18pm On Mar 13, 2013
mistaswag:

word!

WORD

Re: Flow For Rank by killsmith(f): 2:58pm On Mar 13, 2013
Tztyphoon: leggo..

Ah was sitting in d Toilet, contemplatin on wat to Write/
Bt ah knw ah cnt force it, cuz iz nt by Power Nor By Might/..
Cuz Wen i went 4 a Fight!!/

ah was cumin awt wit 'heads' lyk ah was dia Barber!!/... Plus wen haters cum to me.. I jst smile n say 'thier Father..!!!/

Try me? U'l kick d bucket!!!../i mean u'l die, and buried in a Casket/
cuz i cud hit u wit a Racket!!/
plus dnt act wise cuz we knw u 'selfish'..... U shld prolly b in da market!!!/

on 2go!! ICEBERG, be tellin me abt Khim..!! He said 'Typhoon is she ur Crush/
Ah said 'No she's nt myn Bros!!/ cuz the only time, i cud touch her 'ttits' ... Is wen am hold a Brush!!!/-teeths

am knw to STRIKE PEST AND ROOKIES,/
Leave BICEP WIT LOOSE SKIN/
... Cuz niggas knw am d TIGHTEST IN SHOOTING!!!/

And.. I punch dis MAMMALS FACE!!/
leavin him wit more 'catarrh' lyk dat ARAB STATE/--Qatar
... Cuz i dnt gv a 'ffuck' bt i cud Throw SPOON AT YOU/--fork

I rap and u rap... The people jst shout WHO'S DAT FOOL!!!/
BITTEN!!!
Re: Flow For Rank by ILLScripts: 3:03pm On Mar 13, 2013
QUICK ONE

now am Comin Thru/...to make all ur Bones "Break Fast" like "Morning Food!!!/
cus am xo swift,I can shoot u,"carve ma Nick On ur chest" b4 ma "bullet Touches U!!!/
cos am d Best Lad In diss/...I cn End Ya Wiv Beefs!/
d Way I evn "deliver punches",u'd fink am "Pregnant Wiv Fist!!!!/
so if u ba2 me,u'd surely be Left Burnin In Bits/...cs u failed to realise am d Best Lad On d frees/
...Attackin Wit "Ill Punches",like Av Gat "Germs On ma Fist!!!!/
I Know av Gone lame,but Tho'/...am Stil "Dope",....av gat Blames 4rm "Cokes!!!/
now am Spittin "Pure Intelligence" like ma "Brain Was Soap!!!!/
xo if u hear "dz pout'/...ts ma punches Landin On dz "big tout/
cs I bring 'wows/...I am xo "underground",I nid "shovelz' to "Dig Out!!!!/
u'd fink am Rappin On "slippery Grounds" d Way Folks be "Trippin/...av gat xo many "fans",deres no Longa Space On ma "Ceilin!!!/
if ma "Brain Was a School",yall Wud Wanna be in ma "Faculty' Of reasonin!!!!/
4 dose Who are Senseless/...am Not here to pose Mere Threats!/
beefin me Wil only get u xo badly judged,..evn "full Stop" wunt "End Ya Sentence!!!!!!/

*BLOOD*

Re: Flow For Rank by Rapmaestro(m): 3:12pm On Mar 13, 2013
ILLScripts: QUICK ONE

now am Comin Thru/...to make all ur Bones "Break Fast" like "Morning Food!!!/
cus am xo swift,I can shoot u,"carve ma Nick On ur chest" b4 ma "bullet Touches U!!!/
cos am d Best Lad In diss/...I cn End Ya Wiv Beefs!/
d Way I evn "deliver punches",u'd fink am "Pregnant Wiv Fist!!!!/
so if u ba2 me,u'd surely be Left Burnin In Bits/...cs u failed to realise am d Best Lad On d frees/
...Attackin Wit "Ill Punches",like Av Gat "Germs On ma Fist!!!!/
I Know av Gone lame,but Tho'/...am Stil "Dope",....av gat Blames 4rm "Cokes!!!/
now am Spittin "Pure Intelligence" like ma "Brain Was Soap!!!!/
xo if u hear "dz pout'/...ts ma punches Landin On dz "big tout/
cs I bring 'wows/...I am xo "underground",I nid "shovelz' to "Dig Out!!!!/
u'd fink am Rappin On "slippery Grounds" d Way Folks be "Trippin/...av gat xo many "fans",deres no Longa Space On ma "Ceilin!!!/
if ma "Brain Was a School",yall Wud Wanna be in ma "Faculty' Of reasonin!!!!/
4 dose Who are Senseless/...am Not here to pose Mere Threats!/
beefin me Wil only get u xo badly judged,..evn "full Stop" wunt "End Ya Sentence!!!!!!/

*BLOOD*
MY ABOKI, DATZ MY GUY
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 3:32pm On Mar 13, 2013
Can I suggest that you rappers(?) spell right?

Its hard to follow some of your lines spelling 'so' as 'xo', using 'q' instead of 'g'.

Its tiring.

Spell right please.

Rap Maestro just ignore this message, even if you spell right, I cant be bothered to read the rubbish you keep vomiting on this thread. Seriously.
Re: Flow For Rank by ojoawo(m): 3:39pm On Mar 13, 2013
Okay, would sumone lend me the manual to this thread
Re: Flow For Rank by ojoawo(m): 3:47pm On Mar 13, 2013
Ibime: Malt is wack/ I been around the world and back/
so he couldn’t trace my steps. . .  without drawing maps/
My pocket got fresh breath . . cos money is good mint/
He follows my lead. . . and gets drowned in my footprint!/
My karate kicks and shadow moves/ splatter wounds/
He could do a roundhouse sweep. . . only if he had a broom!/
Flowers bloom/ when I sprout lyrics/
Blame it on the alcohol. . .when I turn Malt’. . . to stout guinness!/
He’s now finished/ I killed him with no warning/
so this isn’t a post. . . this is a post-mortem/
closed coffin/ so those mourning/ can’t see him/
cos I stampede him. . . with the force of a grand legion/
He drank semen/ as men carress his rump/
and at night, he shows his buddy love. . . like Professor Klump!!/
while I give ho’s fever/ in In-do-nesia/
cos Im a Real Player. . . and he’s Windows Media!/
My charisma’s like a Negro preacher/ or Nero Ceasar/
His raps border on wack. . . and he needs no visa!/
George is Georgina/ and Paul is Paulina/
and I see the bitch in him. . . cos Malt is Maltina!/
This false teacher/ gets scorched by raw ether/
with enough force to pull the doors off 4-seaters/
I implore readers/ to vote for the best verse/
My net worth/ overgross his whole social network/
Im an expert/ He’s just a lowly desk clerk/
He might be running shit. . . but only when his legs hurt!/
Re: Flow For Rank by Rapmaestro(m): 10:07pm On Mar 13, 2013
jackbauersballs: Can I suggest that you rappers(?) spell right?

Its hard to follow some of your lines spelling 'so' as 'xo', using 'q' instead of 'g'.

Its tiring.

Spell right please.

Rap Maestro just ignore this message, even if you spell right, I cant be bothered to read the rubbish you keep vomiting on this thread. Seriously.
'q' inspired by Mistaswa[b]q[/b]
Re: Flow For Rank by ILLScripts: 11:36pm On Mar 13, 2013
Mehn,cnt 4gett Wen I Was dissin DJ5NAIRA!

(1) (2) (3) ... (145) (146) (147) (148) (149) (150) (151) ... (942) (Reply)

NL Rap Battles chatroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 82