Stats: 3,154,651 members, 7,823,844 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 04:24 PM

Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady (59506 Views)

Actress Halima Abubakar Gets Schooled By Twitter Trolls After Dumping IG [PICS] / Halima Abubakar Gets Back At Fan Who Referred To Her As Short / Toyin Lawani's Much Younger Lover Touches Her Private Parts In Public (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by Nobody: 7:06pm On Jan 25, 2015
This is truly disgusting...

Lord, please I seek contentment...
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by eaccyboy(m): 7:07pm On Jan 25, 2015
Midehi:

whaat!!! dsplayin ur number on nl, guy u are on ur own ooo, i no send u
I dey fear niii...dats wht mk me a guy..ping me jor...no asiri again for social ntwrk?..I wl kw wen its u..
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by gogodaye(m): 7:08pm On Jan 25, 2015
Hmmm.....Kogi men and fair complexioned women......
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by killuminati(m): 7:08pm On Jan 25, 2015
A very ugly man with an ugly face, ugly mouth and an ugly voice.. cry

Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by jamst(m): 7:08pm On Jan 25, 2015
Midehi:

lai lai
1million dollar nko
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by Saintremmy8(m): 7:09pm On Jan 25, 2015
Am nt surprise because is already written in dem....to always go 4 over younger once as wife!!!
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by jamst(m): 7:10pm On Jan 25, 2015
keppyy:
This is truly disgusting...

Lord, please I seek contentment...
Amen ooo...buh u galz sha
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by jamst(m): 7:12pm On Jan 25, 2015
georgecso:
You may think she is kissing an ugly mouth. . . but to her she is kissing money. . .
I tell ya
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by Aystarz: 7:13pm On Jan 25, 2015
precisionindepth:
you just said my mind. I actually screamed too. God, too ugly..I wonder how she will look him in the face..damn!
Havana.... Money makes a many ugly Naija men appear handsome. U just need to be in that fine girl's shoe to understand.

Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by Ghost01(m): 7:15pm On Jan 25, 2015
Saw the second pix and started laughing sporadically.* With enough finance, any desirable romance is possible!
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by Evanscoth(f): 7:15pm On Jan 25, 2015
[size=14pt][/size]

WAYooO!!!!!!! WAYOooooooO!!!!!!! OLOLO Ololo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No Wonder Green Life Pharmaceutical Mannix Drug for Erectile Dysfunction and Libido sells like pure water in Kogi. I just fainted ooooooooooo.

This man surely need a bost to get his job perfectly executed.

UTURUGBEKE is when Aisha and Shade is hoping for maximum satisfaction from septugenerian husband
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by Nobody: 7:17pm On Jan 25, 2015
cryatleast this is better off being used as a sucide bomber
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by OLEBRUKU(m): 7:18pm On Jan 25, 2015
End time things...
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by BotherMleeper(m): 7:19pm On Jan 25, 2015
BEAUTY AND THE BEAST
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by Nobody: 7:20pm On Jan 25, 2015
Reminds me of Rubey.....Dechandel sorry Deecherry will never do that....Women and Money.

Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by seangy4konji: 7:29pm On Jan 25, 2015
That's why you got to be careful when you deh dig those small girls.all this old men with better juju deh for dem body don sleep with them. You young husstler just making it will just see fine girl comot codom lie ontop am you know know say each jack weh you give am na one month e deh comot for your body. Chai.

See fresh toto just go deh kiss this ninja turtle.

God punish money.

I must make am mehn make better choice. Not condem tubes

Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by yaskarahyelhope(f): 7:29pm On Jan 25, 2015
Chai! Beauty and d beast. Kai our women/ladies can really be stupid for money sake. Blooooooood of God!!!!!

Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by kate3: 7:31pm On Jan 25, 2015
Tony montana(Alpacino) in the film Scarface said to his friend "go for the money, if u get the money, u get power.If u get the power, u get WOMEN" .
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by beckyomas(f): 7:32pm On Jan 25, 2015
basisop:
I screamed when I saw the kiss picture. I again wondered why I screamed. The man was handsome but now has an ugly mouth.
I almost had a stroke shocked shocked
Chei!
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by Nobody: 7:33pm On Jan 25, 2015
And u say evry woman does not hav a price tag??Dat d biggest lie on planet earth
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by Rexyl(m): 7:35pm On Jan 25, 2015
After how many wives? This kind of behaviors among the rich, influential and powerful people of the society may not offer our society any good. If the girls/younger ladies are going for old men like this what will then be available for young and aspiring men?

Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by Smartlife(m): 7:39pm On Jan 25, 2015
I can't believe I screamed!!!!!
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by meforyou1(m): 7:39pm On Jan 25, 2015
This man's daughter graduated from FUTMINNA in 1999. Just imagine

Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by rill: 7:42pm On Jan 25, 2015
The werey sef no sabi kiss, he don almost swallow the babe nose.

Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by OmoAlata1(f): 7:49pm On Jan 25, 2015
Can he even get his thing up? or last for more than 2 minutes. Olorun maje
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by Vetsolo(m): 7:55pm On Jan 25, 2015
[quote author=yemicoal post=30120885][/quote]

see monkey
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by Nobody: 7:56pm On Jan 25, 2015
jamst:

1million dollar nko
for dat mouth?
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by yemicoal(m): 7:56pm On Jan 25, 2015
paix:
No vex my dear. You'll soon realise why OLD wine tastes BETTER.
hian... my dear?? bruv I be guy ooo
Re: Ex Kogi Gov Audu Abubakar Gets Married To A Much Younger Lady by yemicoal(m): 7:59pm On Jan 25, 2015
Just20:
Ewwwwww
Money shuts ewww up my dear

Yemi Osinbajo Seen Playing Squash To Get Fit. PHOTOS / KilliWe Nwachukwu Nigeria's Greatest Superman / Ras Kimono Is Dead!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18