Stats: 3,156,730 members, 7,831,328 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:09 PM

Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) (39565 Views)

Video: Former President Jonathan Is Broke EX-PDP Youth Leader Deji / Obasanjo Tears PDP Membership Card In Public / Obasanjo Tears PDP Membership Card In Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by dharay99: 8:19am On Feb 23, 2015
Nice movement.
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Nobody: 8:19am On Feb 23, 2015
oooo
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by egorov(m): 8:20am On Feb 23, 2015
omenka:
How are they brothers
Help me ask her, maybe to her Obj is Buhari's brother as well

Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by jingh(f): 8:21am On Feb 23, 2015
Hahahahahaha
operation tear PDP membership activated

Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by rashygenius: 8:21am On Feb 23, 2015
In Ote's voice...ONE BY ONE, DEM DON DEY GO#

Eyin PDP....e fe ku
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Rhozabeth(m): 8:22am On Feb 23, 2015
Tearing PDP membership card is now in vogue! Na wa o!

Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by aminashy: 8:22am On Feb 23, 2015
This one nah better person see the hungry mofo , apc sha even fly bark sef un go say nah something.
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Nobody: 8:23am On Feb 23, 2015
spott:
Nigerians are tired of PDP-led government for over 16 years nothing to show.

#iHaveDecided
#SaiBuhari
#SaiOsinbajo

Most those who were in PDP during the 16 years are the same person tearing cards to port to another party. Nothing has changed....not even the mantra CHANGE will do if APC wins IMOHO

Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by jingh(f): 8:23am On Feb 23, 2015
ginawest:
wot do u expect?z buhari not his broda?...if dey like,dey shud tear all d PDP banners n posters in d country..stupid ignoramuses

#GEJ till 20forever
don't commit suicide maybe not yet.

Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by mustymatic(m): 8:23am On Feb 23, 2015
Faibuhari:
I can't join words with an abokii who is supposed to polish my shoes, man my gate and fetch water for me. #democracysucks
Haha, we think the same, anyway dnt think ppl like u here in d north r shining, it's vice versa
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by omonla555: 8:23am On Feb 23, 2015
Sai BUHARI @ March GEJ to Otuoke.

Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by jingh(f): 8:24am On Feb 23, 2015
drtwist:
Y won't u tear ur card wen we knw the majority of u won't vote for PDP because GEJ is not from the north wen of course he has improve in all sector than ur Northern leaders. In ur region from Kg to university is free education, government creating job through Agriculture and others For u people yet some of u still want. Government to marry u wife. Shameless people
see this animal bringing tribal into politic.

sheboy

Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by realGURU(m): 8:24am On Feb 23, 2015
votePDPoutNOW

Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Laycan(m): 8:24am On Feb 23, 2015
drtwist:
Y won't u tear ur card wen we knw the majority of u won't vote for PDP because GEJ is not from the north wen of course he has improve in all sector than ur Northern leaders. In ur region from Kg to university is free education, government creating job through Agriculture and others For u people yet some of u still want. Government to marry u wife. Shameless people

See me for ur injection
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Tonylyte(m): 8:25am On Feb 23, 2015
Sent to our trash-can(apc) as usual.
APC- association of pdp-rejected criminals.
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Oildichotomy(m): 8:25am On Feb 23, 2015
And this made headlines?

What the heck? undecided
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Chamber10(m): 8:25am On Feb 23, 2015
He better tell us how much they paid him to do that joor.....All I see here is personal interest not national interest.
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Mohammedtijjani: 8:26am On Feb 23, 2015
That is gud remind Jonathan
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Benbisco(f): 8:26am On Feb 23, 2015
How does this affect the price of rice in China?
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by olaboy001(m): 8:26am On Feb 23, 2015
jdilight:

Please don't say this again, Gej has given them the light by building almajiri schools. Soon the above will be completely eradicated.

A reason the north must vote Gej massively to finish his transformation
If idiots could fly this place would be an airport.
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Franchise21(m): 8:27am On Feb 23, 2015
Just cos Baba acted so, dis idiot frm nowhere has done say... "I must b popular at all cost"
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Nobody: 8:27am On Feb 23, 2015
Ok na change is allowed..gej na wa o, good shepherd will never be abandoned by his sheep..sheep don dey runaway from the owner oo tongue
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by DIOSHEYI(m): 8:28am On Feb 23, 2015
Whether they tear their card or not what I know is that the set of people that bastardize PDP are now moving to APC to do thesame...........Kpason ta fi na Iya Ile onbe lori Aja fun iyawo......watchout!!!
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Nobody: 8:28am On Feb 23, 2015
ginawest:
wot do u expect?z buhari not his broda?...if dey like,dey shud tear all d PDP banners n posters in d country..stupid ignoramuses

#GEJ till 20forever

That's quite unbecoming of a lady. Where is your manner?
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by modestdude(m): 8:28am On Feb 23, 2015
ginawest:

#GEJ till 20forever
APC is now using tearing of Oluwole PDP membership card by confirmed APC members as publicity stunt. If you go further to verify, you will believe with me that Mr. Halid was never a PDP member. He could be an APC member or even an inconsequential undecided member of the defunct ANPP or CPC.

Youth leader gbakwaa oku
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by jorlons(m): 8:28am On Feb 23, 2015
Faibuhari:
I can't join words with an abokii who is supposed to polish my shoes, man my gate and fetch water for me. #democracysucks
Enjoy the stupidity of your comment A.S.S.WIPE.
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Alphonsocapone(m): 8:29am On Feb 23, 2015
Faibuhari:
and has been ruling you since inception of nigeria and will soon take d mantle of leadership come may 29th 2015 by the grace of God
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by Sajio(m): 8:31am On Feb 23, 2015
teemanbastos:
una dy deceive urself
.. we go know who dey decieve who after march 28.... una dream big shaa! buhari rule this country again.. devil nor go even allow am. I just pity those ppl wey soldiers go kill after dem call the result.. cos what buhari and APC sabi na violence... Gejsurethewinnercomesmarch28th
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by victors123: 8:32am On Feb 23, 2015
Some body tell me who are the people that want to change Nigeria? It's people that in APC before or people tear PDP memebership card & turn to APC both PDP & APC are now the same tin because most of people that is in PDP before are now in APC and u are there shouting change!!!! My fellow Nigerians let us be wise and cast our Vote wisely!!!! None of this people have gud reputation!!! Let God chose for us wat we need is prayer!!! Youths be wise say No to thugs & Violents!!! God bless Nigeria!!!
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by yahx(m): 8:32am On Feb 23, 2015
Tearing you pdp card
Tear pdp posters
Tear goodluck campaign posters
will not stop goodluck to rule you! Yes you
if not goodluck let there b mugabe
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by yahx(m): 8:33am On Feb 23, 2015
Tearing you pdp card
Tear pdp posters
Tear goodluck campaign posters
will not stop goodluck to rule you! Yes you
if not goodluck let there b mugabe! Old and healthy
Re: Yunusa Halid, PDP Youth Leader Tears Membership Card In Public (Photos) by ginawest(f): 8:33am On Feb 23, 2015
papawemba:

That's quite unbecoming of a lady. Where is your manner?
hey mister,wot has manners got to do wit supporting GEJ

PDP Wins Peter Obi's Polling Unit With Wide Margin / Zamfara: Military Airstrikes Can't Kill Us, We Get Information Ahead Of Attack / Why Using Thugs If You Truly Have Structure – Falz Questions APC

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32