Stats: 3,154,093 members, 7,821,777 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 06:19 PM

Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) (1213 Views)

Cyril Dum-Wite Arrested During Rerun Election (Video) / Gov Wike's Horror Speech To His Opponents In The Upcoming Rivers Election(video) / Apc Rigged Zamfara State In Presidential Election- Video (2) (3) (4)

Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by tola9ja: 2:18am On Mar 03, 2015
[size=13pt]Campus Voices LASU Campus[/size]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b7dxL56Y8QY

FEDERAL COLLEGE OF EDUCATION ABEOKUTA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YdZwDlOu1yE

Unilag

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cEEXcQRy1CQ

Moshood Abiola polytechnic

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aOhsd6_STic
Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by tola9ja: 2:22am On Mar 03, 2015
Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by Nobody: 2:24am On Mar 03, 2015
GMB nooni grin grin grin grin

The third guy interviewed in the first video got me cracking up. grin grin grin grin

Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by tola9ja: 2:26am On Mar 03, 2015
sincerenigerian:
GMB nooni grin grin grin grin

The third guy interviewed in the first video got me cracking up. grin grin grin grin

thumb up cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by menesheh(m): 2:27am On Mar 03, 2015
One of the most insane post ever on nairaland

Campus voice in collabo with APC or APC questionnaire that is termed campus voice abi voices

The questionnaire are making it look like a freewill answers grin grin

If am the person that edited this video, i will remove the that slogan "#ihavedecided" and the picture of Buhari and osinbajo entirely from the video so that it look like as if it is the mind of the student that were being aired.
Some people lack intelligent quotient
How do they feel an sane person weda GMB or GEJ supporter to take this serious seeing a one sided interview with the campaign pictures and APC slogan "change" which normally appeared before questioning.

APC PARTY OF LIES

election is never won this way but the real issue on ground.

Sorry i watch the first, second, third and fourth, i felt wasting my previous time on nonsense.

Dont quote me before watching the videos in order for you to ascertain the truth about my assertion.

Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by tola9ja: 2:28am On Mar 03, 2015
We Want Change Nigerians outside Chattam House

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iVyz5igpF08

We Want ChangeWe Want ChangeWe Want Change
Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by Nobody: 2:51am On Mar 03, 2015
I expect Jonathan to have heart attack if he sees this video. Please, get a medical doctor by Jonathan before you allow him to see this video. The students unanimously called for GMB to take over.

They want CHANGE in Rev. Mbaka voice grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Heart attack for any PDP or TANoid that watches this video.

Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by tola9ja: 2:51am On Mar 03, 2015

Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by tola9ja: 3:06am On Mar 03, 2015
Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by menesheh(m): 3:13am On Mar 03, 2015
These are silly videos

Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by PhockPhockMan: 3:40am On Mar 03, 2015
Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by tola9ja: 3:56am On Mar 03, 2015
Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by queensmith: 4:54pm On Mar 03, 2015
I feel the videos are biased - it will have been more credible if both sides were interviewed.

I appreciate these young Nigerians pining for change though, can you imagine 5 years to do a 4 yr course?

Your counterparts abroad have completed a Bsc with an Msc and a year in placement by the time you finish the Bsc alone.

Please vote for change and make sure your vote counts!
Re: Campus Voices 2015 Election (video Compilation) by Nobody: 12:41am On Mar 04, 2015
Must watch...

BREAKING NEWS: Fayose Moves Thugs To The Streets, Plans Attacks On INEC Offices, / With APC Win, South East Shuts Self From Senate President, Speaker Slots / Why An APC Victory In Lagos May Not Be A Good Thing.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14