Stats: 3,152,043 members, 7,814,560 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:01 PM

Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) (1261 Views)

Cult Members Go On Rampage In Mushin, Lagos, Many Injured / Thief Caught In Mushin Beaten Thoroughly Before Been Rescued By Sars(photos) / Gang Play Football With Man's Head After They Behead Him In Mushin Lagos (2) (3) (4)

Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by saheedbadmus(m): 7:46pm On Feb 14, 2015
Reports reaching me now that there is a serious clash going on around Mushin area,am not there so dont ask me for Any picture but I can hear gun shot from my area and a reliable source told me a house as been burnt down...please if u are Around Mushin area,kindly update us on what is going on in your area now..Also if you are going to Mushin area,please be. Very careful..

Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by DONOCSO(m): 7:48pm On Feb 14, 2015
ask your source for photo.
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by Tundenoni(m): 7:51pm On Feb 14, 2015
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by saheedbadmus(m): 7:51pm On Feb 14, 2015
@donosco I did and am told right now. Pep dey try take cover ..everyone running for dere life...plz anyone with vital info plz update us
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by isan(m): 8:09pm On Feb 14, 2015
Biafra war wan start 4 lagos? Iya yin e le je tan
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by Nobody: 8:19pm On Feb 14, 2015
[quote author=saheedbadmus post=30734044]@donosco I did and am told right now. Pep dey try take cover ..everyone running for dere life...plz anyone with vital info plz update us[/quote

is it by force to text in English ? " I did and I AM TOLD"
don't tell me its typographical error/phone graphical whatever
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by Soji123(m): 8:38pm On Feb 14, 2015
its true, but everywhere is now calm
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by Nobody: 8:41pm On Feb 14, 2015
Mbu start work welcome to Lagos
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by Soji123(m): 10:40pm On Feb 14, 2015
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by ToyosiR(f): 2:07pm On Feb 15, 2015
This is just serious. We cant go out. All shops locked.

I saw alot of guns today. I heard gunshot that are much. Two houses burnt yesternight. Some kiosk burnt this morning as well.

U are asking for photo abi. Who will go out to take photo? maybe after peace is restored, I'll try snapping some pics of places.
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by Soji123(m): 2:28pm On Feb 15, 2015
ToyosiR:
This is just serious. We cant go out. All shops locked.

I saw alot of guns today. I heard gunshot that are much. Two houses burnt yesternight. Some kiosk burnt this morning as well.

U are asking for photo abi. Who will go out to take photo? maybe after peace is restored, I'll try snapping some pics of places.
which side are you living
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by ToyosiR(f): 2:29pm On Feb 15, 2015
Soji123:
which side are you living

Euba street.
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by Soji123(m): 2:52pm On Feb 15, 2015
ToyosiR:

Euba street.
ok
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by saheedbadmus(m): 11:04pm On Feb 15, 2015
Make God. They Safe. Guide. Us o...the. fighting. And. Shooting continue and. I. Heard 3. Pep were. Killed today and some injured...
Re: Heavy Gun Shot In Mushin (around Oju Irin) by gabazin080(m): 11:21pm On Feb 15, 2015
ToyosiR:

Euba street.
I heard dey are still fighting around there tonight. how true is that. because I stay @ palm - avenue

Video Of Abused Ebonyi State University Female Student Police Complaint / Thief Meets Untimely Death After Successful Robbery / 2 Nigerian Men Embarass Themselves,fight Publicly In Italy,injure Themselves(pix

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11