Stats: 3,153,015 members, 7,817,989 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:11 AM

10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk - Health (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk (14875 Views)

How Coconut Oil Will Change Your Life: Incredible Uses Of Coconut Oil. / Does Pressing Or Sucking Make bosom Loose Or Increase Size? / Benefits Of Bosom MILK (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by morganist99(m): 8:48am On Jan 14, 2015
profjustine:
Am catching cold...
[b]
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by SAMBARRY: 8:55am On Jan 14, 2015
Orisirisi asha Lori nl grin

how can I be sucking out milk from my nipus other than for my infant. Some peeps are just obnoxious and funny undecided
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by obaayo2: 8:59am On Jan 14, 2015
Bosom milk is medicinal....hope dey wont start putting it in our yoghurt and icecream o...if needed we ll get it ourselves
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by obaayo2: 9:02am On Jan 14, 2015
1stola:
i wanna suck ooooooooooooooooooooo
see ur mouth like bossom milk....i dont think u can even drink it if its given to u
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by pamcode(m): 9:04am On Jan 14, 2015
john4reala:
abeg what is blossom milk? I seriously school in Madagascar
Are you saying women in madagascar dont have bosoms or what. I heard bosom milk is nt sweet so how will i gargle it
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by chudyboy05(m): 9:05am On Jan 14, 2015
Abi, mek we start stealing bosom milk or wetin?
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by DuchessLily(f): 9:10am On Jan 14, 2015
Birth-control ke undecided ? Pure lie!!!
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by Absoj(m): 9:11am On Jan 14, 2015
OMG! Now lactating mom's are goinna need security cos they're more greater assets dan can be imagined. grin
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by 1stola: 9:25am On Jan 14, 2015
obaayo2:
see ur mouth like bossom milk....i dont think u can even drink it if its given to u
see u.
sucking sweet firm young beautiful boobz is one of my hobbies. cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by Harmvirus(f): 9:26am On Jan 14, 2015
Wow!
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by obaayo2: 9:32am On Jan 14, 2015
1stola:

see u.
sucking sweet firm young beautiful boobz is one of my hobbies. cheesy cheesy cheesy
are dose young girls lactating?
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by BizBloke(m): 9:39am On Jan 14, 2015
Hmmm @ chicken pox and contact lens solution.
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by Ennyboy12(m): 9:45am On Jan 14, 2015
The robbery part got me laughing
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by ABEngine(m): 10:01am On Jan 14, 2015
What's this discomforting feeling down my gullet this early? I think its the damn sour throat already, I could use some help you know?
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by nonilmp3: 10:39am On Jan 14, 2015
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by nonilmp3: 10:41am On Jan 14, 2015
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by 1stola: 10:42am On Jan 14, 2015
obaayo2:
are dose young girls lactating?
dey dont have to be. milk is present at all times esp d endowed ones grin grin grin
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by Abee79(m): 11:28am On Jan 14, 2015
cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool wink

Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by EmmySparky(m): 12:39pm On Jan 14, 2015
Op tell them o..bossom milk is the best...my babe's own is like 2 melons...so I got more than enough to last for a long time...I suggest y'all should get yours now...
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by uprightman(m): 1:41pm On Jan 14, 2015
Spidermon:
This topic is constipated i.e it is full of shit.
These are merely odd events associated with breast milk, not uses.
Lactational amenorrhea isn't caused by breast milk per say. The suckling of a mother by a newborn triggers a hormonal profile that antagonizes the development of events that lead to menstruation. This is as simply as I can put it. And the procedure isn't quite effective after approx. 6 months.
Almost all d other points are moot too!!
it can last for one year.i ca comfirm it from my wife.
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by uprightman(m): 1:41pm On Jan 14, 2015
Spidermon:
This topic is constipated i.e it is full of shit.
These are merely odd events associated with breast milk, not uses.
Lactational amenorrhea isn't caused by breast milk per say. The suckling of a mother by a newborn triggers a hormonal profile that antagonizes the development of events that lead to menstruation. This is as simply as I can put it. And the procedure isn't quite effective after approx. 6 months.
Almost all d other points are moot too!!
it can last for one year.i comfirm it from my wife.
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by uprightman(m): 1:45pm On Jan 14, 2015
DuchessLily:
Birth-control ke undecided ? Pure lie!!!
is nt lie o. it works for many women.
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by Spidermon: 4:07pm On Jan 14, 2015
uprightman:
it can last for one year.i comfirm it from my wife.

The average is 6 months. Just like menstrual cycle lenght varies in different women so does the lenght of this phenomenom
There isn't a fixed time frame for biological events in all people so u are quite right.
Re: 10 Incredible Uses Of Bosom Milk by DuchessLily(f): 8:54pm On Jan 14, 2015
uprightman:
is nt lie o. it works for many women.
how many women do u knw it worked for? Dey didn't get pregnant not because dey were breastfeeding, but because it wasn't tym 4 dem to b pregnant. Breastfeeding makes a woman not to start her monthly flow for some months aftr giving birth, but dat does not stop her frm taking in. It even makes taking in easier cos d woman won't be able to use any preventive measures as she has not started her flow, so she can't count or tell her safe period

I Have A Reddish Swollen Bumps On My Penis / Nurses Withdraw Services At Plateau Isolation Centre Over Hazard Allowance / Difference Btw Blackhead,pimple And Acne.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20