Stats: 3,152,840 members, 7,817,485 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:02 PM

Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (21) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 (34900 Views)

Chelsea Vs Tottenham Hotspur: FA Cup (4 - 2) On 22nd April 2017 / Hull City Vs Chelsea (2 - 3) On 22nd March 2015 / Barcelona Vs Real Madrid : El Clasico (2 - 1) On 22nd March 2015 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by KingTom(m): 5:12pm On Mar 22, 2015
IYANGBALI:
insha allah. God has sealed it. A reliable source in the villa told me that mama Peace has started helping the husband to write his handover note
Otueke loading... grin
GGMU

Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by IYANGBALI: 5:13pm On Mar 22, 2015
aieromon:
4 additional minutes
it got to a time I was no longer watching the match,my eyes were just on the time. Make United no kill me o
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by Nobody: 5:13pm On Mar 22, 2015
kstyle2:
Not just goal of the season but goal of the decade. Haters whr una dey. Man of the match is gerrad

grandpa of the match
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by elfico(m): 5:13pm On Mar 22, 2015
I thought Howard Webb retired.
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by IYANGBALI: 5:14pm On Mar 22, 2015
KingTom:
Otueke loading... grin
GGMU
Yes o,I can't wait to see him off

Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by KingTom(m): 5:17pm On Mar 22, 2015
IYANGBALI:
Yes o,I can't wait to see him off
We shall give him a brilliant send forth party grin

Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by shejane: 5:17pm On Mar 22, 2015
3points sure pass
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by chidexxy007(m): 5:18pm On Mar 22, 2015
antifailure:
. I like your post because you know how to watch football very well, Rooney perfomance was below average, very poor tru out the game and the only chance for him to convert a penalty, he missed it as well, a comfirmation of his poor perfomance, Rooney should have been substituted after first half, I am happy United won the game @full time, if not, I should have put the blame on Coach for leaving Rooney inside that crucial match for 90mins. God bless good observers.
substitute @half time? remember he's still d captain
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by chidexxy007(m): 5:19pm On Mar 22, 2015
antifailure:
. I like your post because you know how to watch football very well, Rooney perfomance was below average, very poor tru out the game and the only chance for him to convert a penalty, he missed it as well, a comfirmation of his poor perfomance, Rooney should have been substituted after first half, I am happy United won the game @full time, if not, I should have put the blame on Coach for leaving Rooney inside that crucial match for 90mins. God bless good observers.
substitute @half time? remember he's still d captain but twas a poor performance from him though wonder wat he ate today
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by Antell95(m): 5:19pm On Mar 22, 2015
ritababe:

this match will be a draw..

U wanna bet?

what you saying?
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by IYANGBALI: 5:20pm On Mar 22, 2015
sammycarz:
Imagine your captain and club legend costing you the best chance you had of a league title and then costing you top 4 the very next season
bloda,no be him fault,na God answer our prayers
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by chidexxy007(m): 5:21pm On Mar 22, 2015
Liverpool captain Steven Gerrard, speaking
to Sky Sports: "I need to accept it, the
decision was right. I've let down my team-
mates and the supporters. I take full
responsibility. I've been in the game long
enough when you do something like that. I
take full responsibility.
"I don't know what caused it. I don't know.
Probably just a reaction to the initial
tackle. I shouldn't say more about it really,
I've just come out here to apologise to the
dressing room and supporters."

yet d haterz here still blames d ref.... see confession from d culprit
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by IYANGBALI: 5:22pm On Mar 22, 2015
KingTom:
We shall give him a brilliant send forth party grin
sambisa forest will be the venue of the party
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by euemi2002: 5:24pm On Mar 22, 2015
I didn't watch the match though, I give kudos to Man United for thumping an in-form Liverpool.
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by IYANGBALI: 5:25pm On Mar 22, 2015
chidexxy007:

you dey mind those assnal fans?we are sending dem down to their favourite position in the EPL
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by purplekayc(m): 5:36pm On Mar 22, 2015
Abeg weton gerrard do wey dem nack am red?
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by dabossman(m): 5:37pm On Mar 22, 2015
chidexxy007:

Leave them to be crying more than the bereaved.
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by United4lyf(m): 5:46pm On Mar 22, 2015
dharay99:

tie rope 4 ur fan and do d rest then. grin
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by United4lyf(m): 5:47pm On Mar 22, 2015
dharay99:

tie rope 4 ur fan and do d rest then. grin
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by chidexxy007(m): 5:55pm On Mar 22, 2015
IYANGBALI:
you dey mind those assnal fans?we are sending dem down to their favourite position in the EPL
haha.... na dem d Liverpool loss pain pass but wet in concern us, we just going about our normal business till we meet dem and send them fo(u)rth
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by Nobody: 6:00pm On Mar 22, 2015
KingTom:
Guy I no follow you o grin

this person wey u dey fear like dis. na waaa.. all our men Don turn boys finish...
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by princety24(m): 6:19pm On Mar 22, 2015
aieromon:

Support better team,you no dey hear word grin

I hear u!!!!!Mr know all
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by poiu77: 6:24pm On Mar 22, 2015

Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by kstyle2(m): 6:25pm On Mar 22, 2015
Up hull city
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by IYANGBALI: 6:30pm On Mar 22, 2015
chidexxy007:

haha.... na dem d Liverpool loss pain pass but wet in concern us, we just going about our normal business till we meet dem and send them fo(u)rth
yes o,their favourite position
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by Deepfreezer(m): 6:35pm On Mar 22, 2015
Good game Lads. Though I lost $$$$ 2day #BET I'm still proud of y'all. @phil.coutinho @jhenderson @stevengerrard @mb459 @31sterling @amplfc18 #lfc #ynwa
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by chidexxy007(m): 6:37pm On Mar 22, 2015
a beg, who know wen F.E dy play as in time 4 their game
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by chidexxy007(m): 6:44pm On Mar 22, 2015
IYANGBALI:
yes o,their favourite position
lol.... dem like am pass to win trophy
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by khattab02: 6:46pm On Mar 22, 2015
Man united lash Liverpool and they went 13 game unbeaten. That same man united ended their unbeaten run in those game.

Bravo man united bravoooooo.....
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by blackiridis(m): 6:47pm On Mar 22, 2015
missed penalty didn't MATA..
we have got 3pts tongue
Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by IYANGBALI: 6:48pm On Mar 22, 2015
chidexxy007:

lol.... dem like am pass to win trophy
their fans can kill because of it

Re: Liverpool Vs Manchester United (1 - 2) On 22nd March 2015 by LUXRY7: 6:50pm On Mar 22, 2015
u cant pedict MAN UTD at this time ggmu.

(1) (2) (3) ... (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (Reply)

Premier League 2021/22 Fixtures Released / El-Clasico: Real Madrid Vs Barcelona. (2 - 1) - On 29th August 2012 / Top 25 Highest Goalscorers In Premier League So Far