Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,816 members, 7,810,132 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:24 PM

Natural Therapy For Typhoid Fever. - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Natural Therapy For Typhoid Fever. (12543 Views)

Salt Therapy For Ebola- Dangerous Rumour / A Quick Remedy For Typhoid / How Do I Treat Dis Stubborn Typhoid.i've Taken Over 50 Injections This Year. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Natural Therapy For Typhoid Fever. by nature20: 10:39pm On Dec 09, 2014
Hello everyone, this is an alternative therapy for treating Typhoid fever,please note as a natural therapist I advise you to first go to consult with your medical doctor so you are directed for normal lab.test , if par adventure having been treated and the symptoms still thrives below is an alternative therapy to treat it. Get all below items :
Unripe pawpaw
Unripe pineapple
Ginger
Lime orange
Grape orange
Sugarcane
Lemongrass
Lipton tea
Cooking Pot.
How to prepare it.

Cut everything into pieces; boil with fermented corn water for one hour.

Dosage: Take a glass cup 3 times daily. Note: wash your hand well especially with soap and boil your drinking water . Try as well to detoxify your Colon as well with colon cleanser like Swedish bitters. 08136811277 DR NATURE
Re: Natural Therapy For Typhoid Fever. by simplemach(m): 10:43pm On Dec 09, 2014
Ok
Re: Natural Therapy For Typhoid Fever. by Albedo27(m): 11:18pm On Dec 09, 2014
This is tantamount to visiting a herbalist and he says:
Get me Elephant tusk
Python eggs
Lion's skull
Alligator pepper
Flamingo dropping etc
How do u get d right dosage of these combined herbs?

1 Like

Re: Natural Therapy For Typhoid Fever. by nature20: 11:31pm On Dec 09, 2014