Stats: 3,153,450 members, 7,819,663 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:10 PM

Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants (48566 Views)

Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out In Style / Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out In Style (new Photo) / Photo: Rita Dominic Stylish In White Shirt & Black High-waist Pants (2) (3) (4)

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Nobody: 3:44pm On Mar 13, 2015
Onyiido:
Keep on dreaming dude
Genevieve is that you? OMG Genevieve is on nairaland guys!!! She's single so make sure you send her at least 1,000 PMs. Get on with it, guys. May the best man win her heart.

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by stanleyazo(m): 3:46pm On Mar 13, 2015
WCW
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Onyiido: 3:50pm On Mar 13, 2015
RickRichards:

Genevieve is that you? OMG Genevieve is on nairaland guys!!! She's single so make sure you send her at least 1,000 PMs. Get on with it, guys. May the best man win her heart.
And u stay there with no baby not to talk of chick noticing u
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Nobody: 3:54pm On Mar 13, 2015
Onyiido:
And u stay there with no baby not to talk of chick noticing u
(•_•)

( •_•)>⌐■-■

(⌐■_■)
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by sisisioge: 3:59pm On Mar 13, 2015
Classy!
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Chriso2: 4:01pm On Mar 13, 2015
FriedPlantain:
I rushed to this thread with a jar of vaseline in hand hoping to truly see Genevieve unclad in pants (as in pata), only for me to see the mgbeke in full length trousers. angry Na thunder go fire both the Op and Genevieve join together. Lubbish! angry angry

FriedPlantain

chai!!! I 4got my teeth @ home no fit laugh. but what we called pants in britain is trouser in America. d Op not wrong at all
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Fellonigerians: 4:06pm On Mar 13, 2015
Pride of Nigeria!!!
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Onyiido: 4:06pm On Mar 13, 2015
cool cheesy shocked
RickRichards:

(•_•)

( •_•)>⌐■-■

(⌐■_■)
RickRichards:

(•_•)

( •_•)>⌐■-■

(⌐■_■)
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Nobody: 4:12pm On Mar 13, 2015
Onyiido:
cool cheesy shocked grin
Acknowledged. cool
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Nobody: 4:15pm On Mar 13, 2015
chromoTop:

Pride of Nd igbo and non of your Igbo men is marrying her! she is still single at 35. angry

I will marry her this year!
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Nobody: 4:22pm On Mar 13, 2015
FriedPlantain:
I rushed to this thread with a jar of vaseline in hand hoping to truly see Genevieve unclad in pants (as in pata), only for me to see the mgbeke in full length trousers. angry Na thunder go fire both the Op and Genevieve join together. Lubbish! angry angry

FriedPlantain
Pele grin
Pants is the American word for trousers. When shopping here, if u say "do u have trousers?", the store associates wouldn't understand you.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by chromoTop: 4:23pm On Mar 13, 2015
Wuuworld:
.Anumanu,ezi,Osu,onye ara. Chineke kpo gi okwu.
my broda, may Amadioha fire that your mouth!
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by tete7000(m): 4:56pm On Mar 13, 2015
Beautiful smile
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Frankicent(m): 5:10pm On Mar 13, 2015
nice pants..She looks like a disco dancer back in the 80s grin taitai tai tai...Singing

www.GeekLogic.net Nigerian Tech Blog
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Bloomyloo: 5:30pm On Mar 13, 2015
RickRichards:
I spent 23.461 seconds trying to come up with a bad statement about her outfit; alas, I have nothing but a compliment. She looks gorgeous. cry
You might have won today, and yesterday, and the day before yesterday, and the day before the day before yesterday, and the day before the day before the day before the day before yesterday, but one day soon Genevieve...one day soon you will make a fashion gaff, and I will show no mercy.....
Hahahahahahahahaha
Tinubu is battling with mouth odour and u are battling with bad belle
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by diamondinyang(f): 6:15pm On Mar 13, 2015
Hmmmmm is gorgeous please
I wonder why some people don't lack bad comment no matter how perfect someone or something is.
hmmmmmmmmmmm dis life difficult oooo
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Neplusultra(f): 6:35pm On Mar 13, 2015
Overall Miss Nollywood kiss any oda one na fake undecided
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by julietchic(f): 6:56pm On Mar 13, 2015
pretydiva:
u must b stupid 4 quoting me..shey u don marry ni? Idiot

am married. are u also married or u no see husband?

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by pretydiva(f): 6:59pm On Mar 13, 2015
julietchic:

am married. are u also married or u no see husband?
u beta focus on ur marriage b4 he leaves u,cos ur nuffin 2 write home abt
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by NovusHomo(m): 7:46pm On Mar 13, 2015
Airforce1:
beautiful woman

Pride of Nd igbo

Una don demote Mme. Bianca ni?

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Aida13: 8:55pm On Mar 13, 2015
Nairaland and their use of words...if it is not 'stunning' it is 'shocking'...and I'm yet to be stunned or shocked. Useless people. What is so special about this outfit??

Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by Ezegozie(m): 8:58pm On Mar 13, 2015
When i heard pant, I thought she was wearing only pant and bra and rushed to the thread to see things for myself.
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by moonnstar(f): 11:03pm On Mar 13, 2015
BeeBeeOoh:
Evergreen looking Genny, abeg chop kiss *muah*

Ihe di mma rie m ego biko..
ihe di mma ge ri gi ego na aha jesus.Amen
Re: Genevieve Nnaji Steps Out Stunning In High Waist Pants by BeeBeeOoh(m): 11:08pm On Mar 13, 2015
moonnstar:
ihe di mma ge ri gi ego na aha jesus.Amen
AMEN pending till further notice. grin

Tonto Dike's son pictured with a policeman holding a gun (Photo) / Burna Boy Gets Valentine Gift From Stefflon Don, His Girlfriend / Citation: Temi Otedola Is The New Biggest Actress From Africa – Femi Otedola

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19