Stats: 3,153,747 members, 7,820,576 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:27 PM

Nigerian Certificate (northern) Qualifies Buhari For Presidency (pic) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Certificate (northern) Qualifies Buhari For Presidency (pic) (2475 Views)

Nigerians Blast Zahra Buhari For Making Mistake While Defending Her Dad / IBB Endorses Muhammadu Buhari For President - SaharaReporters / Fayose Mocks Buhari For Calling INEC Independent Nigeria Electoral Commission (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Certificate (northern) Qualifies Buhari For Presidency (pic) by MayorofLagos(m): 9:11pm On Jan 07, 2015
Whether PDP accept it or not.....we are tired of a clueless educated Jonathan.....its time for a seasoned uneducated administrator!
Re: Nigerian Certificate (northern) Qualifies Buhari For Presidency (pic) by Bayswater: 9:20pm On Jan 07, 2015
VICTORCIZA:
A new phrase is formed today!
As shameless as Omenka, orlandoowoh and mayoroflagos!
Shameless Apc pay per post nonentities

I laff like Shekau, pronounce kworoftion like Buhari. I come forge certificate like Tinubu.

I know, I am as shameless as Omenka, orlandoowoh and mayoroflagos!
Shameless APC paid per post nonentities!

Re: Nigerian Certificate (northern) Qualifies Buhari For Presidency (pic) by IgrigiMercenery: 10:13pm On Jan 07, 2015
MayorofLagos:
Whether PDP accept it or not.....we are tired of a clueless educated Jonathan.....its time for a seasoned uneducated administrator!

**LMAO!** So the General Buhurukutu certificate does not really exist. The Data center goons are getting tired. #chei!

Re: Nigerian Certificate (northern) Qualifies Buhari For Presidency (pic) by Nobody: 6:18am On Jan 08, 2015
MayorofLagos:
thank God you see buhari as an illiterate too, it's one step away from self deception.

Re: Nigerian Certificate (northern) Qualifies Buhari For Presidency (pic) by brutef0rce101: 9:17am On Jan 08, 2015
IgrigiMercenery:

**LMAO!** So the General Buhurukutu certificate does not really exist. The Data center goons are getting tired. #chei!

Stop shouting little kid.

Re: Nigerian Certificate (northern) Qualifies Buhari For Presidency (pic) by anonimi: 9:22am On Jan 08, 2015
anonimi:

How many megawatts have been produced from the Enron IPP project Tinubu paid billions for

Has anyone seen aresa or the other Association of Pretending Crooks, APC NL supporters to respond?
Re: Nigerian Certificate (northern) Qualifies Buhari For Presidency (pic) by stebell(m): 9:59am On Jan 08, 2015
OrlandoOwoh:
If Buhari was not qualified he wouldn't have been employed by the Nigerian Army.

I wonder wat wud hav been ur comment if it was GEJ that has dis wahala.
Btw, for ur info, Buhari joined the Army thro Community Chance jus like most English playas in the EPL.

GEJ Rocks.

Trekking Man: Hasheem Who Is Trekking For The Hope Of Nigeria, Now In Lapai / Funny But Can I Borrow From My Pension Fund Account? / What Was Ojuku's Role in Helping Igbos to Reclaim Their Abandoned Properties?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12