Stats: 3,105,369 members, 7,662,804 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 November 2023 at 03:33 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD (252382 Views)
Futminna 2016/2017 Aspirants Thread / ✿ Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma (AAU) 2016/2017 Aspirants Thread. / University of Nigeria UNN Direct Entry 2015/2016 Aspirants....Let Meet Here (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (147) (Reply) (Go Down)
FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by barackosama(m): 11:30am On Feb 04, 2015 |
Hello All. Onbehalf of all my Ogas, i welcome those that wants to choose FUTMx or that have already Choosing FUTMx in JAMB. Just like how its been done every year, this is a thread for all the Aspirant of FUTMx to post here Questions and we would try our best to give a Positive Answer. With me here is DJhack1 Leebliss13 Mystery007 Omamuzo7 Luckyguy57 and all those that have been supporting. You're welcome all. 1 Like |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by toobby(m): 3:07pm On Feb 04, 2015 |
Am an aspirant FOLLOWING |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by barackosama(m): 5:33pm On Feb 04, 2015 |
You're welcome |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by toobby(m): 8:11pm On Feb 04, 2015 |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by barackosama(m): 8:22pm On Feb 04, 2015 |
No |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Omamuzo7(m): 2:07am On Feb 06, 2015 |
nix one @barackosama.dis is hw we roll evry year.all aspirant shud b free 2 ask us any question nd we will try 2 giv u a valid answer cos dats y we are here,if we dnt answer who will lol.d 2014/2015 thread has bin closed and we nw hav a new thread 4 d 2015/2016 aspirant.my regards to all my oga in d buildin,barackosama,dj hack,leeblis,mystery,lucky,johan,faithy,r.angel,david6,bestsweet etc i hail.I REMAIN MY HUMBLESLF COMR. MORRIS a.k.a DMORIT XPLICIT 2 Likes |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Mystery007(m): 5:27am On Feb 06, 2015 |
barackosama:Yea. thats how we roll. how time flies,still remember vividly when d 2014/2015 thread was created. the questions asked, the tensions before and after post utme, the fights and quarels but i guess all dose are history. before i go futher, allow me to introduce myself, my name is sunday but popularly known as Mystery007. A student of telecom's engineering of the great futminna. Like my colleagues have said, its been done everry year. please feel free to ask anyfin u dont und erstand or anyfin u would like to knw about futminna and we would gladly answer you. Barackosama nice one. Omamuzu i see you And to d aspirants we say welcome aboard. Thank you 1 Like |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Omamuzo7(m): 7:09pm On Feb 06, 2015 |
Mystery007:broda i c u,hw lectures na |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Mystery007(m): 1:03am On Feb 07, 2015 |
Omamuzo7:Mehn d lectures dey hot now like madt. assignment everywhere. ur own fa? |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by yettypeddy(f): 1:12am On Feb 07, 2015 |
barackosama:please what are the requirements for direct entry I want to study business education or accounting |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Nobody: 7:45pm On Feb 07, 2015 |
yettypeddy:signing into the thread in a shoki posture... F.u.t don't have any of the courses u listed above ,the only related course is EBS (entrepreneurship and business studies) . ..if u like it then Ama give u the requirement .... I c u all @ mystery omazuzu lucky guy and the Osama of 9ja ...let's do it agn this yr 1 Like |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Mystery007(m): 11:34am On Feb 08, 2015 |
Djhack1:I see you bro. welcome aboard ![]() Djhack1:I see you bro. welcome aboard |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by david6(m): 4:26am On Feb 09, 2015 |
to all in the thread I greet u all...wow hw time flies...still remember back in d days wen we started it all..i can proudly say we d #originals lol..tanks God for kiping us all and for his grace upon us..#djhack #DMTMoritz..#Leebliss #mystery and a big shout out to our bro #DavidGerald...all the best to u aspirants 1 Like |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Omamuzo7(m): 12:32pm On Feb 09, 2015 |
Mystery007:no b here o,na dsam just dat no assignmnt 4 my end here oooo |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Blessyswt(f): 3:51pm On Feb 10, 2015 |
Gd pm 2 my big bosses on top, i haik u al. @ mystery persön nid ur help die 4 here, MEE tins on point. Oh biko nwanna. Waiting 4 ur reply boss |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by superjaks(m): 6:36pm On Feb 11, 2015 |
shoutout 2 all my bosses in dah house.....to all d aspirants i wish u guys gudluck in ur upcoming exams |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Mystery007(m): 10:43pm On Feb 11, 2015 |
Blessyswt:Lolz. mehn dah course no dey smile. but we will see what to do about it |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Blessyswt(f): 2:42pm On Feb 12, 2015 |
Mystery007:my dear i dey ur back |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Samiceman: 11:30pm On Feb 12, 2015 |
Joining the ride... Should have been here about a year ago but ASUP no gree free us. Futminna, we are taking u by storm! |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by dareyking(m): 11:42pm On Feb 12, 2015 |
Nice Thread coming at the right time... |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by DonaldTrump(m): 5:19am On Feb 22, 2015 |
Time dey fly o! I hail al d big bosseS in d house o@mystery,SirMaurice,Superjacks,Hack and a host of others.. And to d aspirants I wish u al success in ur fortcomin exams. |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Omamuzo7(m): 11:36am On Feb 23, 2015 |
DonaldTrump:hw lectures man |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by DonaldTrump(m): 6:09am On Feb 24, 2015 |
Omamuzo7: We tank God boss..na test tin o |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Omamuzo7(m): 12:45pm On Mar 04, 2015 |
na so nw ooooo,jackin mood activated wigi |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by usefulman01: 7:34pm On Mar 10, 2015 |
Abeg..wen una wan start ur xam |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Judechukwu5n(m): 8:57pm On Mar 10, 2015 |
My name is Jude chukwu I live in delta state and I will love to study computer engineering at futminna. I will love to know if it is safe studying their because of the insecurity problem in the north I will Also like to know the requirements, fees and cutoff mark for freshers |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by baronkevin: 4:42pm On Mar 11, 2015 |
Big big kudos to ma bosses in d house mystery, omamuzo, djhack blessyswt. nd others. u guyz re doin great job. it started like play lyk joke last yr. we struggle wif jamb nd pstume to d glory of GOD if nt all, 80% of us made it to fut here. to d aspirants u guyz gat alots of job to do if nd only if u wanna be in fut. score very wel in ur jamb nd pstume.nd notin else wil stop u provided ur olevel results re intact. Engineering aspirants! engine in fut no b beans o wrk very hard. i remain ma humble self kelvinbaron ah rep. EEE. Electricaaal waga. |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by inevitableme(m): 5:34pm On Mar 11, 2015 |
You guys should drop your number for whatsapp group, Op what do u think? Also an aspirant |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by baronkevin: 6:51pm On Mar 11, 2015 |
inevitableme:yap it wil elp u guyz 1 Like |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by DonaldTrump(m): 9:08pm On Mar 11, 2015 |
Judechukwu5n: D cut-off for last year was 200 and u need ur maths,phy and chemistry. And as for the security issue,minna is very safe,,I had d same mindset just lik u wen I was applyin too.we paid N48,700 for registration fee and another N20,000 for acceptance of admission which is to be paid before payin d registration fee. 2 Likes |
Re: FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD by Ulrich01(m): 6:24pm On Mar 12, 2015 |
Mystery007: boss i sight you oo |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (147) (Reply)
National Common Entrance Examination Result 2021/2022 Is Out | See How To Check / DIRECT ENTRY Admissions 2016 / Delta State University (DELSU), Abraka Thread
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2023 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 87 |