Stats: 3,153,493 members, 7,819,803 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:00 AM

What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better (6172 Views)

The Most Painful Physical Experience Any Woman Can Feel.. (pictures) / What A Nigeria Woman Can Do, An Oyibo Woman Can Do Better, Caption This Photo / What A Woman Can Do (photo) (2) (3) (4)

What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by guttentag(m): 6:08pm On Jan 16, 2015
Do you agree with me?

Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by ArchEnemy(m): 6:11pm On Jan 16, 2015
No Sir. Not when it comes to Baby matters
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by Tallesty1(m): 6:12pm On Jan 16, 2015
See legs
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by joseph1832(m): 6:14pm On Jan 16, 2015
guttentag:
Do you agree with me?
Nope I don't agree with you. I ask you this: Can a man bre.ast feed a baby? Can a man bring a baby into this world?.
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by ArchEnemy(m): 6:20pm On Jan 16, 2015
Tallesty1:
See legs
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by tpiaobsession: 6:21pm On Jan 16, 2015
the seat is too high.

lord have mercy.

Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by Nobody: 6:21pm On Jan 16, 2015
i just pray he doesn't break that baby's bone embarassed
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by Nobody: 6:25pm On Jan 16, 2015
Wow!!! cheesy
But the leg get as e be undecided
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by Nobody: 6:26pm On Jan 16, 2015
The leg be like Yam tubers..

Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by SAMBARRY: 6:27pm On Jan 16, 2015
What's the noise about. No be im pikin im dey baff undecided

ehen leave the pikin make una no baff am for 1 week. Dey wait for me to con baff am.abegiiii.hes only performing his responsibilities abi ewoni karamo undecided

Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by guttentag(m): 6:32pm On Jan 16, 2015
joseph1832:
Nope I don't agree with you. I ask you this: Can a man bre.ast feed a baby? Can a man bring a baby into this world?.

That one is impossible but for the breastfeeding, baby powder milk. lol
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by guttentag(m): 6:34pm On Jan 16, 2015
Unibenstudent:
The leg be like Yam tubers..

You own be like sugar cane
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by Nobody: 6:38pm On Jan 16, 2015
guttentag:

You own be like sugar cane
wait na u be the guy?
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by guttentag(m): 6:44pm On Jan 16, 2015
Unibenstudent:
wait na u be the guy?

lol, how u take know?
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by Nobody: 7:00pm On Jan 16, 2015
No pls, still will contest the most best version too.
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by joseph1832(m): 7:14pm On Jan 16, 2015
guttentag:

That one is impossible but for the breastfeeding, baby powder milk. lol
Aint the same as bre.ast milk bro!.
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by guttentag(m): 9:24pm On Jan 16, 2015
joseph1832:
Aint the same as bre.ast milk bro!.

The kind Milk dem take feed our 9ja POLICIANS
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by joseph1832(m): 9:27pm On Jan 16, 2015
guttentag:

The kind Milk dem take feed our 9ja POLICIANS
I hear you.
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by Shugaryme(f): 10:49pm On Jan 16, 2015
guttentag:

lol, how u take know?
Hehehehe
Are you really the guy? lipsrsealed grin
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by guttentag(m): 7:46am On Jan 17, 2015
Shugaryme:

Hehehehe
Are you really the guy? lipsrsealed grin

Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by 5minsmadness: 9:12am On Jan 17, 2015
guttentag:
Do you agree with me?
I hope bros doesn't think that is the head grin
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by YourCoffin: 9:27am On Jan 17, 2015
What's the man doing? Painting the child black?
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by bukatyne(f): 10:31am On Jan 17, 2015
@OP,

Weldone cheesy

@ question, All things save those that are inbuilt can be learnt perfectly
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by Nobody: 10:34am On Jan 17, 2015
What's the big deal here?? undecided undecided.... Isn't the child his too?? undecided

Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by Nobody: 10:46am On Jan 17, 2015
tpiaobsession:
the seat is too high.

lord have mercy.

I'm telling you. That picture just gives me palpitations. It looks quite unsafe. The baby can slip and fall at any time. Why not just put the baby in the baby tub and give the bath in there?

Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by guttentag(m): 12:58pm On Jan 17, 2015
MarvellousGod:
What's the big deal here?? undecided undecided.... Isn't the child his too?? undecided

I tire oo
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by EfemenaXY: 6:19pm On Jan 17, 2015
guttentag:
Do you agree with me?

No, I don't.

He looks awkward and risks dropping that baby. And why has he got his feet in the baby's bath?

I doubt this guy even knows what he's doing except that he posed for this pic to make a statement, whatever that is.

Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by Nobody: 7:04pm On Jan 17, 2015
EfemenaXY:

No, I don't.

He looks awkward and risks dropping that baby. And why has he got his feet in the baby's bath?

I doubt this guy even knows what he's doing except that he posed for this pic to make a statement, whatever that is.

The guy looks like a biitchar.se nyggah and like Ashy Larry's long lost twin.
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by EfemenaXY: 7:18pm On Jan 17, 2015
SirShymex:

The guy looks like a biitchar.se nyggah and like Ashy Larry's long lost twin.

Shymex! cheesy cheesy

Didn't even know who that character is (yep, yep, I'm embarrassed to admit that tongue cool ) but a quick google search resolved that. The footage at 3:40 got me laughing though. cheesy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jmEUvT9EJmM
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by mutter(f): 9:49pm On Jan 17, 2015
Well this picture just proves that what a woman can do a man looks ridiculous trying to do grin.

Women are indeed God`s special creation!
Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by guttentag(m): 11:40pm On Jan 17, 2015
mutter:
Well this picture just proves that what a woman can do a man looks ridiculous trying to do grin.

Women are indeed God`s special creation!

For your mind you be woman

Re: What A Woman Can Do, A Man Can Do More Better by mutter(f): 11:42pm On Jan 17, 2015
guttentag:

For your mind you be woman
Any man born of a woman will agree with me tongue

Giving Birth In Mexico / What Drives Infidelity In Married Women? / Problems In Marriage: We Need To Talk About This

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18