Stats: 3,151,191 members, 7,811,490 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 12:57 PM

Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? (5227 Views)

Help In Choosing A Bullmastiff Puppy / His Name Is Shakor, A Bullmastiff Avail For Stud Services / Pure Bullmastiff Loading (2) (3) (4)

Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by chexyincx(m): 8:51pm On Dec 19, 2014
Hi nairalanders, a breeder is about to sell this dog to me at #110,000 as a 3month and 2weeks old bullmastiff. But my vet disagrees. Please I need your honest and serious comments to aid my decision. Thank you as I look forward to you responses.

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by holatin(m): 8:56pm On Dec 19, 2014
This is snoop dogg

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by chexyincx(m): 8:56pm On Dec 19, 2014
If not, what breed is he and how old ?
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by aguizm(m): 9:36pm On Dec 19, 2014
My Brother Runnnnnnn..That's all I can advice u.[b][/b]

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by Ijebulogic(m): 9:54pm On Dec 19, 2014
Bro- i'm confused. evenif 10,000 Nairalanders say its a Bull Mastiff , wouldn't you take the opinion of a professional Vet?
The mutt looks like a mongrel.

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by kaycexx(m): 9:55pm On Dec 19, 2014

EKUKE aka BINGO, I won't pay 2500 for that Dog.

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by kenjava20: 10:09pm On Dec 19, 2014
if you Pay 110,000 it means they can Call a Rabbit for you has a Rott.. That is a Local Bingo dont Pay A damm if you dont want to cry into the new year ..

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by wheezyoung(m): 10:22pm On Dec 19, 2014
brother... thats a bure breed local dog.... that ain't no mastiff..... no black mask and dropping jaws.... Don't buy o unless for 2k

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by chibanj(m): 10:40pm On Dec 19, 2014
Nikkita ooopsss sorry nkita nkita grin
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by opeyeahme(m): 10:40pm On Dec 19, 2014
See my brother run... This isn't even close to a bullmastiff.
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by chucky234(m): 10:57pm On Dec 19, 2014
chexyincx:
I have 3 months plus pure breed caucasian pups going for just 100k.
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by chexyincx(m): 9:40am On Dec 20, 2014
Thank you guys for your honest and professional comments so far. please keep it coming. I will need them to decline the acceptance of this dog. Once again, Thank you.
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by Prodeegee(m): 11:03am On Dec 20, 2014
I think its a new breed...

Arrowhead mastiff!!!

U should get that humanmastiff breeder arrested. That's 419.
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by oluomoadebayo: 11:29am On Dec 20, 2014
chexyincx:
Thank you guys for your honest and professional comments so far. please keep it coming. I will need them to decline the acceptance of this dog. Once again, Thank you.

Why did you need any comment again? You have the honest response already.
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by BOUNTYDOG(m): 5:56pm On Dec 20, 2014
oluomoadebayo:

Why did you need any comment again? You have the honest response already.

I tire oh,maybe he needs consolation instead.
@OP I doubt if u can ever consider paying 110k for that dog,even without a vet's advice,and if so,then you should be very willing to pay 200k for our own bullmastiff standard.
7wks old in the picture

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by PerfectlyPerfect(m): 10:34pm On Dec 20, 2014
lols...this one na pure wickedness.
@OP, if you buy this dog, you'll end up regretting it. the dog seems to have some bullmastiff (or boerboel) blood in it, but its very negligible. its probably a cross between a boerboel-mutt father( local breed, ekuke...i don't know the english name) and mutt mother
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by reaky(m): 7:38am On Dec 21, 2014
Ekuke oga run when you still have legs grin grin grin
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by Apitch(m): 9:35am On Dec 21, 2014
BOUNTYDOG:

I tire oh,maybe he needs consolation instead.
@OP I doubt if u can ever consider paying 110k for that dog,even without a vet's advice,and if so,then you should be very willing to pay 200k for our own bullmastiff standard.
7wks old in the picture
7weeks with all those teeth? Oga talk true na
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by TrendKennels(m): 6:48pm On Dec 21, 2014
PerfectlyPerfect:
lols...this one na pure wickedness.
@OP, if you buy this dog, you'll end up regretting it. the dog seems to have some bullmastiff (or boerboel) blood in it, but its very negligible. its probably a cross between a boerboel-mutt father( local breed, ekuke...i don't know the english name) and mutt mother
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by TrendKennels(m): 6:52pm On Dec 21, 2014
chexyincx:
Hi nairalanders, a breeder is about to sell this dog to me at #110,000 as a 3month and 2weeks old bullmastiff. But my vet disagrees. Please I need your honest and serious comments to aid my decision. Thank you as I look forward to you responses.

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by chexyincx(m): 3:25am On Dec 22, 2014
I showed the breeder all your valuable comments and he had no choice than to accept the dog back. I will like to thank you guys for your timely responses, they were very useful even though the breeder was still insisting. The dog has being successfully returned. Thanks

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by Prodeegee(m): 7:20am On Dec 22, 2014
Apitch:

The teeth isn't even d problem. That's a boerboel puppy he posted nt a bullmastiff. I hope ds op won't be fooled twice
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by Prodeegee(m): 7:26am On Dec 22, 2014
chexyincx:
I showed the breeder all your valuable comments and he had no choice than to accept the dog back. I will like to thank you guys for your timely responses, they were very useful even though the breeder was still insisting. The dog has being successfully returned. Thanks

Una don spoil market for that 419 breeder...I hope all of u that criticized pray well sha cos I'm sure hez sending curses now.

Just kiddin tho...

OP search for bobbysaxy here on NL. He hs just one last bullmastiff for sale.
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by Apitch(m): 9:25am On Dec 22, 2014
Prodeegee:

The teeth isn't even d problem. That's a boerboel puppy he posted nt a bullmastiff. I hope ds op won't be fooled twice
True o! Chai diariz GOD oo
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by Evergreeen123: 10:08am On Dec 22, 2014
Dog
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by Nobody: 1:46pm On Dec 22, 2014
chexyincx:
it's a fool masthief and 419yrs old about to make you cry in 6month's time.

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by arcbay(m): 6:32pm On Dec 22, 2014
Bro...you shouldn't have returned that dog o. It's pure bred from the finest pedigree. I'm sure it was imported from sudan or Somalia.

Bro, soon enough, person go advertise Lhasa for you as Caucasian!!!

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by BOUNTYDOG(m): 9:15am On Dec 24, 2014
Apitch:

Are you a learner?
What is wrong wth her teeth to say she is not 7wks in the picture?
Or do u want to tell me she is up to 4mths and changing teeth already?
I have a thread here on NL from the day they are born and I update pics of their gradual growth process.they were born on 21st october you can look up the thread and do ur maths
https://www.nairaland.com/1962113/pure-bullmastiff-loading
Abeg park well.
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by BOUNTYDOG(m): 9:23am On Dec 24, 2014
Prodeegee:

9jerians backbiting since 1840 and sold themselves to slavery,
If u can't say something good about what you don't know its better to shut up.
You call these boerboels?
We have been dealing on these sites for many years now and lots know our standard.we don't scam or lie just to sell pups,so pls make ur findings b4 u come online to talk.talk with convictions.
https://www.nairaland.com/1962113/pure-bullmastiff-loading

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by Prodeegee(m): 9:28am On Dec 24, 2014
BOUNTYDOG:

9jerians backbiting since 1840 and sold themselves to slavery,
If u can't say something good about what you don't know its better to shut up.
You call these boerboels?
We have been dealing on these sites for many years now and lots know our standard.we don't scam or lie just to sell pups,so pls make ur findings b4 u come online to talk.talk with convictions.

Lol...backbiting ko, frontkissing ni

U sef see the male bullmastiff u mated with the female boerboel. Do they look alike?

I've seen bullmastiff puppies and hell NO, ds one didn't pick from d fada.

I knw someone will quote me nw and say I do itk..but I go talk my own.

Post more pictures of the female to prove urself.

No beefing, if its pure ill accept sharp.

Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by Prodeegee(m): 9:33am On Dec 24, 2014
Compare what u posted to what trendkennels posted, and pls tell me d difference btw what u posted and a boerboel puppy. Pls just do that.
Re: Is This A Bullmastiff Dog? by BOUNTYDOG(m): 10:04am On Dec 24, 2014
Prodeegee:

Lol...backbiting ko, frontkissing ni

U sef see the male bullmastiff u mated with the female boerboel. Do they look alike?

I've seen bullmastiff puppies and hell NO, ds one didn't pick from d fada.

I knw someone will quote me nw and say I do itk..but I go talk my own.

Post more pictures of the female to prove urself.

No beefing, if its pure ill accept sharp.
If its just for you,I will not bother to proof as I am familiar with ppl like you,my uploading her pics here is just for those who are familiar with Bullmastiffs to see your ignorance,cos with the 1st mating pictures I posted I expect a reasonable person to admit and not ridicle himself further,but I have seen its ur ways

Please Wish Prodeegee Happy Birthday / Ibadan Are You Ready? / 6 Months Old Female German Shepherd Puppy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42