Stats: 3,167,294 members, 7,867,770 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 12:16 AM

Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together (771 Views)

TY Bello And Jumoke "The Agege Bread Seller" Take Selfie Together / Julius Agwu And Family In Beautiful Beach Photos / Julius Agwu And Kids On Their Way To Church This Morning (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together by lovelyronke20(f): 6:54pm On Nov 25, 2014
Comedian Julius Agwu was on board and he ran into former president obasanjo and they took a selfie together.. Nice pics..

http://www.temisblog.com/2014/11/julius-agwu-and-olusegun-obasanjos-selfie.html

Re: Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together by Kennysazzy(m): 7:00pm On Nov 25, 2014
Cool this is really lovely.
Re: Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together by Jennydoris(f): 7:01pm On Nov 25, 2014
They look alike..
Are they father and son?
Re: Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together by richgang(m): 7:04pm On Nov 25, 2014
Hope this makes front page, since Dbanj own make front page
Re: Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together by tintingz(m): 7:05pm On Nov 25, 2014
[size=15pt]The other one was D'Banj taking photo with OBJ now Julius and OBJ... what's happening?[/size]
Re: Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together by Nobody: 7:20pm On Nov 25, 2014

Re: Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together by Whizzdom(m): 7:24pm On Nov 25, 2014
So touching .... Julius sef too dey show himself ... See how him head be like garden egg grin grin grin

OBJ ... Baba Iyabo ... I hail ooo Sir cool cool
Re: Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together by hannesy(f): 7:25pm On Nov 25, 2014
Nice in a scary way
Re: Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together by Diffdeef(m): 7:26pm On Nov 25, 2014
Incase if it makes....
Re: Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together by immortalvoices(m): 7:43pm On Nov 25, 2014
Seriously I was angry and I am still angry

I am also hungry... And tired

But immediately I saw OBJ face...

I

Became

Filled and laughed so hardgringrin
Re: Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together by KingTom(m): 8:00pm On Nov 25, 2014
What is an Obasanjo? We don't have them here in Pakistan grin grin grin
Re: Julius Agwu And Former President Olusegun Obasanjo Takes A Selfie Together by Nobody: 8:00pm On Nov 25, 2014
the general himself.... I tink i need to get my own selfie with him, since dbanj and julius has done theirs.....zhoom.... off to ota.

Pics Pics Meet The Next Handsome Vice President Of Nigeria / Amber Rose Wants To Date Chris Brown / Actor Nonso Diobi Shares Major Throwback Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8