Stats: 3,150,620 members, 7,809,288 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:19 AM

Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC (30231 Views)

APC Hqtrs Shut Down, As Obasanjo, Others Endorse Buhari’s Immediate Resignation / PR Expert Faults Buhari’s Refusal To Shake Hand With Female Ministers - Vanguard / Nigerian Students In China Endorse Buhari (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by bonechamberlain(m): 11:20pm On Jan 12, 2015
omolami:
How can Obj endorse buhari? They were both former,heads of state, therefore obj knows buharis anticidents.A sadist, killer,liar,arrogant,thief,deceiver,religious bigot,wicked a man that is planning vendetta against ibb and same obj.Buhari cannot rule under a democratic setting, he is to rigid and naive.Above all he is an illiterate,who has no records of any academic certificate,a dunce who cannot pronouce Engilsh words accurately.Let him be president in Daura first.Just waiting to see him cry again after his defeat,dig i say cry ,stab himself,commit suicide bec of shame
am surprised that with all the classical brilliant humans in Nigeria APC chose buhari. he may be honest but I wonder how he can be honest in the midst of criminals

Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by watchindelta(m): 11:20pm On Jan 12, 2015
Nigerian politic too worwor with too much fake tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by melvin0004(m): 11:27pm On Jan 12, 2015
donphilopus:
[s][/s]

Are you done blabbing?!
I see gej winning dis election. obj n babangida nt supporting buhari.gej may hv nt performed excellently well bt is better than buhari @ any given point in tym.i see buhari as some1 who is too desperate for power.2003,2007,2011 n now 2015.@age 72.hmmmmn dis guy shd take a break n rest.

Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by sammyj: 11:28pm On Jan 12, 2015
like your uncle the clueless one!!!!
omolami:
How can Obj endorse buhari? They were both former,heads of state, therefore obj knows buharis anticidents.A sadist, killer,liar,arrogant,thief,deceiver,religious bigot,wicked a man that is planning vendetta against ibb and same obj.Buhari cannot rule under a democratic setting, he is to rigid and naive.Above all he is an illiterate,who has no records of any academic certificate,a dunce who cannot pronouce Engilsh words accurately.Let him be president in Daura first.Just waiting to see him cry again after his defeat,dig i say cry ,stab himself,commit suicide bec of shame
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by PStacks(m): 11:32pm On Jan 12, 2015
Obj na maraÐona.
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by jauntty: 11:35pm On Jan 12, 2015
I support Accountability. I support Progress. I support Change. #ISupportBuhari. Who do u support @thisisbuhari @APCnigeria.
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by Nobody: 12:02am On Jan 13, 2015
useless Islamic party
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by Nobody: 12:03am On Jan 13, 2015
Could APC be the Nigerian version of the Egyptian Muslim Brotherhood Party? Check out this: 1. Party Leader - North: Gen Muhammadu Buhari (Muslim). 2. Party Leader - South: Bola Ahmed Tinubu (Muslim). 3. National Chairman: Abdulkareem Bisi Akande (Muslim). 4. Deputy National Chairman: Aminu Bello Masari (Muslim). 5. National Secretary: Tijjani Musa Tumsah (Muslim). 6. Deputy National Secretary: Nasir El-Rufai (Muslim). 7. National Publicity Secretary: Lai Muhammad (Muslim). 8. National Treasurer: Sadiya Umar Faruq (Muslim) 9. National Financial Secretary: Alhaji Shaibu Musa (Muslim). 10. National Youth Leader: Abubakar Lado (Muslim). 11. National Legal Adviser: Muiz Banie (Muslim). 12. National Deputy Auditor: Bala Jibrin (Muslim). 13. National Women Leader: Sharia Ikeazor (Muslim convert). 14. EX-Officio Member: Muniru Muse (Muslim). 15. EX-Officio Member: Alhaji Yemi Sanusi (Muslim). Yet, these people want us to believe they are PROGRESSIVES and that APC is a national party. I think APC has a hidden religious agenda..Be guided people!

Share to all Christian you know to vote wisely.
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by Nobody: 12:05am On Jan 13, 2015
Could APC be the Nigerian version of the Egyptian Muslim Brotherhood Party? Check out this: 1. Party Leader - North: Gen Muhammadu Buhari (Muslim). 2. Party Leader - South: Bola Ahmed Tinubu (Muslim). 3. National Chairman: Abdulkareem Bisi Akande (Muslim). 4. Deputy National Chairman: Aminu Bello Masari (Muslim). 5. National Secretary: Tijjani Musa Tumsah (Muslim). 6. Deputy National Secretary: Nasir El-Rufai (Muslim). 7. National Publicity Secretary: Lai Muhammad (Muslim). 8. National Treasurer: Sadiya Umar Faruq (Muslim) 9. National Financial Secretary: Alhaji Shaibu Musa (Muslim). 10. National Youth Leader: Abubakar Lado (Muslim). 11. National Legal Adviser: Muiz Banie (Muslim). 12. National Deputy Auditor: Bala Jibrin (Muslim). 13. National Women Leader: Sharia Ikeazor (Muslim convert). 14. EX-Officio Member: Muniru Muse (Muslim). 15. EX-Officio Member: Alhaji Yemi Sanusi (Muslim). Yet, these people want us to believe they are PROGRESSIVES and that APC is a national party. I think APC has a hidden religious agenda..Be guided people!

Share to all Christian you know to vote wisely....
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by swagwu(m): 12:11am On Jan 13, 2015
dnt vote for bullhary come failbuhary...

Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by Ebukaokeke5: 12:57am On Jan 13, 2015
Rtd General Buhari don't need chief Obasanjo to win feb 14 presidential election.All he needs is Nigerians n he already had us.So his conquest of d presidency come feb 14 election is sure wit or without Chief Olusegun Obasanjo.#vote Buhari/Osibanjo 4 president feb 14.

Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by Tibins(m): 1:41am On Jan 13, 2015
Monimatic:
E go be like film for Buhari supporters when Buhari loses again.
The powers that be in this country despite them not happy with GEJ will never allow Buhari take over Power. This election has been rigged since last year, all those millions of unaccounted n missing PVCs mainly in d the south south n South East n North Central have been added to GEJ votes.

Stop saying what you don't understand how? What a misleading stance!
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by Tibins(m): 1:44am On Jan 13, 2015
Ebukaokeke5:
Rtd General Buhari don't need chief Obasanjo to win feb 14 presidential election.All he needs is Nigerians n he already had us.So his conquest of d presidency come feb 14 election is sure wit or without Chief Olusegun Obasanjo.#vote Buhari/Osibanjo 4 president feb 14.

Count me out of this claim. Sure he never had Nigerians he once impoverished. He'll surly FAIL!
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by ItsMeAboki(m): 2:02am On Jan 13, 2015
seunfly:
His book alone has endorsed him.

Abi Oh!

Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by Nobody: 2:07am On Jan 13, 2015
omolami:
Gbam . . .
O bu ka o si wee mee

Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by blackprowler: 4:54am On Jan 13, 2015
ChinemeOkpan:
The refusal of an Ex President who is a PDP member to Endorse an Opposition Presidential Candidate is troubling the APC??

cheesy cheesy

You cant make it up, can you?

Let us put this into context, It is just like saying the Democratic Party was worried because George Bush did not endorse Obama in 2012. grin

I think the problem is PDP worried because Obasanjo is not endorsing Jonathan. Now that is worrisome

SAI BUHARI

Thank you. You have a brain in your head. You're probably not in the league of the blabbers I see here anytime I read. It's difficult when one seems to be in a universe different from the others; they just won't uderstand you and what people don't understand, they attack
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by lastpage: 5:08am On Jan 13, 2015
omolami:

One thing STANDS OUT CLEARLY from your post: EVERYONE WHO HAS BEEN A "CORRUPT CRIMINAL" IN THE PAST IS AFRAID OF BUHARI BECOMING PRESIDENT!

But the CITIZENS will have their way, whether the criminals want it or not.

We will CHANGE THIS COUNTRY FOR GOOD!

Sai Buhari till corruption is vanquished!

Lastpage!

Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by Nobody: 5:16am On Jan 13, 2015
APC should be glad that OBJ does not endorse GEJ either. So they should capitalise on that.
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by AdeniyiA(m): 6:17am On Jan 13, 2015
Excuse me people, how many votes can Obasanjo cast?
Nonsense! undecided
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by kheart(m): 6:57am On Jan 13, 2015
expert1000:
We truly nid change in Nigeria buh APC is nt d change Nigerians are clamourin 4.wit pple lik Tinubu (d most corrupt blackman in afica,ask google)as a god fada in d party,Apc can neva eva bring change.let's kip managin d fresh air til a beta alternative comes....

Dude plz u fit follow Gej back to otuoke since u dey enjoy im fresh air bt as 4 we mbanu.

Sai Buhari/osinbajo
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by ajebuter(f): 8:26am On Jan 13, 2015
SUBMARINE:

Gbam

Unfortunately APC e warriors don't know

Right on point! In Nigeria, the biggest and most ruthless rigger wins election, not the best candidate,,, chikena,
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by stigman(m): 8:40am On Jan 13, 2015
HzRF:
Itz nt surprising
OBJ can't be played.... He want to use oyinlola as collateral for supporting APC
Oyinlola wasn't taken seriously
Now u expect him to support u.. Later GMB will face North, osinbajo reports to Tinubu
What else

You know the game

Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by stigman(m): 8:42am On Jan 13, 2015
AdeniyiA:
Excuse me people, how many votes can Obasanjo cast?
Nonsense! undecided

Its about the people that will cast the vote with him
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by Abyzan(m): 10:16am On Jan 13, 2015
I knew OBJ still had sense....he's wise....he needs Buhari's long monies grin.....GEJ till 2019
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by boyt1: 11:11am On Jan 13, 2015
Obasanjo like every other nigerians is not happy wih Buhari.
Gmb has no WASC
Gmb has no clear plan for nigeria
Gmb has symptoms of Dementia the more reason even Tinubu is not happy with gmb anymore.
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by tinablaze(f): 11:18am On Jan 13, 2015
omolami:
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by tinablaze(f): 11:25am On Jan 13, 2015
Frankmishael:

Share to all Christian you know to vote wisely....
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by closearms(m): 2:01pm On Jan 13, 2015
omolami:

we don't need dat old man endorsement 'you are not God .... victory we tell.. even if he fails hundred times he shall keep trying ... nigeria sai change 'nigeria sai buhari GMB Till he pronouns retirement .
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by Tayeni(m): 3:03pm On Jan 13, 2015
100Cents:
Jonathan just visited Obasanjo today.

But he won't entertain the evil Buhari and Osinbajo..

That is good news.
This statement is now obsolete.....just 24 hours after. i just love the way naija politcs is unfolding.......suspense too dey.
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by goldfish27(m): 5:12pm On Jan 13, 2015
madridguy:
Noted. Drama onpoint.

Which drama.. Na obj b d whole Nigerians he has just 1 vote...u too dey fear prison too d one wey him serve under Abacha done do him.
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by Faposky95: 6:19pm On Jan 13, 2015
IN THE US, ARE THE 'BUSHES' COMPELLED TO DICTATE THE COUNTRY'S POLITICAL .....aint we all suffering still from post militaricosis. small wonder,we call a mere lucky stateman, baba. Political fathers die 4 their countries
Re: Obasanjo’s Refusal To Endorse Buhari Troubles APC by emeka2847: 7:33am On Jan 14, 2015
boyt1:
Obasanjo like every other nigerians is not happy wih Buhari.
Gmb has no WASC
Gmb has no clear plan for nigeria
Gmb has symptoms of Dementia the more reason even Tinubu is not happy with gmb anymore.
goldfish27:

Which drama.. Na obj b d whole Nigerians he has just 1 vote...u too dey fear prison too d one wey him serve under Abacha done do him.
Abyzan:
I knew OBJ still had sense....he's wise....he needs Buhari's long monies grin.....GEJ till 2019
tinablaze:
[/quote][/quote author=tinablaze post=29750830]
tinablaze:
[/quote][quote author=Tibins post=29742007]
Count me out of this claim. Sure he never had Nigerians he once impoverished. He'll surly FAIL!
Tibins:

harbibi:
OBJ=PDP=GEJ

You dey contest for president.
Somebody dey finish you for public everyday. E no criticise your opponent. You still dey consult Oracle for interpretation.
You be mumu like GEJ?

Rahama Indimi Babangida Looks Lovely In New Photos / Nasir El-Rufai's Thought On Buhari And Babangida's Age In 2010 / NJC Advises Buhari To Retire Walter Onnoghen Compulsorily Over $1.7m Cash

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58