Stats: 3,194,435 members, 7,954,730 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 08:06 AM

is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? (4189 Views)

Meet The 2014 Most Influential people In Entertainment In nigeria / 2014 Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria Queen, Rita Ijeoma Onyemaechi Released New / Top 5 Most Annoying Naija Celebs (2) (3) (4)

is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by 9cent(m): 5:00pm On Dec 30, 2014
For me it use to be andyblaz but right now I think airforce one is the most annoying nairalander for 2014.

He's so annoying that sometimes I wish he was close to me so I could strangle him angry

He's tribalistic and got a big ego

I hate him angry

Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by drey08(m): 5:04pm On Dec 30, 2014
mayapop

Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by cirmuell(m): 5:05pm On Dec 30, 2014
The OP undecided

*you don't open threads like this undecided

Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by braintext(m): 5:06pm On Dec 30, 2014
[size=18pt]Mods angry[/size]

Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by qadeerkug(m): 5:09pm On Dec 30, 2014
9cent undecided
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:09pm On Dec 30, 2014
Brito undecided
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by cirmuell(m): 5:11pm On Dec 30, 2014
9cent:
For me it use to be andyblaze but right now I think airforce one is the most annoying nairalander for 2014.

He's so annoying that sometimes I wish he was close to me so I could strangle him angry

I hate him angry
You feel his ego is too huge? well I've got a samurai blade, you can cut part of his ego off cheesygrin

Airforce1, dude your attention is needed here.
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by qadeerkug(m): 5:13pm On Dec 30, 2014
cirmuell:
You feel his ego is too huge? well I've got a samurai blade, you can cut part of his ego off cheesygrin

Airforce1, dude your attention is needed here.
enlight me more abuh ur signature dude
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:14pm On Dec 30, 2014
SuperMartins:
Brito undecided

lolz, go and update now
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:16pm On Dec 30, 2014
brito:

lolz, go and update now
i jxt dnt feel like yet..
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:17pm On Dec 30, 2014
SuperMartins:
i jxt dnt feel like yet..

Now you are so annoying, lolz
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by remsonik1: 5:17pm On Dec 30, 2014
This thread will soon be locked. Nairaland hates the truth cos its bitter.
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:19pm On Dec 30, 2014
brito:

Now you are so annoying, lolz
I think am in my sexiest form when am annoying..
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:22pm On Dec 30, 2014
SuperMartins:
I think am in my sexiest form when am annoying..

I can't stand you now, jxt go away!
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:23pm On Dec 30, 2014
brito:

I can't stand you now, jxt go away!
Lolz..thats exactly where i want u to be..
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:25pm On Dec 30, 2014
SuperMartins:
Lolz..thats exactly where i want u to be..

Come back here, where did you think you going to? How was your day?
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:27pm On Dec 30, 2014
brito:

Come back here, where did you think you going to? How was your day?
My day wasnt bad..had sex..
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by SAMBARRY: 5:27pm On Dec 30, 2014
Who finds me annoying wink kiss
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Lilamartedi(f): 5:28pm On Dec 30, 2014
Truckpusher undecided

Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by cirmuell(m): 5:29pm On Dec 30, 2014
qadeerkug:
enlight me more abuh ur signature dude
It's swahili.
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:30pm On Dec 30, 2014
SuperMartins:
My day wasnt bad..had sex..

Boring s....I guess, you are more annoying now.

Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:32pm On Dec 30, 2014
brito:

Boring s....I guess, you are more annoying now.
Nah..i never av it boring because i always wait for the ryt time..
I really want u to get angry..I jxt feel like it
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:35pm On Dec 30, 2014
SuperMartins:
Nah..i never av it boring because i always wait for the ryt time..
I really want u to get angry..I jxt feel like it

I can feel how boring it was through ur post, are u still on it?

Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:36pm On Dec 30, 2014
brito:

I can feel how boring it was through ur post, are u still on it?
undecided ..
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by alberto2k(m): 5:36pm On Dec 30, 2014
I love u holatin #irony #no_homo

And ehn
Kenwins is beginning to annoy me diz days
#Real
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:38pm On Dec 30, 2014
Nmeri17 tongue
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Airforce1(m): 5:39pm On Dec 30, 2014
9cent:
For me it use to be andyblaze but right now I think airforce one is the most annoying nairalander for 2014.

I hate him angry

Not every comment deserves
A response

Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:39pm On Dec 30, 2014
SuperMartins:
undecided ..

You?
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:41pm On Dec 30, 2014
brito:

You?
What av i done..lol
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nobody: 5:42pm On Dec 30, 2014
Brito..lets quit derailing pls.. Lol
kiss
Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by 9cent(m): 6:51pm On Dec 30, 2014
Airforce1:

Not every comment deserves response shocked

Shut the fuckupp dude angry

Re: is andybkaz the most annoying nairalander ? by Nmeri17: 6:54pm On Dec 30, 2014
Tashamania:
Nmeri17 tongue

18+ PHOTOS: JSS 3 Girl,helen Takin Bad Ph0t0s Inside The Hostel Exposed / Tonto Dikeh Finds Love Again,Dating A Younger Cute Guy Raphael?(photos) / Nollywood Actor "MUONAGO COLLINS" Shares Family Picture

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17