Stats: 3,154,762 members, 7,824,186 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:34 AM

Frank Nweke Ii: Sweet Tongued Or Truly A Nigerian Future Leader? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Frank Nweke Ii: Sweet Tongued Or Truly A Nigerian Future Leader? (859 Views)

PDP Govs Brand Fayose A Potential Future Leader / Emergence Of Frank Nweke. / Frank Nweke Jr. Has Failed (2) (3) (4)

Frank Nweke Ii: Sweet Tongued Or Truly A Nigerian Future Leader? by Debonair01: 2:46pm On Nov 23, 2014
Was surfing the web and minding my own business (and others too... grin) jejely when i ran into this video by Frank Nweke. I most say i was blown away by his oratory and seeming ideology (tho...always known him as a good orator from his information ministry days), But that i was highly impressed by the video is just putting it lightly.

I am not from the east, but in all honesty, i would have voted for him if i were. So my question is this..... IS HE JUST SWEET TONGUED OR REALLY THE KIND OF YOUNG LEADERS NIGERIANS NEED AT THE MMENT? Fluent, articulative, inspiring, even coming across as highly intelligent (traits i honestly can't attribute to our current oga at the top sad). Guys watch this video and lets hear what you think.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WmFP-jV3d4E

Disclaimer: I am not from the east nor his state, i support neither PDP nor APC, just a supporter of reason, intelligence and good governance, as well as a nation with a strong opposition.
Re: Frank Nweke Ii: Sweet Tongued Or Truly A Nigerian Future Leader? by Texykool: 3:11pm On Nov 23, 2014
Re: Frank Nweke Ii: Sweet Tongued Or Truly A Nigerian Future Leader? by Debonair01: 3:15pm On Nov 23, 2014
Texykool:

HEY...Dude,, COMMON!!!..... is that all u got to say?
Re: Frank Nweke Ii: Sweet Tongued Or Truly A Nigerian Future Leader? by zubby29(m): 3:19pm On Nov 23, 2014
i have always admired the way he talks u cnt just help bt listing to him wen he is talking bt i dnt know if backs his words with action
Re: Frank Nweke Ii: Sweet Tongued Or Truly A Nigerian Future Leader? by Debonair01: 5:23am On Nov 24, 2014
All i know tho.... is he did really speak from the heart tho... and i can feel it. I just hope he doesn't make a U-turn for the worst after he is elected tho. If he does well, i see him going all the way..... wish him luck!!!

BREAKING: Court Frees alleged Nyanya Bomber / Namibia Becomes First African Country To Adopt Electronic Voting / Boko Haram Will Not Stop If Jonathan Is Re-elected - Gov Okorocha

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8