Stats: 3,158,706 members, 7,837,589 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 07:47 AM

Please Help-ibossservice Contact - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Please Help-ibossservice Contact (390 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Please Help-ibossservice Contact by waazmoney: 6:56am On Dec 05, 2014
Hello fellow Nairalander, please does anyone have the current contact of iBossService aside the ones he posted here. I got some stuffs from him some weeks back of which have already made advance payment for. Have been trying to reach him for the past few weeks now for delivery of my goods but his contacts has been unavailable. Am posting this here because he's a regular poster on this section. Thanks
Re: Please Help-ibossservice Contact by stevechib: 10:25am On Dec 05, 2014
Oga i dont mean to spoil ur mind on anything but dat guy is a scam ... i paid for a car since may 1.7mill it was one story after anoda till october before he went awol, he used lekan kesh and inspired autos as refrees wen i spoke to them they both said dey dont knw him or have ever met him. Pleaee if u glget his contact i would be willing to have it

Toyota Sienna 2002model / Uregent.. Tokunbo Toyota 4 Runner Needed Asap. 99 - 05 / I Need A Toks 1996 Camry Orobo Full Uption V4

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6