Stats: 3,153,502 members, 7,819,824 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:24 AM

Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers (4097 Views)

Drop Ur Bb Pin You Might Just Be Lucky To Meet Your Life Partner / Buy this quality watches. (2) (3) (4)

Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by bilms(m): 1:42pm On Jan 06, 2009
hello nairalander;
drop ur mtn lines here for free hookups [b]for hommies and honeyz(strictly night calls to cut cost and for those in search of love) rules of the game,when u drop ur nos specify gender age and location
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by arramyjay: 3:27pm On Jan 06, 2009
oh ok. cheesy
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by kosovo(m): 3:59am On Jan 07, 2009
arramyjay:

oh ok. cheesy

huh? drop it so i could call u ASAP! wink
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by bilms(m): 6:38pm On Jan 09, 2009
08076976917 feel free but no flashing
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by osodstarz(m): 3:21pm On Jan 11, 2009
hello arramyjay

why not drop your number here?
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by Genmayor(m): 4:38pm On Jan 12, 2009
ose ose mine is08079663701
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by darelove(m): 7:54pm On Jan 16, 2009
My name is dare you can call me on 08054246939, pls no flashing
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by lancevader(m): 10:12am On Jan 17, 2009
arramyjay:

oh ok. cheesy

arramjay said shes married

lmao
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by Ugobaba(m): 1:06pm On Jan 17, 2009
Mine is 07055851359. I am a Male , 19years of Age and i reside in Lagos, Ikotun.

Ugo by name, please no Flashing.
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by muy(m): 7:14pm On Jan 17, 2009
g5
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by Tbabie1(f): 8:42am On Jan 20, 2009
mine is 08072699024 bt no flashing plsssssssssssssssssssssssss
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by feco304: 9:55am On Jan 20, 2009
Dis is Mine 07061288064 pls call
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by Vladislav(m): 12:27pm On Jan 22, 2009
32 Male 5'11'' tall, Light Complexioned, Info Tech Support Personel, Due Process & e-Governance Bureau Bayelsa State
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by Regalia(m): 2:27pm On Jan 22, 2009
Name:Regal Amadi.
Number:08038889602,08052020569
Call me by weekends from FridayS to saturday nites.
I will be very glad to MEET a good female through this.
You have to be very interesting and lively before calling me because i like some one
that would make me laugh all day long,although am a working class so do not worry about cash,
I got ya back lady.
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by raregem004: 2:37pm On Jan 23, 2009
call me 07030079719
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by PaulSmart(m): 2:49pm On Jan 23, 2009
My Name Is Paul, 21+++/ Male / Lagos And Here Is Mine, 08063036357. Holla,
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by Vladislav(m): 3:25pm On Jan 23, 2009
AramJay,,,

You're so cute, let's just get it on, 080366030230.

cheers,,

Vlad
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by weirdklade(m): 4:57pm On Jan 23, 2009
Adeyemi in Here from Ibadan 22 yrs of age phone number is 08034788885.Calls and SMS allowed only
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by meekeejo: 5:14pm On Feb 11, 2009
Hi, a young girl between 25-27, leaves in Lagos and ready for serious relationship. 08058379880.
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by m9byme1(m): 7:46pm On Feb 12, 2009
Hi i am 26 need cool chiks as friends 1st then maybee we could proceed, if you are not serious please dont call 08051860432 is my # DIAL!
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by bilms(m): 11:04am On Jul 24, 2009
where are the ladies,
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by funkygirl: 1:00pm On Jul 24, 2009
sorry, we are not interested.
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by bilms(m): 2:21pm On Jul 25, 2009
ori ye o 4kasibe
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by patwhizkid(f): 2:34pm On Jul 25, 2009
Hehehe. . .
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by senola1: 4:40pm On Jul 25, 2009
am jide just need an interesting female friend dat wuld always be dere, mee num is +2348055057999 and my email is duncamdapo@yahoo.com
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by dominique(f): 8:31pm On Jul 25, 2009
this is cheating o! what about non glo subscribers. . . who's gonna show us some luv cry cry
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by Positivity(m): 8:41pm On Jul 25, 2009
dominique:

this is cheating o! what about non glo subscribers. . . who's gonna show us some luv cry cry
Don't mind them! Meanwhile I got lots of luv 2 giv! wink
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by dominique(f): 8:47pm On Jul 25, 2009
but if you dont have a glo line berra keep all that luv to yaself embarassed
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by Okanran(m): 8:59pm On Jul 25, 2009
How much dem dey sell glo line? in-fact na Mike Adenuga (chairman of glo) na hin I dey go meet to sell me the sim! Provided its going 2 get me ur attention! wink
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by lonelypal(m): 9:02pm On Jul 25, 2009
aight, thats it, am done with being lonely, 08056406038 no flashing plssssssssssssss!
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by Okanran(m): 9:06pm On Jul 25, 2009
lonelypal:

aight, thats it, am done with being lonely, 08056406038 no flashing plssssssssssssss!

grin grin grin cheesy Guy, u harsh ooooh! Anyways thats the spirit, who knows some lonely okpeke out there might just contact u. wink
Re: Drop Ur Glo Line Here Srictly For Lovers by jamace(m): 6:31pm On Jul 26, 2009
Chei, see opportunity o. And I just lost my handset. Any way, I am on my way to do a welcome back. Abeg make una keep this thread alive, I'm coming. tongue

Looking For An Affair With A Married Woman In 40's( For Portharcourt Women Only) / Am In Love With Gamine / Sexy Guls And Cute Guys Upload Ur Pic...looking For My Taste!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19