Stats: 3,155,521 members, 7,826,961 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:01 AM

GEJ And His Cabinet Members Are Thieves - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / GEJ And His Cabinet Members Are Thieves (619 Views)

Seven Cabinet Members To Watch In Buhari's Team - BBC / List Of Jonathan's Cabinet Members And Their Latest International Appointments / Suswam Battles Ortom Over Refusal To Retain His Cabinet Members (2) (3) (4)

GEJ And His Cabinet Members Are Thieves by kasheemawo(m): 7:09am On Dec 20, 2014
Mr John Yusuh stole N32Billion from Police
Pension fund. He admitted of only stealing
ONLY N2.3Billion. He was given two yrs
imprisonment or an option of fine of
N750,000. His wife brought out One Million
Naira to the prison wardens for the bail and
asked them to keep the balance N250,000 for
themselves. Today Mr. Yusuf is one of the
finest financier of TAN!
Is this the kind of country we dream for
ourselves and our children?
If you want Mr John Yusuf to go for re-trial
and spend the rest of his life in prison, then
the choice is yours>>> #VoteoutJonathan

Re: GEJ And His Cabinet Members Are Thieves by temitemi1(m): 7:16am On Dec 20, 2014
Were u one of d prison wardens Nonsense!!! GEJ till 2019, if u dnt like that u can go and replace d man in d prison.

Re: GEJ And His Cabinet Members Are Thieves by donphilopus: 7:19am On Dec 20, 2014
temitemi1:
Were u one of d prison wardens Nonsense!!! GEJ till 2019, if u dnt like that u can go and replace d man in d prison.

Why are you not always making sense?!

Re: GEJ And His Cabinet Members Are Thieves by kasheemawo(m): 11:33am On Dec 20, 2014
temitemi1:
you are a big claw like your pay masters
Re: GEJ And His Cabinet Members Are Thieves by Nobody: 11:36am On Dec 20, 2014
temitemi1:
Nonsense!!! GEJ till 2029 at Kirikiri.

Thanks Jare
Re: GEJ And His Cabinet Members Are Thieves by james2man: 12:03pm On Dec 20, 2014
temitemi1:

when you have suffered enough no one will tell you who to vote.. you are still making mouth here.

Cameroonian Army Kills 116 Boko Haram Insurgents / Don’t Leave PDP, Jonathan Begs Akala, Maku, Obanikoro, Others / "Why We Can't Defeat Boko Haram"army Commander And Family Threatened Over Letter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11