Stats: 3,162,825 members, 7,851,771 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 07:43 AM

Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] - Phones (35) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] (206099 Views)

How To Download Paid Apps Free On Playstore [best Method] / How To Install And Download PES 2015 Apk + Data For Android Free. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (87) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 12:16pm On Mar 11, 2015
bobkezel:

i hav done that but its not workin

Try Kingroot or Iroot
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by bobkezel(m): 1:30pm On Mar 11, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:

Try Kingroot or Iroot

i have tried them both but to no avail.
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 2:23pm On Mar 11, 2015
bobkezel:

i have tried them both but to no avail.
Try Towel Root
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by bobkezel(m): 2:31pm On Mar 11, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
Try Towel Root
hav tried it too still no show
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 2:32pm On Mar 11, 2015
bobkezel:
hav tried it too still no show

No worry.. Meh ah do research for u

Follow this thread and do the needful for ya device

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2788632
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by bobkezel(m): 3:41pm On Mar 11, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:

No worry.. Meh ah do research for u

Follow this thread and do the needful for ya device

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2788632

hheheheh o boy, i hav gone there and hav done evrytn yet to no avail.
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 3:55pm On Mar 11, 2015
bobkezel:

hheheheh o boy, i hav gone there and hav done evrytn yet to no avail.
Na final bus stop be dat oo

Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by bobkezel(m): 4:22pm On Mar 11, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by bobkezel(m): 4:22pm On Mar 11, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:

ok. Thanks a lot
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 4:28pm On Mar 11, 2015
bobkezel:

ok. Thanks a lot
if ah come across any link.. I'll mention u
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by bobkezel(m): 5:12pm On Mar 11, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
if ah come across any link.. I'll mention u

that would be great. I searched for ur whatsapp contact but cant locate it any more.
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by BedLam: 6:06pm On Mar 11, 2015
Please how can I root Android 5.0?
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 6:14pm On Mar 11, 2015
bobkezel:

that would be great. I searched for ur whatsapp contact but cant locate it any more.

Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 6:15pm On Mar 11, 2015
BedLam:
Please how can I root Android 5.0?
What phone?
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by stephinnoyewole(m): 6:34pm On Mar 11, 2015
pls I nid pico tts
tanx
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 6:45pm On Mar 11, 2015
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by mrfoxx(m): 6:59pm On Mar 11, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:

http://eyes-free.googlecode.com/files/com.svox.langpack.installer_1.0.1.apk

Jay still waiting your response about the Sound notification App for different Apps I talked to u about earlier today.
My phone is Rooted
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by bobkezel(m): 7:02pm On Mar 11, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:

gorrit
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 7:44pm On Mar 11, 2015
mrfoxx:

Jay still waiting your response about the Sound notification App for different Apps I talked to u about earlier today.
My phone is Rooted

Mega Sound Apk

http://dw.en.uptodown.com/dl/1426099464/f0cceef11556c418e0cc1638400beb7d0a6ddb38/megasound-1-0-es-en-fr-de-it-android.apk
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by BedLam: 8:03pm On Mar 11, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
What phone?
LG g3 (D855)
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 8:08pm On Mar 11, 2015
BedLam:
LG g3 (D855)
Try one click root with pc

Follow this link and root ya device

http://www.android.gs/root-lg-g3-d850d851d855-using-one-click-root-solution/
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by mrfoxx(m): 8:18pm On Mar 11, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:

Mega Sound Apk

http://dw.en.uptodown.com/dl/1426099464/f0cceef11556c418e0cc1638400beb7d0a6ddb38/megasound-1-0-es-en-fr-de-it-android.apk
Thanks Jay, I got this one earlier
For instance it works with Bbm but doesn't work with its MOD bbm3 You don't see any option to Add it same With What's and OGWhatsapp etc...
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 8:21pm On Mar 11, 2015
mrfoxx:

Thanks Jay, I got this one earlier
For instance it works with Bbm but doesn't work with its MOD bbm3 You don't see any option to Add it same With What's and OGWhatsapp etc...

Am sowie embarassed

That's all ah could find brov

Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by mrfoxx(m): 9:49pm On Mar 11, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:

Am sowie embarassed

That's all ah could find brov

Alright Bro
Umm Their is Something I would Like to ask of you tho, Just a thought. Either Throw WhatsApp or Bbm.
Pls try contacting me via my SIG would have messaged U but No contact available
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 10:05pm On Mar 11, 2015
mrfoxx:
Alright Bro
Umm Their is Something I would Like to ask of you tho, Just a thought. Either Throw WhatsApp or Bbm.
Pls try contacting me via my SIG would have messaged U but No contact available

Not with ma phone now i would've added u up

That's ma contact ⤴
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by ITbomb(m): 10:19pm On Mar 11, 2015
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 10:23pm On Mar 11, 2015
ITbomb:

How does this work
picos tts is a text to speech analyser for andriod

Download and install the app

And then download the remaining data files
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by ITbomb(m): 10:38pm On Mar 11, 2015
JayKayMaybachz:
picos tts is a text to speech analyser for andriod

Download and install the app

And then download the remaining data files
No app is associating with it. How do I use it especially with fast notepad or Quickoffice pro
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 10:53pm On Mar 11, 2015
ITbomb:

No app is associating with it. How do I use it especially with fast notepad or Quickoffice pro
It only works with google search, Tty etc

I'm not sure it works with quick office
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by J0nyb0y(m): 11:01pm On Mar 11, 2015
Jay pls I need an app that I can use to get Instagram and twitter followers and the credit system is hackable, Thanks.
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by JayKayMaybachz(m): 11:40pm On Mar 11, 2015
J0nyb0y:
Jay pls I need an app that I can use to get Instagram and twitter followers and the credit system is hackable, Thanks.
Bros me no sabi dat one oooo shocked
Re: Come In For Important Android Free & Paid Apps® [Android Solutions Headquarter] by swaggzo(m): 11:48pm On Mar 11, 2015
J0nyb0y:

haha go to Google.. You won't find any app though, just twitter an IG clients that automatically makes you follow people, and people follow you too, just randomly.

(1) (2) (3) ... (32) (33) (34) (35) (36) (37) (38) ... (87) (Reply)

How To Download ANY YOUTUBE VIDEO Using Your Blackberry / Differences Between Gprs, Edge, 3g, Hsdpa, Hspa+ And 4g Lte / Infinix Hot Note Pro