Stats: 3,154,382 members, 7,822,791 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 04:57 PM

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device - Phones (262) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Best Games To Download For Your Android Device (2791436 Views)

MTN Android Device Now Available? / 24 Hours Free Call To Any Network No Recharge Card. Download For Free / Full Bible Download For S40 Phone Users (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (259) (260) (261) (262) (263) (264) (265) ... (1133) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Nobody: 4:21am On Oct 19, 2015
guydangerous:
serious
lol I'm serious
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Emerson101: 2:20pm On Oct 19, 2015
Y wast ur mb to download HD games were you can get it for just 300 from me I hv almost all android HD games even psp games I hv fifa 14 15 and 16 mc3,4,5 nova 3 gta3 4 gta vc and sa ashalt 6 7 8 just name the game u want in psp I hv pes 16 just name it whatsapp me on 07035235702
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by youngvaliant(m): 7:10pm On Oct 19, 2015
abeg wo knw clash of clans game cheat abeg pls diz game nah die
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 8:23pm On Oct 19, 2015
Emerson101:
Y wast ur mb to download HD games were you can get it for just 300 from me I hv almost all android HD games even psp games I hv fifa 14 15 and 16 mc3,4,5 nova 3 gta3 4 gta vc and sa ashalt 6 7 8 just name the game u want in psp I hv pes 16 just name it whatsapp me on 07035235702
GTA 4 ke,I never hear that one before
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by horrpeyemi: 9:02pm On Oct 19, 2015
Emerson101:
is pes 16 lagging on ppsps on Android?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by jworos(m): 9:16pm On Oct 19, 2015
I got a Gionee M2 in great condition for sale at 17k,great battery as usual.
Call or get me on whatsapp

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by mikool007(m): 6:43am On Oct 20, 2015
isaiah9:
downloaded mine from mob.org but it's giving me error. You can download it from andropalace too
m downloading myn 4rm androplace rytnw; hope it works
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 9:51am On Oct 20, 2015
mikool007:
m downloading myn 4rm androplace rytnw; hope it works
pls give feedback when you are done
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 9:54am On Oct 20, 2015
guydangerous:
GTA 4 ke,I never hear that one before
gta 4 is gangster Vegas.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by stixz(m): 7:20am On Oct 21, 2015
Pls,who knows any site that I can download FIFA 15UT commentary zip file apart from revdl?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 11:14am On Oct 21, 2015
isaiah9:
gta 4 is gangster Vegas.
oh I didn't know
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ShaheedBinAliyu(m): 1:29pm On Oct 21, 2015
Emerson101:

Your location
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 3:39pm On Oct 21, 2015
Real racing 3
Best racing game on android

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 3:41pm On Oct 21, 2015
Need for speed: no limits

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by kayceelingz(m): 9:33pm On Oct 21, 2015
[quote author=dynamo007 post=38986417]dts y i said mayb you downloaded obb and apk of different versions. Pls guy why is it that when downloading from androidgamezonebd.com it will be showing me skip ad but it won't skip at all.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by stixz(m): 11:25pm On Oct 21, 2015
[quote author=kayceelingz post=39219042][/quote]
Screenshot the place cos I don't understand... Probably the ad.fly site.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 12:11am On Oct 22, 2015
[quote author=kayceelingz post=39219042][/quote]just click on d skip ad
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sureteeboy(m): 9:38am On Oct 22, 2015
Baddestguyp:
Need for speed: no limits
I heard the game is online. Is it as interesting as asphalt 8
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by pazzys(m): 9:49am On Oct 22, 2015
Where can I download Real racing 3 game??
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 12:47pm On Oct 23, 2015
Baddestguyp:
Real racing 3
Best racing game on android
pls post a link where i can download the apk and data coz i can't download the data file trough the apk.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by OGeeKush(m): 12:00am On Oct 24, 2015
So i downloaded nba 2k16 on my xperia z, but this sh!t lags as fvck! Really freaking me out, nd also d game s kinda hard... Plz anyone here knows some lil tweaks i can apply to make it run faster with good graphics??
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 12:24am On Oct 24, 2015
isaiah9:
pls post a link where i can download the apk and data coz i can't download the data file trough the apk.
I don't know any. I got mine through apk
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Baddestguyp(m): 12:25am On Oct 24, 2015
pazzys:
Where can I download Real racing 3 game??
apk from playstore
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by YoungWiseCash: 4:05pm On Oct 24, 2015
YBAR:

www.revdl.com/fifa-14-full-unlocked-android.html/
I downloaded Asphalt 8 on revdl, when I launcher it I was getting an invalid licences. What should I do?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by YoungWiseCash: 4:28pm On Oct 24, 2015
I downloaded Asphalt 8 on revdl, when I launcher it I was getting an invalid licences. What should I do?

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sureteeboy(m): 6:38pm On Oct 24, 2015
Guys, please help. I subscribed for the BBLITED stuff. But anytime I'm downloading , the 3g signal keeps fluctuating. It just disappears and reappears after about 2 mins. After reconnecting and resuming the download, it disconnects again. I don't know if it's a general problem, or, is anyone else experiencing it? I've used two MTN sim cards already.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sureteeboy(m): 6:39pm On Oct 24, 2015
YoungWiseCash:
Have you tried patching it with lucky patcher?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Nobody: 8:04pm On Oct 24, 2015
Who plays God fire here?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by pators(m): 8:34pm On Oct 24, 2015
sureteeboy:
Guys, please help. I subscribed for the BBLITED stuff. But anytime I'm downloading , the 3g signal keeps fluctuating. It just disappears and reappears after about 2 mins. After reconnecting and resuming the download, it disconnects again. I don't know if it's a general problem, or, is anyone else experiencing it? I've used two MTN sim cards already.
that is how mtn dey misbehave
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by YoungWiseCash: 9:43pm On Oct 24, 2015
sureteeboy:
Have you tried patching it with lucky patcher?

I found a way out.. Thanks to Google. Let me share it.

1. Download the desired gameloft developed game’s obb and apk from any apk providing web.

2. Then place it in the obb file present in Android file in internal memory, then install the apk. It would say that its invalid license..Ignore it.

3. Uninstall the apk and download some kb like 350kb from Play Store and then stop download.

4. Now again place the obb file in the folder (I mentioned before).

5. Now run the apk and play the game!!!!!
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sauceEEP(m): 10:52pm On Oct 24, 2015
OGeeKush:
So i downloaded nba 2k16 on my xperia z, but this sh!t lags as fvck! Really freaking me out, nd also d game s kinda hard... Plz anyone here knows some lil tweaks i can apply to make it run faster with good graphics??
Plays smoothly on my Sony xperia z2 with no single lag.
Concerning the graphics, go to video settings under options and set everything you see there to high.

(1) (2) (3) ... (259) (260) (261) (262) (263) (264) (265) ... (1133) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread.