Stats: 3,152,076 members, 7,814,736 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:28 PM

Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? (31040 Views)

Mercy Aigbe Steps Out For Church Service Amid Domestic Violence Brouhaha (Pics) / Elsie Okpocha Rocks Graphic Print Jumpsuit [PICS] / Mercy Aigbe In Newspaper Print Dress (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Nobody: 12:31pm On Feb 01, 2015
Hot hot kiss kiss kiss
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Nobody: 12:32pm On Feb 01, 2015
Afrok:
Op I think only the weather can answer ur question if she's hot, cold or warm.
I think if she's hot, she'll be wearing "see-through" dress like Amber Rose and her colleagues shocked, if she's cold, she'll dress like my church members (deeper life) with either pullover or leather jacket And if she's warm, she'll be wearing what she wore. So I think she's WARM undecided.

I don't know if I should call her fine girl, fine lady or fine woman coz I don't think she's 37years old cheesy. Beautiful pics beautified by her body which is a beauty to behold kiss.
Nawa o.. see analyst
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by femmy2010(m): 12:33pm On Feb 01, 2015
Dazzling
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Nobody: 12:36pm On Feb 01, 2015
jacksparrow1207:

For shower or self service? tongue

S-H-O-W-E-R. grin
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Nobody: 12:47pm On Feb 01, 2015
she does not have the typical pot belly possessed by nigerian girls
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by kendrick9(m): 12:50pm On Feb 01, 2015
ishar:
Awww, you sound very pained. You have a good point. I support you. smiley Awww, you sound very pained. You have a good point. I support you.
me pained,how?
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Nobody: 12:52pm On Feb 01, 2015
ukandi1:
How does this bother us ?
I mean, how does this better our lot or improve d value of life of nigerians? For crying out loud, why all this; d'banj seen with rice and stew, mercy johnson found kissing her husband, tiwa savage wears cloths, this one that one, things of no consequence here and there... I love nairaland but have found it very boring lately.
Moderators, why are u people sleeeping on duty? Permit me to say dis gross incompetence must stop.
Ban me if u want but nairaland must survive and stop discussing people instead of issues, events, ideas and policies.

Take a chill pill...

All work & no play makes Jack a dully.
One or two entertainment news a day hurt nobody..

Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by calabaman(m): 12:55pm On Feb 01, 2015
ritababe:
Shes hot but not like me grin

nice pic cheesy
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by calabaman(m): 12:57pm On Feb 01, 2015
swallu:
she does not have the typical pot belly possessed by nigerian girls

my exact thoughts when I looked at her pic.

#potbelly na sin...

EXERCISE IS A MUST
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by iphanyiuma(m): 12:58pm On Feb 01, 2015
Is that today's paper
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Nobody: 1:01pm On Feb 01, 2015
calabaman:

my exact thoughts when I looked at her pic.

#potbelly na sin...

EXERCISE IS A MUST
exercise is taboo in a nigerian girls dictionary
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by iphanyiuma(m): 1:04pm On Feb 01, 2015
She's not hot she's as cold as condes icecream
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Nobody: 1:09pm On Feb 01, 2015
Aprime:

S-H-O-W-E-R. grin

tongue
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Dagoma: 1:20pm On Feb 01, 2015
lalasticlala:
Hot, cold or warm?

http://instagram.com/p/yiKghBSjFr/

None of the above!
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by toprealman: 1:20pm On Feb 01, 2015
Her poor hubby undecided undecided undecided
She seems to be more into herself. Nice pics though but this form of exhibition promoted by twitter and instagram should be for kids/single ladies not for married women.
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Dagoma: 1:21pm On Feb 01, 2015
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by yungcyrus(m): 1:22pm On Feb 01, 2015
ritababe:
Shes hot but not like me grin
oya paste ur pishure in bikini's or i dont billivit
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by vega84(m): 1:25pm On Feb 01, 2015
HOT!
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Nobody: 1:27pm On Feb 01, 2015
Hot oooo.
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Nobody: 1:33pm On Feb 01, 2015
Hope this girl no go wear all the cloth wey dey her boutique finish like this?....lol

Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Missmossy(f): 1:37pm On Feb 01, 2015
Sexy mama grin always on point. She looks lovely, she has a cool dress sense. Hottie cheesy

Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by ellahzy(f): 1:56pm On Feb 01, 2015
This is the song she sings every morning:

l'm in luv with my PISHURES
I'M in luv with my PISHURES
IT be driving me CRAZY YYY (in Seyi Shay's voice)
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by ritababe(f): 2:06pm On Feb 01, 2015
calabaman:

nice pic cheesy

tnks but why u cum open teeth?
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by ritababe(f): 2:07pm On Feb 01, 2015
yungcyrus:
oya paste ur pishure in bikini's or i dont billivit

u will soon see it
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Airforce1(m): 2:10pm On Feb 01, 2015
ellahzy:
This is the song she sings every morning:

l'm in luv with my PISHURES
I'M in luv with my PISHURES
IT be driving me CRAZY YYY (in Seyi Shay's voice)

undecided lipsrsealed
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by philips70(m): 2:19pm On Feb 01, 2015
lalasticlala:

She seems to love it a lot

90% of Instagram pics of Nigerian and Ghanaian girls including even first rate celebrities are Picmix'ed.
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by calabaman(m): 2:47pm On Feb 01, 2015
ritababe:

tnks but why u cum open teeth?

cos I want us to be friends lipsrsealed
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by calabaman(m): 2:50pm On Feb 01, 2015
swallu:

exercise is taboo in a nigerian girls dictionary

not my mum, babe or sister tho....grin
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Hardeylove(f): 2:51pm On Feb 01, 2015
Love this woman like kilode always on point
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by MhisIjay(f): 2:57pm On Feb 01, 2015
I love it kiss
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by shindarayo(f): 4:59pm On Feb 01, 2015
kendrick9:
u are probably one of them i was talking about... seriously must everything about u be artificial?
now u know am one of dem.hw hs dt reduced d price of petrol in nig.i love make up, I use makeup and am proud of it.
Re: Mercy Aigbe Steps Out In Newspaper Print Jumpsuit: Hot Or Cold? by Phummiegold(f): 5:07pm On Feb 01, 2015
stylishly gorgeous

Kate Henshaw Keeping Fit At The Gym [photos] / Pero Adeniyi Spotted In Lagos / Wizkid Babymama Sola Ogudu And Son Look Beautiful In New Photos