Stats: 3,167,372 members, 7,868,091 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 10:40 AM

Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! (3332 Views)

Hurrah!!! Idi Amin Has Stopped Smoking. / Rap Battle Section Is Hotter Than Romance Section / Hurray!!! Nairaland Is 10 Years Today!!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by JayKayMaybachz(m): 2:24pm On Mar 10, 2015

Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Nobody: 2:26pm On Mar 10, 2015
prettythicksme:
Take this for that statement!! undecided
You slapped me undecided ?
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by JayKayMaybachz(m): 2:28pm On Mar 10, 2015
Orijin101:

Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by adten1(m): 2:30pm On Mar 10, 2015
Hearty Congratulations!!!
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Nobody: 2:31pm On Mar 10, 2015
[quote author=JayKayMaybachz post=31487708][/quote]
Dat pear head of urz is deceiving you abi undecided
You berra keep off my mention
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by rahulthepcl(m): 2:31pm On Mar 10, 2015
Congrats.
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by JayKayMaybachz(m): 2:37pm On Mar 10, 2015
Orijin101:

Dat pear head of urz is deceiving you abi undecided
You berra keep off my mention

Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by ggrin(f): 2:38pm On Mar 10, 2015
prettythicksme:
undecided ggrin hope ur baby dey kick? cheesy
which babeundecided
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by ggrin(f): 2:39pm On Mar 10, 2015
iceberylin:

One love kiss

kiss
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Kolade354(m): 2:41pm On Mar 10, 2015
Romance section Home of Trolls.......Where is ireneony and keketu farano husband.
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by ggrin(f): 2:44pm On Mar 10, 2015
MrCork:
..best thing about nairalannd waz when seun sacked that moforic ghana loookin mugu boy called sexxskillz....he got rid of him like toilet roll ...well done Mr Seun... Done him like a boss!!! angry
gringringrin

Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Nobody: 2:46pm On Mar 10, 2015
[quote author=JayKayMaybachz post=31487967][/quote]
Bro, lyk seriously when i checked ur pix, looking at ur pear head made me think you will have a little bit of sense but i never knew you have no atom of since in you at all.....
You are older that this shiit you are doing, do u realize dat at all.....
quote me if you like, i promise not to reply you anymore......
pearheaded being
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by JayKayMaybachz(m): 2:48pm On Mar 10, 2015
Orijin101:

Bro, lyk seriously when i checked ur pix, looking at ur pear head made me think you will have a little bit of sense but i never knew you have no atom of since in you at all.....
You are older that this shiit you are doing, do u realize dat at all.....
quote me if you like, i promise not to reply you anymore......
pearheaded being

Why are you so catching feelings bro

Chill.... Hehehehhehehehe ain't got a thang on you.. ..

Just messing with you.. .. Calm down
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Fulaboy(m): 3:01pm On Mar 10, 2015
prettythicksme:
he has another acct with a new moniker start with letter B!! cheesy
complete that name at your own risk you know that guy he isn't funny at all undecided
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Fulaboy(m): 3:06pm On Mar 10, 2015
Orijin101:

And ends with what maybe i will know him
I know the guy she's talking of

But mentioning his name sef will be problem to me
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Nobody: 3:17pm On Mar 10, 2015
Fulaboy:
I know the guy she's talking of

But mentioning his name sef will be problem to me
Black___?
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Fulaboy(m): 3:22pm On Mar 10, 2015
Orijin101:

Black___?
complete that at your own risk yes he's the one she's talking of cool
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Nobody: 3:27pm On Mar 10, 2015
Fulaboy:
complete that at your own risk yes he's the one she's talking of cool
so, d guy waz once a mod undecided ?
And he waz later sacked grin grin grin
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Fulaboy(m): 3:29pm On Mar 10, 2015
Orijin101:

so, d guy waz once a mod undecided ?
And he waz later sacked grin grin grin
I wasn't on NL the time but I saw the thread that lead to his ban grin grin
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Nobody: 3:31pm On Mar 10, 2015
Fulaboy:
I wasn't on NL the time but I saw the thread that lead to his ban grin grin
Bros, abeg share me the link, i wan laf the guy grin
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by ghost1718(m): 3:57pm On Mar 10, 2015
Orijin101:

carry one orijin bottle hit him for head... HE needs PROCOLD
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Fulaboy(m): 4:05pm On Mar 10, 2015
Orijin101:

Bros, abeg share me the link, i wan laf the guy grin
here is d link https://www.nairaland.com/1253767/y-most-nairalanders-dislike-d
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by iceberylin(m): 4:22pm On Mar 10, 2015
ggrin:

kiss
Taught you v forgotten me oo sad
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Nobody: 4:23pm On Mar 10, 2015
Fulaboy:
here is d link https://www.nairaland.com/1253767/y-most-nairalanders-dislike-d

*laugh and falls from iroko tree
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Bloody albino grin
lwkmd oooo
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Fulaboy(m): 4:29pm On Mar 10, 2015
Orijin101:

Bloody albino grin
lwkmd oooo
any weapon fashioned against me shall not prosper grin
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Nobody: 4:32pm On Mar 10, 2015
Fulaboy:
any weapon designed against me shall not prosper grin
Make i go look for am grin
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by iceberylin(m): 4:32pm On Mar 10, 2015
Orijin101:

Bloody albino grin
lwkmd oooo
U lucky say him no dh power again , if not ehhhhh

You for no dh mumu here
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by immortalvoices(m): 4:32pm On Mar 10, 2015
My favourite's sexkillz statement!

make life miserable for trolls and nuisances. I don't
allow them the free will to run around the romance
section perpetuating their stupidity and disturbing
tendencies, I clip their wings by banning them out,
so they have no choice than to hate and lie. . .
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Nobody: 4:34pm On Mar 10, 2015
iceberylin:

U lucky say him no dh power again , if not ehhhhh

You for no dh mumu here
ok.
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by JayKayMaybachz(m): 4:38pm On Mar 10, 2015

Hahahahahah wickedness in high places
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Fulaboy(m): 4:39pm On Mar 10, 2015
Orijin101:

Make i go look for am grin
the lady gat Rotfl she was really pissed of. And you know one thing sexkillz and that guy have something in common in their signature undecided
Re: Hurrah!!!! Romance Section Is 10 Years!!!!!! by Nobody: 5:04pm On Mar 10, 2015
Fulaboy:
complete that name at your own risk you know that guy he isn't funny at all undecided
oh ok wetin con b my own if he is not funny or whatever u call it#to hell with him!

Today Is Akwa Ibom Dakada / Photos: 10 Worst Selfies Ever In The History Of Selfies… Shocking! / One Reason Why You Hate Or Love Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25