Stats: 3,153,187 members, 7,818,605 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:40 PM

Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) (45995 Views)

President Buhari & Aisha Laughing In His Office (Photo) / President Buhari Working In His Living Room Office (Photo) / Protest At INEC Office In Edo. Police Repel Protesters With Tear Gas (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by tola9ja: 11:23pm On Feb 07, 2015
see what jonathan cause
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by Kundagarten: 11:23pm On Feb 07, 2015
These APC journalist ehn. Anyway man must wack.
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by Tobilastik(m): 11:23pm On Feb 07, 2015
but op said they struggle nw.. this one na struggle. if u want to see struggle ..go to where APC are sharing congos of rice
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by free2ryhme: 11:23pm On Feb 07, 2015

Nigerian Journalists dey hungry die
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by peteruuu(m): 11:23pm On Feb 07, 2015
Honestly,as i type write now,my second phone just fell inside the bowl of 'kunu' wey i dey drink. grin cheesy

Hunger,you no do well today at all o cheesy

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by Johnbosco77(m): 11:24pm On Feb 07, 2015
ozor1:
Nn
try sleep naaaa. nairalanding no b by force naaa

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by lalasticlala(m): 11:24pm On Feb 07, 2015
Tval:
If these people could struggle for chicken like this, that means they won't even struggle for money, they will fight for money.

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by Penuelseun(m): 11:24pm On Feb 07, 2015
k
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by MAYOWAAK: 11:25pm On Feb 07, 2015
Bearded Baba behind Jega is sleeping . I won't come and die untop Naija matter abeg

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by otunbakolawole(m): 11:25pm On Feb 07, 2015
Where is the struggle here?

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by euwalaka: 11:25pm On Feb 07, 2015
na normal thing them de do, stomach na signboard?

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by elobyobi: 11:26pm On Feb 07, 2015
They are in order. It's all part of the national moi-moi.
Talmbout "one for my editor, one for my cameraman, one for my dog, one for my chicken..." grin

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by freezyprinzy(m): 11:26pm On Feb 07, 2015
person sitdown 4 jega office since in d morning jux 4 conformation of news way we don already know and dy share chicken u expect make em no collect posters above me make una fear Godangry

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by motherlode: 11:27pm On Feb 07, 2015
and a reporter found a job before the announcement in order to keep him/her awake!
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by AroOkigbo(m): 11:28pm On Feb 07, 2015
The real boss says...
Shift the election date
#and it's shifted#
when the boss speaks...
GEJ till 2019
Amaechi, ngwa carry your thugs and lead the protest
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by 2kris(m): 11:28pm On Feb 07, 2015
Shey una say na febuhari before now e go turn to mortuary.........una wan win una totocheesycheesy
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by pinkycute(f): 11:29pm On Feb 07, 2015
kiss kiss nice one dear ****laughing out loud****

MuguliciousMUGU:
Who no like food, they are just rushing the chicken as if they have not eaten a chicken since 1960, the power of hunger eh, it can make a man forget his state of origin.

Am very sure that they are APC members, infact they must be sahara reporters journalist, those sahara reporters are hungry fellows, the hunger in them makes them to report a news without thinking well.

Well thats not my business..

My business is that Jonathan would rule Nigeria till 2019 whether any certificate finder or waec degree holder likes it or not
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by emiye(m): 11:29pm On Feb 07, 2015
The General will March in to his destined Victory March 28.

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by Nobody: 11:29pm On Feb 07, 2015
poverty at its peak.
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by motherlode: 11:29pm On Feb 07, 2015
MAYOWAAK:
Bearded Baba behind Jega is sleeping . I won't come and die untop Naija matter abeg
grin person papa ooo, the last time i saw the man he was laughing but now he is sleeping, what happened!

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by Nobody: 11:31pm On Feb 07, 2015
What is this nonsense doing on the front page?

While threads like this are ignored

www.nairaland.com/2134904/overview-president-goodluck-jonathans-government
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by profjones(m): 11:31pm On Feb 07, 2015
davdandam:
grin so now the election has been postponed, is febuhari now marchuhari(mortuary) ? grin
mortuary? cnt stop laughing here.

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by Agali10: 11:32pm On Feb 07, 2015
Whoose Dad is Sleeping at the back of Jeg a
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by Senjuchiha: 11:32pm On Feb 07, 2015
9jvirgin:
Hunger, everywhere in the land.

Death to PDP.

Sai Buhari!!!
chai,whoeva dt switched ur brain wit a fowl's deserve a grammy
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by abdillahee(m): 11:32pm On Feb 07, 2015
See how this jobful people are struggling for food it's sures world that there's serous hunger in 9ja talkless of jobless what do you think they will act they see chickens.... sai Buhari
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by ideyvexnow: 11:33pm On Feb 07, 2015
Operation FailBuhari in progress tongue tongue tongue grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by tolexy007(m): 11:34pm On Feb 07, 2015
Hunger no dey enta belle make anoda word enta am.............In other news is going to be #GejMarchOn
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by Nobody: 11:34pm On Feb 07, 2015
Hope say dem wash Hands ooooo..
EBOLA ooooo
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by ideyvexnow: 11:36pm On Feb 07, 2015
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by tunde5292(m): 11:40pm On Feb 07, 2015
They tried since morning they have kept us waiting....Hmmmm Nigeria.
Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by Trinxie(f): 11:41pm On Feb 07, 2015
This one no be original struggle oooo...This one na ajebutter struggle.

Re: Nigerian Journalists Struggle For Fried Chicken At Inec Office (Photo) by Danova(m): 11:41pm On Feb 07, 2015
MuguliciousMUGU:
Who no like food, they are just rushing the chicken as if they have not eaten a chicken since 1960, the power of hunger eh, it can make a man forget his state of origin.

Am very sure that they are APC members, infact they must be sahara reporters journalist, those sahara reporters are hungry fellows, the hunger in them makes them to report a news without thinking well.

Well thats not my business..

My business is that Jonathan would rule Nigeria till 2019 whether any certificate finder or waec degree holder likes it or not
Smh...Anyways ur moniker says it all....

Boko Haram: Maiduguri Under Heavy Artillery Attack / PDP New Slogan Rocking The Town Now / Tonye Cole Meets Peter Obi (Photo)