Stats: 3,150,770 members, 7,809,964 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:58 PM

Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G (1439 Views)

US Used Lenovo G470, Fast Intel Core-i5 2.3ghz --SOLD !! / Clean USA Used HP 3115m, 4gb ram, 500gb hdd, Beats Audio, 11.6" #SOLD / Clean USA Used BlackBerry Q5 in stock! (2) (3) (4)

Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 11:57am On Feb 28, 2015
Very clean 3 weeks old lenovo ideaTab wifi 3G tablet

NETWORK
Technology GSM / HSPA
LAUNCH
Announced 2013, Q1
Status Available. Released 2013, Q2
BODY
Dimensions 260 x 180 x 8.6 mm (10.24 x 7.09 x 0.34 in)
Weight 560 g (1.23 lb)
SIM Yes
DISPLAY
Type IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen
Size 10.1 inches (~63.2% screen-to-body ratio)
Resolution 1280 x 800 pixels (~149 ppi pixel density)
Multitouch Yes, up to 10 fingers
PLATFORM
OS Android OS, v4.2.2 (Jelly Bean)
Chipset Mediatek MT8389
CPU Quad-core 1.2 GHz Cortex-A7
GPU PowerVR SGX544MP2
MEMORY
Card slot microSD, up to 64 GB
Internal 32 GB, 1 GB RAM
CAMERA
Primary 5 MP, 2592 x 1936 pixels, autofocus
Video Yes
Secondary VGA
SOUND
Alert types Vibration; MP3, WAV ringtones
Loudspeaker Yes, with stereo speakers
3.5mm jack Yes
COMMS
WLAN Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, hotspot
Bluetooth v4.0
GPS Yes, with A-GPS
Radio No
USB microUSB v2.0, USB Host
FEATURES
Sensors Accelerometer, compass
Messaging Email, Push Email, IM
Browser HTML
Java Yes, via Java MIDP emulator
- HDMI port
- MP3/WAV/WMA/AAC player
- MP4/H.264 player
- Document viewer
- Photo viewer/editor
BATTERY
Non-removable Li-Po 6350 mAh battery (23.5 Wh)
Stand-by
Talk time Up to 8 h (multimedia)
MISC

45,000 call or whatsapp 07068645000

Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 11:58am On Feb 28, 2015
More pics

Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 5:04pm On Mar 01, 2015
With 1gb ram, still available and ready to fly
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 9:33am On Mar 02, 2015
Ready to fly, clean and strong
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by Macmilla(m): 8:33am On Mar 03, 2015
45k? shocked Seriously? Bros, do you know the price of the new one in the market? I'm interested, but your price is on the roof.
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 10:44am On Mar 03, 2015
Macmilla:
45k? shocked Seriously? Bros, do you know the price of the new one in the market? I'm interested, but your price is on the roof.
Sir the new one of this Lenovo sells 68k in the market
You can contact me on phone and let's talk optimally
What you are buying is like new
The tablet cover is original lenovo cover that automatically shut down or put to sleep the tablet once closed
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by Macmilla(m): 3:35pm On Mar 03, 2015
tim26will:

Sir the new one of this Lenovo sells 68k in the market
You can contact me on phone and let's talk optimally
What you are buying is like new
The tablet cover is original lenovo cover that automatically shut down or put to sleep the tablet once closed
Konga had it for 42k but it's currently out of stock. Another online shop sells it for 48k.

Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by Macmilla(m): 3:38pm On Mar 03, 2015
I will call when your price is negotiable. Right now, it's not.
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 11:11am On Mar 04, 2015
Macmilla:
I will call when your price is negotiable. Right now, it's not.
You don't need to call for negotiation, the last it can go is 35k
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 9:47am On Mar 05, 2015
One beauty about this tablet is that it is self charged
It has 5 days battery life
If left unused for 4hrs, it get it self charged up, provided it's not off.
35k call or whatsapp
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 11:37am On Mar 06, 2015
Available
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by Macmilla(m): 11:56am On Mar 06, 2015
tim26will:
35k call or whatsapp
Now that is a lie through the teeth.
How do you think any human in his senses will buy this lie?
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 12:05pm On Mar 06, 2015
Macmilla:

Now that is a lie through the teeth.
How do you think any human in his senses will buy this lie?
One of your major problem is ignorance, and I could see it in you.
Have you ever used it before?
I've used this tablet now for one week continuously on browsing without charging or putting it on charger and once I closed it overnight , it's battery recharged back .
Sometimes you don't display your ignorance in public
And if you have no work to do kindly, try get a life for yourself and stop your stupidity.
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by 4llerbuntu(m): 1:52pm On Mar 06, 2015
anyone whose ever used a smart device for a while knows that its a faulty battery that exhibits this behavior.

self charged indeed.

oyinbo wey manufacture am sef no fit talk this thing wey u dey yarn.

yeye
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by Nobody: 2:19pm On Mar 06, 2015
30k. whatsapp me on 07034992064
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 2:31pm On Mar 06, 2015
4llerbuntu:
anyone whose ever used a smart device for a while knows that its a faulty battery that exhibits this behavior.

self charged indeed.

yeye
Why not try to manage your ignorance
Faulty battery and still last me for 5 good days on full browsing and still retain 78% till now.
Why not try to investigate rather than displaying the common black ignorance
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by Macmilla(m): 4:00pm On Mar 06, 2015
4llerbuntu:

self charged indeed.

yeye
Help me tell am o. The guy has given me all the insults in the world because I told him the truth.
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by mrgoldenleaf: 9:24am On Mar 09, 2015
tim26will:
35k call or whatsapp
Wooow!!!! Have had this tablet for 4 months now and I've never noticed this kind of technology magic. I saw you people argument last week and I nearly called this guy a fool, but just decided to actually confirm it and believe it or not it work like magic
Since last week Thursday I started to test his hypothesis till now, my battery remain 100%. This is wooooooiow
Oh boy you try to notice am but you for sell 33k make I buy for my twin brother.
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 9:31am On Mar 09, 2015
mrgoldenleaf:

Wooow!!!! Have had this tablet for 4 months now and I've never noticed this kind of technology magic. I saw you people argument last week and I nearly called this guy a fool, but just decided to actually confirm it and believe it or not it work like magic
Since last week Thursday I started to test his hypothesis till now, my battery remain 100%. This is wooooooiow
Oh boy you try to notice am but you for sell 33k make I buy for my twin brother.
Call or whatsapp
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 4:07pm On Mar 09, 2015
Available
Re: Very Clean USA Used Lenovo Ideatab S6000-h Wifi 3G by tim26will: 10:38am On Mar 10, 2015
SOLD!!!!!

Few Weeks Old Tecno Boom J8 For Sale / Brand New Virtual Reality Headset With Gamepad/remote Control SOLD !!!!!!!!!! / [b] SOLD!! SOLD! Like-new Dell Inspiron 15 , 12gb RAM, 1 Tb Hdd For Sell[/b]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28