Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,195 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:27 AM

Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) - Properties (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) (36621 Views)

To Let: Standard & Newly Renovated Roomself Contain @ Surulere (pictures) / Luxury 3bedroom Flat (fully Service ) For Sale @ Surulere (pictures) / Properties For Sales At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (2) (3) (4)

Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by simdam500(m): 8:38pm On Jan 24, 2015
Mod u mean?
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by Speakdatruth: 8:38pm On Jan 24, 2015
all dis pdp n apc ediots go soon reach hia
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:40pm On Jan 24, 2015
Tinubu:
This one no be inferno na

This is just mere fire outbreak cry

An inferno is when a filling station is on fire, or a loaded petrol tanker catches fire in a tight traffic Jam embarassed

Anyway

I just hope that building is insured against fire risks.... Building a house from scratch unassisted isn't very easy these days embarassed

So one can also insure a house too?
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:43pm On Jan 24, 2015
voltron:

Wait till yiu see what people call a mall in surulere grin

Lol...dem backward be dat ba?
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:45pm On Jan 24, 2015
A4dams:
I still club here last week

God saved your azz...you for roast..

And is it really a stripclub as the fool above you mentioned?
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jan 24, 2015
OkeEsibe:
TANK GOD SAY E BURN

ALL DOSE HARLOTS NR GO SI WORK TODAY.

FINALI WIVES GO DEY WIT DEIR HUSBANDS TONITE grin

Wicked man grin
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by thiefnubu(m): 8:47pm On Jan 24, 2015
drlawizle:

So one can also insure a house too?

Of course, anything is insurable..... Life, cars, buildings, jewellery etc.... Not to long ago, a certain American musician even insured her legs embarassed
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by james1(m): 8:48pm On Jan 24, 2015
Hope its not X factor or the chill hinds.those clubs are that street and the building is looking like the chill hinds.may God help the owner.
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by kazmanbanjoko(m): 8:53pm On Jan 24, 2015
See what GEJ has caused.

#saibuhari

Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by Bank450(m): 8:54pm On Jan 24, 2015
Donno if am high or something, these pictures looks like animations or am I the only one.

I hope nobody dies.

#politrics
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by StephenJoseph(m): 8:56pm On Jan 24, 2015
Nigerians and their AMEBO!!! See as dat one carry Orange 4 head stand for there. After, he will blame people for not selling his product. Chaiiiii
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by Blackfire(m): 9:01pm On Jan 24, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
See what GEJ has caused.
#saibuhari

i bind every demon from ur village,troubling u in satans name
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by sukkot: 9:04pm On Jan 24, 2015
chillex8:
That's a strip club na

Hope the strippers were not glued to their poles permanently
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by james1(m): 9:11pm On Jan 24, 2015
@kazmanbanjoko:amadioha bend your bum bum.ayelala squeeze ya neck for mentioning GEJ name for this kain thing.association of pretending crooks(apc)supporters.
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by engrjacuzzi: 9:19pm On Jan 24, 2015
hey ya......bad market for the runs girls. una house of Sodom and Gomorrah is on fire.
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by qualityovenbake(m): 9:27pm On Jan 24, 2015
It's a strip club. Don't ask me how I know.

Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by endymetrix(m): 9:28pm On Jan 24, 2015
Janiobi:
Abeg, how this topic consine politics?
You mean ''Concern'' or Consine?
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by kazmanbanjoko(m): 9:32pm On Jan 24, 2015
Blackfire:

i bind every demon from ur village,troubling u in satans name
you too, may the devil bless you in his name.

Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by kazmanbanjoko(m): 9:33pm On Jan 24, 2015
james1:
@kazmanbanjoko:amadioha bend your bum bum.ayelala squeeze ya neck for mentioning GEJ name for this kain thing.association of pretending crooks(apc)supporters.
may sango strike you like ASUU strike

Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by dharamanil(m): 9:35pm On Jan 24, 2015
voltron:

Wait till yiu see what people call a mall in surulere grin

What u mean Oga?
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by calabaman(m): 9:36pm On Jan 24, 2015
very hilarious comments

NLs una too get mouth... DARN
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by endymetrix(m): 9:37pm On Jan 24, 2015
Is this Club in Ajegunle ? Or in Abakpa Enugu State? [/color][color=#990000]

Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by endymetrix(m): 9:42pm On Jan 24, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
See what GEJ has caused.

#saibuhari
Are u sick? Or just seeking notice?
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by Nobody: 9:48pm On Jan 24, 2015
bebe2:
dis na my area ooo

lord help ooo

na my area be that too o! God hv mercy!! which side u dey? wink

*make we hook up* wink smiley
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by Exponental(m): 9:50pm On Jan 24, 2015
Tinubu:
This one no be inferno na

This is just mere fire outbreak cry

An inferno is when a filling station is on fire, or a loaded petrol tanker catches fire in a tight traffic Jam embarassed

Anyway

I just hope that building is insured against fire risks.... Building a house from scratch unassisted isn't very easy these days embarassed
if u like call it conflagaration..... fire na fire.
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by cold(m): 9:52pm On Jan 24, 2015
mencade4:
let the house of lucifer burn to ashes
Your god must really be proud of you
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by bebe2(f): 9:55pm On Jan 24, 2015
tkyl:

na my area be that too o! God hv mercy!! which side u dey? wink

*make we hook up* wink smiley

Ogunlana. How is ur babysitting skill?

Can u handle 4 at a time grin
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by kazmanbanjoko(m): 9:57pm On Jan 24, 2015
endymetrix:
Are u sick? Or just seeking notice?
yu are the one sick. slowpoke.

Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by endymetrix(m): 10:13pm On Jan 24, 2015
kazmanbanjoko:
yu are the one sick. slowpoke.
I'm not surprised anyway... Saying GEJ is the cause of fire outbreak in a night club. GEJ is also the reason/cause you don't wash your boxers and brush your teeth every morning.
Re: Night Club On Fire At Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere (Pictures) by kazmanbanjoko(m): 10:15pm On Jan 24, 2015
endymetrix:
I'm not surprised anyway... Saying GEJ is the cause of fire outbreak in a night club. GEJ is also the reason/cause you don't wash your boxers and brush your teeth every morning.
you are a foo.l

Ambode Building Bus Terminal In Yaba (Photos) / Beautiful Plaster Of Paris (POP) Installations..pictures Included / Roofing A 4 Bedroom Bungalow In Akure (aluminium Phase)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20