Stats: 3,152,747 members, 7,817,060 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:14 AM

APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) (2653 Views)

Osinbajo In Group Photo With World Leaders At G7 Summit / Amaechi And Ambode Receive Osinbajo In Lagos (Photos) / Aisha Buhari And Dolapo Osinbajo In Abuja Buying Suya (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by Clerverly: 5:19pm On Feb 27, 2015
Again, we will try to visit every hamlet, village and City, as we spread this message of #Change~ Prof Osinbajo

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by Clerverly: 5:20pm On Feb 27, 2015
[size=16pt]"The way I am seeing it now, even Buhari cannot stop Nigerians from voting for him now."[/size]

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by madridguy(m): 5:21pm On Feb 27, 2015
MOVING TRAIN...........APC.......CHANGE

MEANWHILE, HATERS CAN GO TO BERMUDA TRIANGLE.

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by Clerverly: 5:23pm On Feb 27, 2015
All the billions GEJ is sharing is only a farewell gift. No emir, Imam, Pastor can change our minds. We have already decided. Too late

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by OrlandoOwoh(m): 5:26pm On Feb 27, 2015
Yet some people say Jonathan will win the South West. I no fit laugh.
Sai Buhari.

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by ManMountain(m): 5:27pm On Feb 27, 2015
God bless Ogun State. cool

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by Nobody: 5:28pm On Feb 27, 2015
Ma bro, remember ya got only one pvc. Ur vote don't count, he dhe stroll cos he nids votes, wen he win he go remember d streets and market weh he go? Afterall, oshiomole dhe eat corn during campaign, d guy know wetin be corn again. Mind ya, is osibanjo d presidential candidate, where is buhari? Like make he trek from lagos to calabar, he no go win. undecided
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by Arch1: 5:28pm On Feb 27, 2015
The campaign train of Prof Yemi Osinbajo and Governor Ibikunle Amosun was at Ijebu water side today. A journey of about 2hours on boat

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by ManMountain(m): 5:28pm On Feb 27, 2015
OrlandoOwoh:
Yet some people say Jonathan will win the South West. I no fit laugh.
Sai Buhari.
if they give you 6B, you sef go talk so ke, even when you know na lie. grin grin
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by ManMountain(m): 5:29pm On Feb 27, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
[s]Ma bro, remember ya got only one pvc. Ur vote don't count, he dhe stroll cos he nids votes, wen he win he go remember d streets and market weh he go? Afterall, oshiomole dhe eat corn during campaign, d guy know wetin be corn again. Mind ya, is osibanjo d presidential candidate, where is buhari? Like make he trek from lagos to calabar, he no go win.[/s] undecided
mumu talk, you guys are just so clueless, talking cluelessly like this comes effortlessly. grin grin cheesy cheesy

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by Nobody: 5:32pm On Feb 27, 2015
ManMountain:

mumu talk, you guys are just so clueless, talking cluelessly like this comes effortlessly. grin grin cheesy cheesy
ya got ya opinion I got mine. Grow up son, and respect ma opinion. Gej till buhari is cured of cancer cum stroke lipsrsealed
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by KingAdeOluomo1(m): 5:32pm On Feb 27, 2015
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by dre11(m): 5:34pm On Feb 27, 2015
Clerverly:
All the billions GEJ is sharing is only a farewell gift. No emir, Imam, Pastor can change our minds. We have already decided. Too late

#Ihavedecided
We kick out GEJ to Otuoke

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by ManMountain(m): 5:35pm On Feb 27, 2015
OREMUSSANCTUS:
[s]ya got ya opinion I got mine. Grow up son, and respect ma opinion. Gej till buhari is cured of cancer cum stroke[/s] lipsrsealed
sane people don't post such opinion on a public space. cool
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by kodded(m): 5:37pm On Feb 27, 2015
lipsrsealed
political pastor lipsrsealed
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by kayzat: 5:38pm On Feb 27, 2015
This change is inevitable!!!

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by ManMountain(m): 5:38pm On Feb 27, 2015
kodded:
[s]Yeye man
Today no be bible study for ya church
political pasto[/s]r
amadioha punish all your generations, son of osu. cool
omo iran kiran.

#GMB/PYO

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by kayzat: 5:40pm On Feb 27, 2015
kodded:
Yeye man
political pastor

Ur fada!!!

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by kodded(m): 5:40pm On Feb 27, 2015
ManMountain:

amadioha punish all your generations, son of osu. cool
omo iran kiran.
Mumu
I don't have the time to exchange words with a frustrated tout
Don't worry apc will soon call you to cause another trouble in lagos
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by ManMountain(m): 5:41pm On Feb 27, 2015
kodded:

[s]Mumu
I don't have the time to exchange words with a frustrated tout
Don't worry apc will soon call you to cause another trouble in lagos[/s]
Rubbish, just like PDP will soon bomb out your village. cool
Osu bastard.

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by kodded(m): 5:43pm On Feb 27, 2015
kayzat:

Ur fada!!!
who open the cage of this lunatic ? angry
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by ManMountain(m): 5:43pm On Feb 27, 2015
kodded:
who open the cage of this lunatic ? angry
look into the mirror, you are the raving iboe lunatic in here.

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by kodded(m): 5:44pm On Feb 27, 2015
ManMountain:

Rubbish, just like PDP will soon bomb out your village. cool
Osu bastard.
lol......pdp don't do bombing
Apc thugs (boko haram) are specialize in that aspect
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by kodded(m): 5:46pm On Feb 27, 2015
ManMountain:

look into the mirror, you are the raving iboe lunatic in here.
Yeye man
U sure say you don brush teeth today ? lipsrsealed
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by ManMountain(m): 5:47pm On Feb 27, 2015
kodded:
lol......pdp don't do bombing
Apc thugs (boko haram) are specialize in that aspect
shraap your akpu mouth dia.
PDP is Boko Haram
Boko Haram is PDP.
God bless Gen. Azazi.

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by Alphaoscar: 5:48pm On Feb 27, 2015
kodded:
Yeye man
political pastor

You get father for house at all?

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by ManMountain(m): 5:48pm On Feb 27, 2015
kodded:

Yeye man
U sure say you don brush teeth today ? lipsrsealed
I know that toothpaste is a scarce commodity in your family cheesy
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by ManMountain(m): 5:49pm On Feb 27, 2015
Alphaoscar:

You get father for house at all?
they wake their parents from sleep with heavy kicks.
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by kodded(m): 5:50pm On Feb 27, 2015
ManMountain:

shraap your akpu mouth dia.
PDP is Boko Haram
Boko Haram is PDP.
God bless Gen. Azazi.
Apc is boko haram

Don't be surprise shekau is buhari son-in-law
Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by Caseless: 5:50pm On Feb 27, 2015
Smart people meet the people on the streets to campaign, while headless people pay the gullible ones and ask them to stage a protest. Osinbajo is going to become the 'brightest' vice president in the whole of Africa on may 29th 2015.

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by gen2briz(m): 5:51pm On Feb 27, 2015
Welcome my prof.

Re: APC Prof. Osinbajo In Ogun State Today (pictures) by egift(m): 5:51pm On Feb 27, 2015
APC Wind of Change - everywhere you go!

'GESKIYA' The Truthfulness Of The North. / Biography Of Sir Onowu Emeka Anyasodike / I Was Attacked For Saying Buhari Is Not A Religious Fanatic, Says Bishop Kukah

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24